قواعد نقل الأطفال في السيارة اعتبارًا من 1 يناير

جدول المحتويات:

قواعد نقل الأطفال في السيارة اعتبارًا من 1 يناير
قواعد نقل الأطفال في السيارة اعتبارًا من 1 يناير

فيديو: قواعد نقل الأطفال في السيارة اعتبارًا من 1 يناير

فيديو: أنواع وشروط إستخدام كرسي الأطفال في السيارة 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

منذ بداية عام 2017 ، تقدم وزارة الشؤون الداخلية الروسية متطلبات جديدة لنقل الأطفال في مقصورة الركاب. يُسمح باستخدام مقاعد السيارة الخاصة بالأطفال فقط (المناسبة لعمر الطفل) ويُحظر استخدام أي "قيود أخرى" مثل مهايئ الحزام.

قواعد جديدة لنقل الأطفال عام 2017
قواعد جديدة لنقل الأطفال عام 2017

بموجب القواعد الجديدة ، سيكون مسموحًا باستخدام مقاعد سيارات الأطفال المعتمدة فقط لنقل الأطفال. تم تأكيد سلامة مقاعد السيارة لنقل الأطفال الصغار وأطفال المدارس من خلال الاختبارات المستمرة واختبارات التصادم.

بعد 7 سنوات ، يمكنك الركوب في المقعد الأمامي

في الوقت نفسه ، يتم إدخال قاعدة جديدة تتعلق بالقيود العمرية للأطفال المنقولين. لذلك ، إذا كان عمر الطفل أقل من 7 سنوات ، فلا يمكن نقله إلا في المقعد الخلفي للسيارة ويمكن استخدام مقعد السيارة فقط لهذا الغرض. ومع ذلك ، من المهم أن يختار الآباء ليس فقط مقعد السيارة ، ولكن اختيار المقعد الذي يتوافق تصميمه بدقة مع عمر الطفل وطوله.

إذا كان الطفل يبلغ من العمر 7 سنوات بالفعل ، فيمكن نقله في المقعد الأمامي للسيارة وفي الخلف. في نفس الوقت ، عند النقل في المقعد الخلفي ، يكفي أن يرتدي حزام الأمان العادي. يمكن للطفل الذي يتراوح عمره بين 7 و 12 عامًا السفر في المقعد الأمامي ، لكن هذا ممنوع بدون مقعد سيارة خاص أو مُعزز محدد للعمر المناسب.

العقوبات والغرامات

بالنسبة لمخالفي القواعد الجديدة لنقل الأطفال ، تبلغ قيمة الغرامة 3 آلاف روبل.

الآن لا يمكنك ترك الأطفال وحدهم في السيارة

هناك ابتكار آخر يتعلق بحظر ترك الأطفال دون سن 7 سنوات بمفردهم في السيارة. إذا لاحظ الوالدان أنهم أغلقوا الطفل وغادروا ، حتى لبضع دقائق ، فسيتم تغريم هؤلاء الآباء 500 روبل. ستمنع هذه الإجراءات وفاة الأطفال بسبب انخفاض حرارة الجسم والاختناق وارتفاع درجة حرارة السيارة.

تم إجراء هذه التغييرات بالفعل على قواعد المرور (مرسوم حكومي رقم 1090) ، وستدخل حيز التنفيذ في 1 يناير 2017.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Rules For Transporting Children In A Car From January 1,

Table of contents:

Rules For Transporting Children In A Car From January 1,
Rules For Transporting Children In A Car From January 1,

Video: Rules For Transporting Children In A Car From January 1,

Video: НЕФТЬ и ЭКОЛОГИЯ. Спасут ли нас электромобили? 2022, December
Anonim

Since the beginning of 2017, the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia is introducing new requirements for the carriage of children in the passenger compartment. It will only be allowed to use special child car seats (appropriate for the age of the baby) and it is prohibited to use any "other restraint" such as a belt adapter.

New rules for transporting children in 2017
New rules for transporting children in 2017

Under the new rules, it will be permissible to use only certified child car seats for transporting children. The safety of car seats for transporting toddlers and schoolchildren has been confirmed by ongoing tests and crash tests.

After 7 years, you can ride in the front seat

At the same time, a new rule is being introduced related to the age restriction of transported children. So, if a child is under 7 years old, then it can only be transported in the back seat of a car and only a car seat can be used for this purpose. However, it is important for parents to choose not just a car seat, but one whose design strictly corresponds to the age and height of the child.

If the child is already 7 years old, then it can be transported in the front seat of the car and in the back. At the same time, when transporting in the back seat, it is enough for him to be wearing a regular seat belt. A child between 7 and 12 years old can travel in the front seat, but this is prohibited without a special car seat or booster marked for the appropriate age.

Penalties and fines

For violators of the new rules for the transportation of children, the amount of the fine is 3 thousand rubles.

Now you can not leave children alone in the car

Another innovation concerns the ban on leaving babies under 7 years old alone in the car. If the parents are noticed that they locked the child and left, even for a few minutes, then such parents will be fined 500 rubles. Such measures will prevent the death of children from hypothermia, suffocation and overheating in the car.

These changes have already been made to the Traffic Rules (government decree No. 1090), and will come into force on January 1, 2017.

Popular by topic