زوجة لوكاشينكا: الصورة

جدول المحتويات:

زوجة لوكاشينكا: الصورة
زوجة لوكاشينكا: الصورة

فيديو: زوجة لوكاشينكا: الصورة

فيديو: كائن بحري غريب بيقرر يسيب البحر فبيتحول لكائن بشري! وبيعيش وسط ناس هيقتلوه لو عرفوا حقيقته Luca 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

ألكسندر لوكاشينكو هو رئيس جمهورية بيلاروسيا ، الذي تم انتخابه مرارًا وتكرارًا لهذا المنصب منذ تشكيل هذه الدولة المستقلة. يُعرف بأنه زعيم عادل وفعال يحظى بالاحترام ليس فقط بين مواطني بلاده ، ولكن أيضًا خارج حدودها. أيضًا ، ألكسندر جريجوريفيتش هو رجل عائلة مثالي ، متزوج من غالينا زيلنيروفيتش ويربي العديد من الأطفال والأحفاد.

زوجة لوكاشينكا: الصورة
زوجة لوكاشينكا: الصورة

سيرة الكسندر لوكاشينكو

ولد الرئيس المستقبلي لبيلاروسيا في 30 أغسطس 1954 في قرية Kopys الصغيرة في جمهورية بيلوروسيا الاشتراكية السوفياتية. نشأ دون أب ترك الأسرة في وقت مبكر. نشأ الإسكندر كطفل عادي ، ودرس بجد في المدرسة ، وبعد التخرج أصبح طالبًا في معهد موغيليف التربوي. بعد حصوله على دبلوم تدريس التاريخ في عام 1975 ، بدأ لوكاشينكو العمل في إحدى المدارس في مدينة شكلوف. في عام 1979 انضم إلى الحزب الشيوعي للاتحاد السوفيتي وسرعان ما تولى المنصب الفخري لنائب مدير مصنع البناء.

صورة
صورة

في الثمانينيات ، تلقى أليكساندر لوكاشينكا تعليمًا اقتصاديًا ثانيًا ، وترأس مزرعة ولاية جوروديتس ، وأثبت نفسه كقائد نشط وفعال. تمت دعوته إلى موسكو ، حيث أصبح لوكاشينكو نائبًا من جمهورية بيلوروسيا الاشتراكية السوفياتية. مع انهيار الاتحاد السوفيتي ، أصبح ألكسندر غريغوريفيتش الزعيم الرئيسي لجمهورية بيلاروسيا التي تتمتع بالحكم الذاتي بالفعل. قام بعمل نشط مع السكان ، وحل القضايا الاقتصادية والدولية. في انتخابات 1994 ، حقق فوزًا غير مشروط ، وأصبح الرئيس الأول والوحيد حتى الآن للبلد الجديد.

من خلال جهود ألكسندر لوكاشينكو وحكومته ، تم إنشاء اتحادات الجمارك والمدفوعات مع روسيا ، وتم إجراء إصلاح دستوري ، وتم اتخاذ تدابير لضمان استقرار الوضع الاقتصادي والاجتماعي في البلاد. سمحت السلطة التي لا تتزعزع في نظر شعبه للإسكندر بالفوز بأربعة انتخابات رئاسية أخرى في جمهورية بيلاروسيا. في العديد من القضايا السياسية ، يدعم لوكاشينكا روسيا ، وله سلطة عالية في الدولة الاتحادية أيضًا. في الوقت نفسه ، يحافظ بمهارة على سيادة دولته ، كونه مثالًا حقيقيًا حتى لقادة القوى العالمية الرائدة.

زوجة الكسندر لوكاشينكو

التقى زعيم بيلاروسيا بحبه الرئيسي خلال سنوات دراسته. كانت زميلتها غالينا زيلنيروفيتش. ظلوا لعدة سنوات أصدقاء مقربين ، ثم اعترف لها الإسكندر بمشاعره ، وردت الفتاة بالمثل. من المثير للاهتمام أن الشباب تلقوا تعليمًا عاليًا في نفس معهد موغيليف التربوي. في عام 1975 تزوجا وبدءا العيش معا.

صورة
صورة

بعد حصولها على شهادتها ، ذهبت غالينا روديونوفنا للعمل في روضة أطفال. مع نمو مهنة زوجها ، تغير وضعها المهني والاجتماعي أيضًا. في عام 1998 ، ترأست زوجة لوكاشينكا إدارة الرعاية الصحية للجنة التنفيذية الإقليمية في موغيليف. كانت مسؤوليتها تنظيم علاج المصحات للسكان المحليين. حاولت غالينا عدم التدخل في الآراء والقرارات السياسية لزوجها وغالبًا ما تتجنب انتباه الجمهور ، وترافق أحيانًا الإسكندر في الاجتماعات الرسمية.

ولد ابنا فيكتور وديمتري في الأسرة. تولى أكبرهم لاحقًا منصب مستشار الرئيس في مجلس الأمن القومي ، وأصبح أصغرهم رئيسًا للمجلس المركزي للنادي الرياضي الرئاسي.

الكسندر لوكاشينكو الآن

في أوائل العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، كان ألكسندر لوكاشينكو ، بشكل غير متوقع للجميع ، على علاقة بطبيبة المدرسة إيرينا أبيلسكايا. في الواقع لم يخف هذه العلاقة عن أي شخص ، وفي عام 2004 أصبح والد ابن نيكولاي غير الشرعي. لم يطلق الزعيم البيلاروسي زوجته ، لكن الزوجين انفصلا. تعيش غالينا في قرية ريجكوفيتشي في منزل يخضع لحراسة خاصة.أما بالنسبة للعلاقة مع العاشق الجديد ، هنا يظل زعيم البلد صامتًا تمامًا ، ويقتصر على الكلمات التي تقول إنه لا يوجد لديه صراع مع أي من الزوجين الرسميين أو العرفيين.

صورة
ايرينا ابلسكايا

لقد أنجب أبناء لوكاشينكا من زواجه الرسمي العديد من الأحفاد. صرح الرئيس مرارًا وتكرارًا أنه راضٍ تمامًا عن حياته الشخصية ، ويقضي الكثير من الوقت مع أطفاله وأحفاده. في الوقت نفسه ، لا يخفي حقيقة أنه يعلق آمالًا كبيرة على نيكولاس ، الذي ولد خارج إطار الزواج. كما أصبح معروفًا في الصحافة ، يرافق والده في معظم المناسبات الرسمية ويحاول التعلم من خبرته السياسية الواسعة. تقول الشائعات أن نيكولاي قد يصبح أحد الشخصيات الرئيسية في النضال المستقبلي من أجل القيادة في بيلاروسيا.

صورة
مع ابنه نيكولاي

تمكن ألكسندر لوكاشينكو بنفسه من إيجاد وقت للراحة والهوايات ، بما في ذلك هوكي الجليد ، فضلاً عن التزلج الريفي على الثلج. بأمر من الرئيس ، يشارك أقاربه وحراسه الشخصيون ومساعدوه أيضًا في هذه الرياضات. كما يتنافس لوكاشينكا مع قادة الدول الأخرى ، بما في ذلك الرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين ورئيس وزرائه ديمتري ميدفيديف ، وكذلك رئيس كازاخستان نور سلطان نزارباييف. في الآونة الأخيرة ، واجه ألكسندر غريغوريفيتش مشكلة حادة تتعلق بالحفاظ على سيادة جمهوريته أو إنشاء دولة مشتركة مع الاتحاد الروسي. استمرت المفاوضات بين زعماء الدولتين منذ عدة أشهر.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Lukashenka's Wife: Photo

Table of contents:

Lukashenka's Wife: Photo
Lukashenka's Wife: Photo

Video: Lukashenka's Wife: Photo

Video: Лукашенко с семьёй! Впервые показали его редкие фото // Новый сайт Президента Беларуси 2022, December
Anonim

Alexander Lukashenko is the President of the Republic of Belarus, who has been repeatedly elected to the post since the formation of this independent state. He is known as a fair and effective leader who is respected not only among the citizens of his country, but also far beyond its borders. Also, Alexander Grigorievich is an exemplary family man, married to Galina Zhelnerovich and raising several children and grandchildren.

Lukashenka's wife: photo
Lukashenka's wife: photo

Biography of Alexander Lukashenko

The future president of Belarus was born on August 30, 1954 in the small village of Kopys of the Byelorussian SSR. He was brought up without a father who left the family early. Alexander grew up as an ordinary child, studied diligently at school, and after graduation he became a student at the Mogilev Pedagogical Institute. After receiving his diploma in history teaching in 1975, Lukashenko began working in one of the schools in the city of Shklov. In 1979 he entered the Communist Party of the Soviet Union and soon took the honorary position of deputy director of a construction plant.

Image
Image

In the 1980s, Alyaksandr Lukashenka received a second, economic education and, heading the state farm “Gorodets”, has established himself as an active and effective leader. He was invited to Moscow, where Lukashenko became a deputy from the Byelorussian SSR. With the collapse of the Soviet Union, Alexander Grigorievich became the main leader of the already autonomous Republic of Belarus. He carried out active work with the population, resolved economic and international issues. In the 1994 elections, he won an unconditional victory, becoming the first and so far the only president of the new country.

Through the efforts of Alexander Lukashenko and his government, the Customs and Payments Unions with Russia were created, a constitutional reform was carried out, and measures were taken to ensure a stable economic and social situation in the country. Unshakable authority in the eyes of his people allowed Alexander to win four more subsequent presidential elections in the Republic of Belarus. In many political issues, Lukashenka supports Russia, having high authority in the union country as well. At the same time, he skillfully maintains the sovereignty of his state, being a real example even for the leaders of the world's leading powers.

Alexander Lukashenko's wife

The leader of Belarus met his main love during his school years. Her classmate was Galina Zhelnerovich. For several years they remained close friends, then Alexander confessed his feelings to her, and the girl reciprocated. It is interesting that young people received higher education at the same Mogilev Pedagogical Institute. In 1975, they got married and began to live together.

Image
Image

After receiving her diploma, Galina Rodionovna went to work in a kindergarten. As her husband's career grew, her professional and social position also changed. In 1998, Lukashenka's wife became the head of the health care department of the Mogilev Regional Executive Committee. Her responsibility was to organize sanatorium treatment for local residents. Galina tried not to interfere with the political views and decisions of her husband and most often avoided public attention, occasionally accompanying Alexander at official meetings.

The sons Victor and Dmitry were born in the family. The eldest of them later took the post of adviser to the president in the National Security Council, and the younger became the head of the central council of the Presidential Sports Club.

Alexander Lukashenko now

In the early 2000s, Alexander Lukashenko, unexpectedly for everyone, had an affair with the seminary doctor Irina Abelskaya. He actually did not hide this relationship from anyone, and in 2004 he even became the father of Nikolai's illegitimate son. The Belarusian leader did not divorce his wife, but the couple parted. Galina lives in the village of Ryzhkovichi in a specially guarded house.As for the relationship with the new lover, here the leader of the country remains completely silent, limiting himself to the words that he has no conflicts with either the official or common-law spouse.

Image
Irina Abelskaya

Lukashenka's sons from his official marriage have already given him several grandchildren. The President has repeatedly stated that he is quite satisfied with his personal life, spends a lot of time with his children and grandchildren. At the same time, he does not hide the fact that he is pinning great hopes on Nicholas, who gave birth out of wedlock. As it became known to the press, he accompanies his father at most official events and tries to learn from his extensive political experience. Rumor has it that Nikolai may become one of the key figures in the future struggle for leadership in Belarus.

Image
With son Nikolai

Alexander Lukashenko himself manages to find time for rest and hobbies, which include ice hockey, as well as cross-country skiing. By the order of the President, his relatives, bodyguards and associates are also involved in these sports. Lukashenka also competes with the leaders of other countries, including Russian President Vladimir Putin and its Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev, as well as the head of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbayev. Recently, Alexander Grigorievich has been facing the acute issue of preserving the sovereignty of his republic or creating a state common with the Russian Federation. Negotiations between the leaders of the countries have been going on for several months.

Popular by topic