إلى أين يتجه مدمنو المخدرات

جدول المحتويات:

إلى أين يتجه مدمنو المخدرات
إلى أين يتجه مدمنو المخدرات

فيديو: إلى أين يتجه مدمنو المخدرات

فيديو: سري جدا: الإدمان والعلاج .. معركة الإنسحاب من عالم المخدرات 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

غالبًا ما يفسد الأشخاص الذين يتعاطون المخدرات الحياة ليس فقط لأنفسهم وأحبائهم ، ولكن أيضًا للجيران على الدرج أو المدخل. ومع ذلك ، يمكن حل هذه المشكلة ببساطة عن طريق الاتصال.

إلى أين يتجه مدمنو المخدرات
إلى أين يتجه مدمنو المخدرات

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

إذا كان لديك سبب للاعتقاد بأن أحد جيرانك لا يستخدم المخدرات فحسب ، بل يشارك أيضًا في إنتاجها أو توزيعها ، فيمكنك الإبلاغ عن شكوكك عن طريق الاتصال بالخدمة الفيدرالية لمكافحة المخدرات في مدينتك أو عن طريق أحد "مكافحة المخدرات "رقم 8-800-345-67-89.

الخطوة 2

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد استقبال عبر الإنترنت على موقع الخدمة ، حيث يمكنك ترك رسالتك عبر الإنترنت. هنا يمكنك إما تقديم بيانات جواز سفرك أو الإعلان عن حقيقة الاتجار بالمخدرات دون الكشف عن هويتك ، ومع ذلك ، في الحالة الثانية ، لن تتمكن من تلقي رد رسمي على استئنافك. أخيرًا ، يمكنك إرسال خطاب ورقي عادي إلى FSKN أو الحضور شخصيًا إلى مكتب الاستقبال.

الخطوه 3

يوجد أيضًا في روسيا العديد من الجمعيات المدنية التي تحارب انتشار المواد المخدرة. على سبيل المثال ، تتلقى مؤسسة City Without Drugs Foundation ، التي أسسها رئيس بلدية يكاترينبورغ ، أيضًا شكاوى من المواطنين حول حقائق تهريب المخدرات في جميع أنحاء الاتحاد الروسي. يتم قبول الطلبات عن طريق الهاتف ومن خلال موقع المؤسسة على الويب.

الخطوة 4

في حالة عدم تورط مدمني المخدرات الذين تعرفهم في بيع المخدرات ، ولكنهم ببساطة يزعجون السلم العام ، مما يجبر الناس على القلق بشأن سلامتهم ، يمكنك الاتصال بأقرب قسم شرطة أو ضابط شرطة في منطقتك. للقيام بذلك ، ليس من الضروري الحضور شخصيًا وكتابة بيان ، يكفي الاتصال بمركز العمل على 02 والشكوى من انتهاك الأمر.

الخطوة الخامسة

قد يلزم إجراء عدة مكالمات لأن جميع أطقم الشرطة قد تكون مشغولة. ومع ذلك ، في معظم الحالات ، يكون هذا الإجراء فعالاً للغاية. كقاعدة عامة ، زيارة ضباط الشرطة لشقة يتعاطون فيها المخدرات بانتظام تكفي لسكانها للتوقف عن إزعاج جيرانهم عند المدخل ، واختيار مكان آخر لاجتماعاتهم.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Where To Go About Drug Addicts

Table of contents:

Where To Go About Drug Addicts
Where To Go About Drug Addicts

Video: Where To Go About Drug Addicts

Video: The dos and don’ts of helping a drug addict recover | Maia Szalavitz | Big Think 2022, December
Anonim

People who use drugs most often spoil life not only for themselves and their loved ones, but even for neighbors on the staircase or entrance. However, this problem can be solved simply by calling.

Where to go about drug addicts
Where to go about drug addicts

Instructions

Step 1

If you have reason to believe that one of your neighbors not only uses drugs, but is also engaged in their production or distribution, you can report your suspicions by calling the Federal Service for Drug Control in your city or by a single The "anti-drug" number 8-800-345-67-89.

Step 2

In addition, there is an Internet reception on the service website, where you can leave your message via the Internet. Here you can either provide your passport data or declare the fact of the distribution of drugs anonymously, but in the second case, you will not be able to receive an official response to your appeal. Finally, you can send an ordinary paper letter to the FSKN or come to the reception in person.

Step 3

Also in Russia there are numerous civic associations that fight against the spread of narcotic substances. For example, the City Without Drugs Foundation, founded by the mayor of Yekaterinburg, also accepts complaints from citizens about the facts of drug trafficking throughout the Russian Federation. Applications are accepted both by phone and through the foundation's website.

Step 4

In the event that the drug addicts you know are not engaged in the sale of drugs, but simply disturb the public peace, forcing people to worry about their safety, you can contact the nearest police department or your district police officer. To do this, it is not necessary to come in person and write a statement, it is enough to call the duty station at 02 and complain about the violation of the order.

Step 5

Several calls may have to be made as all police crews may be busy. Nevertheless, in most cases, this measure is quite effective. As a rule, one visit of police officers to an apartment where they regularly use drugs is enough for its residents to stop bothering their neighbors at the entrance, choosing another place for their meetings.

Popular by topic