كيفية تحديد قيمة الأيقونة

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية تحديد قيمة الأيقونة
كيفية تحديد قيمة الأيقونة

فيديو: كيفية تحديد قيمة الأيقونة

فيديو: كيفية حساب قيمة المخالفه و توضيح نسبة الخصم 25% ونسبة التخفيض و حقيقة سعر 50 جنبه فى قانون التصالح 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

تعتمد قيمة الرمز على عمره. من أجل فهم خصوصيات الآثار تمامًا ، من الضروري أن تكون على دراية جيدة بالرسم وأن تعرف عن ظهر قلب أعمال الفنانين المشهورين ، وليس فقط في العصر الحديث.

كيفية تحديد قيمة الأيقونة
كيفية تحديد قيمة الأيقونة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

تذكر أنه ليست كل الرموز المرسومة ذات قيمة ، خاصة إذا كانت رمزًا للقرن العشرين. الأيقونات من الحقبة السوفيتية ستكون ذات قيمة بعد مرور بعض الوقت. لكن هناك قاعدة واحدة لتحديد قيمة الأيقونة تعمل بلا شك - فكلما كانت أقدم ، زادت قيمتها.

الخطوة 2

ضع في اعتبارك أيقونة - إذا كانت تصور حدثًا دينيًا خاصًا ، وحتى المؤلف هو رسام أيقونات مشهور ، فإن القيمة تزداد أيضًا. الأداء الموهوب للأيقونة ، أصالة الأسلوب يلعب دورًا مهمًا. تحظى الأيقونات بتقدير كبير في مدارس الكتابة (على سبيل المثال ، كتابة ستروجانوف نادرة جدًا). يمكن أن تكون الحبكة غير قياسية وبها صور صغيرة عند الحواف (مع طوابع).

الخطوه 3

الجودة الفنية لها أهمية كبيرة ، والمذهب هو الأرثوذكسية الرسمية أو المؤمنين القدامى. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا تم رسم الأيقونة يدويًا ، وليس بطريقة صناعية ، فدائمًا ما يكون لها قيمة نقدية كبيرة.

الخطوة 4

اطلب المساعدة المتخصصة. يحدد تجار التحف المتمرسون عمر الرموز حسب نوع اللوحة الموجودة على الجانب الخلفي ، ولكن لا يستطيع الجميع القيام بذلك بدقة. في أغلب الأحيان ، يعتمد التقييم على اللون وجودة الرسم والتكوين ونضارة الفكرة. إذا أمكن ، استشر العديد من تجار التحف المتخصصين. من الأفضل أن يكون هؤلاء الأشخاص عمال متحف يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة.

الخطوة الخامسة

لا تحاول تحديد قيمة الأيقونات من الصور لأن من المستحيل قول معلومات كاملة عن سعره. لكن لا تطلب تقييمًا لأشخاص لا تعرفهم كثيرًا أنت وأصدقائك أو زملائك. يمكن أن تنخدع ، وسوف تبيع أثمن ندرة مقابل أجر زهيد. لا تعطي رمز الاستعادة لمراكز الخبراء غير المعروفة - فأنت ببساطة تخاطر بعدم استعادة الشيء الخاص بك في حالته الأصلية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Determine The Value Of An Icon

Table of contents:

How To Determine The Value Of An Icon
How To Determine The Value Of An Icon

Video: How To Determine The Value Of An Icon

Video: Finding the value of an icon or image using area model.. 2022, December
Anonim

The value of an icon depends on its age. In order to perfectly understand the peculiarities of antiquities, it is necessary to be well versed in painting and to know by heart the works of famous artists, and not only of modern times.

How to determine the value of an icon
How to determine the value of an icon

Instructions

Step 1

Remember that not all painted icons are of value, especially if it is an icon of the 20th century. Icons from the Soviet era will be valuable after some time. But one rule for determining the value of an icon undoubtedly works - the older it is, the more value it is.

Step 2

Consider an icon - if it depicts a special religious event, and even the author is a famous icon painter, then the value also increases. The talented performance of the icon, the originality of the manner play an important role. Icons are highly valued in schools of writing (for example, Stroganov's writing is quite rare). The plot can be non-standard and with small pictures at the edges (with stamps).

Step 3

The artistic quality is of great importance, the denomination is official Orthodoxy or the Old Believers. Moreover, if the icon is painted by hand, and not in an industrial way, it always has a significant monetary value.

Step 4

Seek professional help. Experienced antique dealers determine the age of icons by the type of board on the reverse side, but not everyone is able to do this accurately. Most often, the assessment is based on color, quality of drawing, composition, freshness of an idea. If possible, consult with several specialist antique dealers. It is better if these people are museum workers with extensive experience.

Step 5

Do not try to determine the value of icons from photographs, because full information about its price is impossible to say. But do not ask for an assessment to people little-known to you and your friends or colleagues. You can be deceived, and you will sell the most valuable rarity for a pittance. Do not give the icon for restoration to little-known expert centers - you simply risk not getting your thing back in its original condition.

Popular by topic