نيكولاي سليشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

نيكولاي سليشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية
نيكولاي سليشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: نيكولاي سليشينكو: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: اعداد السيرة الذاتية واجراء المقابلة الشخصية بالتعاون مع فريق بشر 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

الممثل والمغني والمخرج نيكولاي سليشينكو ليس فقط شخصًا موهوبًا ، ولكنه أيضًا مدير فعال. لسنوات عديدة قام بإخراج مسرح رومن الغجر. لا توجد مؤسسة ثقافية من هذا القبيل سواء في أوروبا أو في أمريكا. لعمله وإنجازاته الإبداعية ، حصل نيكولاي ألكسيفيتش سليشينكو على لقب فنان الشعب في الاتحاد السوفيتي.

نيكولاي سليشينكو
نيكولاي سليشينكو

من المزرعة الجماعية إلى المسرح

أحيانًا ما يحدث الظهور على خشبة المسرح لأداء مشرق لا يُنسى بشكل غير متوقع تمامًا. هذه هي الطريقة التي قدم بها نيكولاي سليشينكو نفسه للجمهور الممتن. قلة من الناس يعرفون أن الممثل كان عليه أن يمر بفترات صعبة وحتى مأساوية في حياته. في عائلة كبيرة من الغجر ، ولد نيكولاي الخامس على التوالي. عندما بلغ الولد 7 سنوات ، بدأت الحرب. تطورت الظروف بحيث أطلق النازيون النار على والده أمام عينيه. هذا الحدث محفور إلى الأبد في ذاكرة الطفل.

في سنوات ما بعد الحرب ، كان على الناس في المناطق المحررة من الغزاة أن يعملوا بجد واجتهاد. تم جذب كل من الكبار والصغار للعمل على استعادة الاقتصاد المدمر. Kolёk لم يخجل من التكليفات. كان على المزرعة الجماعية أن تحرث وتزرع وترعى الخيول. تذكر المواطنون لفترة طويلة كيف دعمهم المراهق في عملهم بأغاني ونكات مضحكة. كان يعرف الكثير من الأغاني الغجرية والروسية. كان يمتلك غيتارًا ورقص. كان من الصعب تفويت المواهب الشابة. نصحه كبار السن في قرية بالقرب من فورونيج بأن "يذهب" إلى العاصمة.

طبعا انتشرت الشائعات في هذه الأماكن عن مسرح الغجر "رومن". شك نيكولاي لبعض الوقت - بعد كل شيء ، بدون تعليم ، لن تدخل الفرقة. لكن بالنسبة لشخص يبلغ من العمر 16 عامًا ، لا توجد عقبات لا يمكن التغلب عليها. وصل Slichenko إلى موسكو وتم قبوله في الطاقم المساعد للمسرح. من هذه اللحظة ، تبدأ مسيرته الإبداعية. نعم ، كان علي أن أعمل جيدًا في الإضافات ، لأداء أدوار عرضية. الشاب الموهوب تعامل مع جميع المهام برغبة ومزاج جيد.

ممثل ومخرج

لا تتناسب السيرة الذاتية الإبداعية لنيكولاي سليشينكو مع الإطار القياسي. من المهم التأكيد على أنه استمتع دائمًا بالتعلم من شركاء المرحلة العليا. دون أن يلاحظه أحد من قبل زملائه ، تخرج نيكولاي من المدرسة المسائية وحصل على شهادة التعليم الثانوي. قام ببطولة فيلم "Wedding in Malinovka". أضاف الدور في الفيلم شعبية وخبرة إلى المؤدي. حان الوقت ودخل نيكولاي قسم الإخراج في GITIS. كان Slichenko يعرف جيدًا كيف يعيش فريقه الإبداعي في المسرح ، وما هي المعالم التي يمكن تحديدها في المستقبل.

من بين الأعمال الإخراجية الهامة ، لاحظ النقاد مسرحية "نحن غجر". هذا إنتاج فريد لم يترك المسرح لأكثر من أربعين عامًا. لا يمكن للمحللين الذين يشاركون في تحديد الإنجازات البارزة في مختلف مجالات النشاط أن يمروا بمثل هذا الحدث. في عام 2017 ، تم إدخال الأداء في كتاب غينيس للأرقام القياسية. لا ينوي المدير الرئيسي الخوض في هذا الخط.

مثل العديد من الشخصيات الإبداعية ، ترتبط الحياة الشخصية لفنان الشعب سليشينكو ارتباطًا وثيقًا بمسرحه الأصلي "رومن". في المحاولة الأولى ، تزوج فنان شاب وعديم الخبرة من Setara Kazymova ، وعملوا معها في نفس المرحلة. ولكن بعد ثماني سنوات ، ذاب الحب في ضباب وترك ولدًا يدعى أليكسي لأمه. بعد فترة ، وبالفعل برأس هادئ ، سجل نيكولاي زواجًا من تاميلا أجاميروفا. يجب أن يعيش الزوج والزوجة بدعم متبادل - تم اختبار هذه القاعدة لعدة قرون.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Nikolay Slichenko: Biography, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Nikolay Slichenko: Biography, Personal Life
Nikolay Slichenko: Biography, Personal Life

Video: Nikolay Slichenko: Biography, Personal Life

Video: Сличенко, Николай Алексеевич - Биография 2022, December
Anonim

Actor, singer and director Nikolai Slichenko is not only a talented person, but also an effective manager. For many years he has directed the Romen Gypsy Theater. There is no such institution of culture either in Europe or in America. For his work and creative achievements, Nikolai Alekseevich Slichenko was awarded the title of People's Artist of the Soviet Union.

Nikolay Slichenko
Nikolay Slichenko

From the collective farm to the theater

The appearance on the stage of a bright and memorable performer sometimes happens completely unexpectedly. This is how Nikolai Slichenko introduced himself to the grateful audience. Few people know that the actor had to go through difficult and even tragic periods in his life. In a large gypsy family, Nikolai was born the fifth in a row. When the boy turned 7 years old, the war began. Circumstances developed in such a way that, in front of his eyes, the Nazis shot his father. This event is forever engraved in the memory of the child.

In the post-war years, people in the territories liberated from the invaders had to work hard and hard. Both old and small ones were attracted to work on the restoration of the destroyed economy. Kolёk did not shy away from assignments. On the collective farm, they had to plow, and sow, and look after the horses. Compatriots have long remembered how a teenager supported them in their work with funny songs and jokes. He knew many gypsy and Russian songs. He owned a guitar and danced. The young talent was hard to miss. Elderly people in a village near Voronezh advised him to "go" to the capital.

Of course, word of mouth brought rumors to these places about the Gypsy theater "Romen". Nikolai doubted for some time - after all, without education, the troupe will not get into. But for a person at the age of 16, there are no insurmountable obstacles. Slichenko arrived in Moscow and was accepted into the auxiliary staff of the theater. From this moment, his creative career begins. Yes, I had to work thoroughly in extras, to perform episodic roles. The talented young man treated all assignments with desire and good mood.

Actor and director

The creative biography of Nikolai Slichenko does not fit into the standard framework. It is important to emphasize that he has always enjoyed learning from senior stage partners. Unnoticed by his colleagues, Nikolai graduated from evening school and received a certificate of secondary education. He starred in the film "Wedding in Malinovka". The role in the movie added popularity and experience to the performer. The time has come and Nikolai entered the directing department at GITIS. Slichenko knew perfectly well how his creative team lived in the theater, and what milestones could be outlined for the future.

Among the significant directorial works, critics note the play "We are Gypsies". This is a unique production that has not left the stage for over forty years. Analysts who are engaged in fixing outstanding achievements in various fields of activity could not pass by such an event. In 2017, the performance was entered in the Guinness Book of Records. The main director does not intend to dwell on this line.

Like many creative personalities, the personal life of the People's Artist Slichenko is inextricably linked with his native theater "Romen". In the first attempt, a young and inexperienced artist married Setara Kazymova, with whom they worked on the same stage. But after eight years, love melted in a haze and left a boy named Alexei for his mother. After a while, already with a cool head, Nikolai registered a marriage with Tamilla Agamirova. Husband and wife should live with mutual support - this rule has been tested for centuries.

Popular by topic