سيرة زوجة بوتين: مهنة وعائلة

جدول المحتويات:

سيرة زوجة بوتين: مهنة وعائلة
سيرة زوجة بوتين: مهنة وعائلة

فيديو: سيرة زوجة بوتين: مهنة وعائلة

فيديو: طلاق الرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين من زوجته ليودميلا 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

لطالما أثار اسم هذه المرأة الاهتمام العام المتزايد. أصبحت السيدة الأولى للبلاد مرتين في عامي 2000 و 2012.

سيرة زوجة بوتين: مهنة وعائلة
سيرة زوجة بوتين: مهنة وعائلة

الطفولة والشباب

ولدت ليودميلا عام 1958 في كالينينغراد. كان والدها من منطقة بريانسك ، وعمل مقلدًا في مصنع ، وعملت والدتها كصراف في موكب. في مسقط رأسها ، تخرجت لودا من المدرسة. كانت فتاة جميلة ومتواضعة للغاية ، بينما كانت تشارك بنشاط في شؤون كومسومول وحتى حاولت دخول جامعة مسرحية. عملت ساعي بريد وممرضة ومرافقة ومضيفة طيران على خطوط كالينينغراد الداخلية ، ودرست الدوران وترأست نادي الدراما في قصر الرواد في المدينة. حلم الآباء أن ابنتهم ستحصل على تعليم تقني. لكن لودميلا وجدت دعوتها في فقه اللغة الرومانسية. كانت أطروحتها في جامعة لينينغراد مخصصة لخصوصيات اللغة الإسبانية.

لقاء مصيري

التقى ليودميلا شكريبنيفا وفلاديمير بوتين لأول مرة في حفل موسيقي في أحد مسارح لينينغراد. نما معارفهم غير الرسميين إلى قصة حب جادة. بعد عامين ، شرعوا علاقتهم. حدث مهم للعائلة الشابة كان ولادة طفل - ابنة ماريا ، تليها ابنتها الثانية ، كاثرين. أدركت لودميلا منذ البداية أن العمل من أجل زوجها يأتي أولاً. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، كانت قد اعتادت بالفعل على رحلات العمل التي يقوم بها زوجها ، الذي كان يعمل في الكي جي بي. بعد حصولها على الدبلوم ، غادرت مع عائلتها إلى جمهورية ألمانيا الديمقراطية لمدة أربع سنوات. بعد عودتها ، بدأت في تدريس اللغة الألمانية في معهد تطوير المعلمين.

السيدة الأولى

بالنسبة لزوجها ، أصبحت ليودميلا ألكساندروفنا "صديقة قتالية" حقيقية. لم ينغمس لها الزوج برومانسية خاصة ؛ لقد نطق كلمة "حب" مرة واحدة عندما تقدم لها. لكن الفتاة كانت واقعية وأدركت أنها تستطيع بناء أسرة قوية. كانت دائمًا هادئة ، ولم تفقد رباطة جأشها وتحملها ، ودعمت كل تعهدات زوجها. لذلك ، عندما بدأ الزوج حياته السياسية ، قبلت بثبات عبء السيدة الأولى للبلاد. بسبب جدول أعماله المزدحم ، تم تقليل اتصالاتهم النادرة تمامًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كانت زوجة الرئيس خائفة جدًا من الدعاية.

مخفية خوفها ، شاركت بكرامة في المناسبات الرسمية واستقبالات الوفود الأجنبية ، وسافرت أحيانًا إلى الخارج بنفسها. طوال هذا الوقت لم تنس عملها. بالإضافة إلى لغتها الإسبانية المتخصصة ، تتحدث ليودميلا أليكساندروفنا بطلاقة الألمانية والبرتغالية والفرنسية. كانت مفتونة بتنظيم العديد من المنتديات اللغوية والفعاليات الخيرية. كرئيسة لمركز اللغة الروسية ، حصلت على العديد من الجوائز المرموقة.

بين الحين والآخر اختفت زوجة الرئيس من الكاميرات. أدى هذا إلى ظهور العديد من الشائعات. لذلك في عام 2000 ، نقلها المرض إلى رئيسة دير Snetogorsk ، ويمكنها أن تبدأ واجباتها كزوجة للرئيس بعد عام واحد فقط. للمرة الثانية ، في عام 2008 ، توقفت عن الظهور في الأماكن العامة تمامًا. ووصفتها الصحافة الغربية بأنها "الزوجة الخفية للزعيم الروسي". ظهرت فقط في عام 2012 مع زوجها للمشاركة في الانتخابات الرئاسية وأصبحت مرة أخرى السيدة الأولى. بعد بضعة أشهر ، أعلن زوجا بوتين أن زواجهما ، الذي استمر قرابة ثلاثة عقود ، "انتهى". ربما كانت الدعاية المفرطة هي التي دفعت ليودميلا إلى اتخاذ مثل هذا القرار.

بعد الطلاق

بعد الطلاق ، بدأت تعيش حياة أكثر سرية. بعد سنوات عديدة من الزواج ، لم يكن الانفصال سهلاً. سمح لها جو الحرية ودعم الأصدقاء والبنات البالغين ببدء علاقة جديدة. أصبح معروفًا عن قصة حب ليودميلا مع أرتور أوشيريتني ، رئيس مركز الاتصالات الشخصية.

هناك القليل من المعلومات حول كيفية عيش ليودميلا ألكساندروفنا اليوم. من المعروف فقط أنها تحمل لقب Ocheretnaya وهي سعيدة جدًا.في حياتها الشخصية ، تحقق حلمها بموقد عائلي حقيقي.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Biography Of Putin's Wife: Career And Family

Table of contents:

Biography Of Putin's Wife: Career And Family
Biography Of Putin's Wife: Career And Family

Video: Biography Of Putin's Wife: Career And Family

Video: Vladimir Putin Lifestyle 2020, Daughter, Income, House, Cars, Family, Wife Biography,Salaryu0026NetWorth 2022, December
Anonim

The name of this woman has always aroused increased public interest. She became the country's first lady twice in 2000 and 2012.

Biography of Putin's wife: career and family
Biography of Putin's wife: career and family

Childhood and youth

Lyudmila was born in 1958 in Kaliningrad. Her father was from the Bryansk region, worked as a turner at a factory, her mother worked as a cashier for a motorcade. In her hometown, Luda graduated from school. She was a very beautiful and modest girl, while actively participating in Komsomol affairs and even tried to enter a theater university. She worked as a postman, nurse, accompanist, flight attendant on the internal Kaliningrad lines, studied turning and headed the drama club in the city Palace of Pioneers. Parents dreamed that their daughter would receive a technical education. But Lyudmila found her calling in Romance philology. Her thesis at Leningrad University was dedicated to the peculiarities of the Spanish language.

Fateful meeting

Lyudmila Shkrebneva and Vladimir Putin first met at a concert in one of the Leningrad theaters. Their casual acquaintance grew into a serious romance. Two years later, they legalized their relationship. An important event for the young family was the birth of a child - the daughter of Maria, followed by her second daughter, Catherine. Ludmila understood from the very beginning that work for her husband comes first. By that time, she was already accustomed to the business trips of her husband, who worked in the KGB. After receiving her diploma, she left with her family for the GDR for four years. After returning, she began to teach German at the Institute for Teacher Development.

First lady

For her husband, Lyudmila Aleksandrovna became a real "fighting friend". The husband did not indulge her with special romance; he pronounced the word "love" once when he proposed to her. But the girl was realistic and understood that she could build a strong family. She was always calm, did not lose her composure and endurance, supported all her husband's undertakings. Therefore, when the husband began his political career, she steadfastly accepted the burden of the first lady of the country. Due to his busy schedule, their rare communication was reduced altogether. In addition, the president's wife was very frightened by the publicity.

Hiding her fear, she with dignity participated in official events, receptions of foreign delegations, and occasionally went abroad herself. All this time she did not forget about her work. In addition to her specialized Spanish language, Lyudmila Alexandrovna is fluent in German, Portuguese and French. She was fascinated by the organization of various philological forums and charitable events. As the head of the Russian Language Center, she has received several prestigious awards.

From time to time, the president's wife disappeared from the cameras. This gave rise to many rumors. So in 2000, the illness brought her to the Mother Superior in the Snetogorsk Monastery, she could start her duties as a spouse of the president only a year later. For the second time, in 2008, she stopped appearing in public altogether. The Western press called her "the invisible wife of the Russian leader." She appeared only in 2012 with her husband to participate in the presidential elections and again became the first lady. A few months later, the Putin spouses announced that their marriage, which had lasted almost three decades, was "over." Perhaps it was the excessive publicity that led Lyudmila to such a decision.

After divorce

After going through a divorce, she began to lead an even more secretive life. After so many years of marriage, the separation was not easy. The air of freedom, the support of friends and adult daughters allowed her to start a new relationship. It became known about the romance of Lyudmila with Artur Ocheretny, the head of the Center for interpersonal communications.

There is very little information about how Lyudmila Aleksandrovna lives today. It is only known that she bears the surname Ocheretnaya and is quite happy.In her personal life, her dream of a real family hearth came true.

Popular by topic