كيفية التحقق من وجود سجل جنائي

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية التحقق من وجود سجل جنائي
كيفية التحقق من وجود سجل جنائي

فيديو: كيفية التحقق من وجود سجل جنائي

فيديو: بالخطوات؛ كيف يمكنك الاستعلام عن بيانات السجل التجاري لأي منشأة الكترونيا.. ومميزات هامة لكل مستثمر 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

عند تعيين موظفين جدد ، يهتم العديد من أصحاب العمل بالسؤال: كيف يتم التحقق من السجل الجنائي للشخص؟ لسوء الحظ ، يتم إغلاق هذه المعلومات لمعظم المواطنين ، لذلك عليك الاتصال بوزارة الشؤون الداخلية في الاتحاد الروسي مع طلب مماثل. يمكن القيام بذلك عن طريق الشخص نفسه ، عن طريق طلب شهادة خلو الشرطة من وزارة الداخلية ، أو من قبل بعض المسؤولين.

كيفية التحقق من وجود سجل جنائي
كيفية التحقق من وجود سجل جنائي

انه ضروري

  • - شهادة عدم وجود سوابق جنائية ؛
  • - طلب لمراكز المعلومات بوزارة الداخلية
  • -جواز سفر؛
  • - طلب إصدار شهادة خلو السوابق الجنائية.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

يتم تخزين المعلومات المتعلقة بإدانات الشخص الذي يعيش في أراضي الاتحاد الروسي في قواعد البيانات الخاصة بالمركز الرئيسي للمعلومات والتحليل التابع لوزارة الشؤون الداخلية للاتحاد الروسي وأقسامه المختلفة. نظرًا لتصنيف المعلومات حول السجلات الجنائية على أنها معلومات ذات وصول محدود ، يتم تقديمها فقط بناءً على طلب الهيئات المصرح لها والمسؤولين التنفيذيين لوكالات إنفاذ القانون والمسؤولين. على سبيل المثال ، يجوز لمجموعة تأهيل القضاة تقديم مثل هذا الطلب لتعيين المرشحين المقدمين إليها لمنصب القاضي.

الخطوة 2

عند التقدم لوظيفة ، يمكن للشركة ببساطة أن تطلب من مرشح لوظيفة شاغرة ملء استبيان يسأل عن سجل جنائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيكون من المعقول أن نسأل في الاستبيان عما إذا كان من الممكن جمع المعلومات الشخصية والتحقق منها فيما يتعلق بالمرشح ، وكذلك مطالبة الشخص بإحضار شهادة عدم وجود سجل جنائي لك بشكل مستقل.

الخطوه 3

لكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه وفقًا لقانون العمل ، فإن وجود سجل جنائي لا يمثل عقبة أمام التوظيف. على الرغم من وجود عدد من المناصب التي لا يحق للأشخاص ذوي الماضي الإجرامي شغلها. هؤلاء هم القضاة والمدعون العامون والمحققون وموظفو إنفاذ القانون وما إلى ذلك. تم وضع حظر مباشر على توظيف الأشخاص ذوي السوابق الجنائية في بعض القوانين الفيدرالية. كقاعدة عامة ، فإنها تتعلق بالخدمة المدنية.

الخطوة 4

في الوقت الحالي ، ساري المفعول الأمر الصادر عن وزارة الداخلية بتاريخ 1 تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر 2001 رقم 965 "بشأن الموافقة على التعليمات المتعلقة بإجراءات تزويد المواطنين بشهادات حضور (غياب) السجل الجنائي". يحدد الإجراء الخاص بالعمل مع الطلبات المقدمة من مواطني الاتحاد الروسي والأشخاص الموجودين على أراضي الاتحاد الروسي لإصدار شهادات وجود أو عدم وجود سجل إجرامي. تشارك GIAC التابعة لوزارة الشؤون الداخلية الروسية ومراكز المعلومات التابعة لوزارة الشؤون الداخلية ومديرية الشؤون الداخلية المركزية ومديرية الشؤون الداخلية بشكل مباشر في طلبات إصدار شهادات تخليص الشرطة.

الخطوة الخامسة

يتم قبول طلبات إصدار شهادة عدم وجود سجل جنائي من المواطنين عند تقديم جوازات سفرهم في الأقسام الهيكلية ذات الصلة بوزارة الداخلية (يمكنك الاتصال بوزارة الشؤون الداخلية في مكان إقامتك ، حيث يمكنك تقديم طلبك إلى مراكز المعلومات). يتم إصدار شهادة مخالصة الشرطة لمقدم الطلب شخصيًا ، مقابل التوقيع وعند إبراز جواز السفر. شهادات تخليص الشرطة التي لم تتم المطالبة بها في غضون شهرين بعد شطب النظر فيها ، والتي تحمل علامة "لم يطالب بها مقدم الطلب"

الخطوة 6

إذا كان الموظف المحتمل لا يريد أن يُظهر لك شهادة تخليص الشرطة ، ولا يحق لك الحصول على هذه المعلومات ، فيمكنك معرفة المعلومات التي تهمك فقط من خلال الاتصالات الشخصية مع مسؤولي إنفاذ القانون. ولكن حتى ذلك الحين ، لا تقوم بالإعلان عنها بشكل خاص.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Check For A Criminal Record

Table of contents:

How To Check For A Criminal Record
How To Check For A Criminal Record

Video: How To Check For A Criminal Record

Video: How to know Criminal History | Check Criminal Record | Apradhik itihaas kaise jaane 2022, December
Anonim

When hiring new employees, many employers are concerned with the question: how to check a person's criminal record? Unfortunately, this information is closed for the majority of citizens, so you have to contact the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation with a corresponding request. This can be done by the person himself, by requesting a police clearance certificate from the Ministry of Internal Affairs, or by some officials.

How to check for a criminal record
How to check for a criminal record

It is necessary

  • -certificate on the absence of a criminal record;
  • - a request to the information centers of the Ministry of Internal Affairs;
  • -passport;
  • -Application for the issuance of a certificate of no criminal record.

Instructions

Step 1

Information about the convictions of a person living in the territory of the Russian Federation is stored in the databases of the Main Information and Analytical Center of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation and its various divisions. Since information about criminal records is classified as information of limited access, they are provided only at the request of authorized bodies, operational officers of law enforcement agencies and officials. For example, a qualification collegium of judges may make such a request to appoint candidates submitted to it for the office of a judge.

Step 2

When applying for a job, a company can simply ask a candidate for a vacancy to fill out a questionnaire asking about a criminal record. In addition, it would be reasonable to ask in the questionnaire whether it is possible to collect and verify personal information in relation to the candidate, as well as ask the person to independently bring you a certificate of no criminal record.

Step 3

But keep in mind that according to the Labor Code, having a criminal record is not an obstacle to hiring. Although there are a number of positions that persons with a criminal past do not have the right to occupy. These are judges, prosecutors, investigators, law enforcement officers, etc. Direct bans on hiring people with a criminal record are established in some federal laws. As a rule, they concern the civil service.

Step 4

At the moment, the order of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of November 1, 2001 No. 965 "On approval of instructions on the procedure for providing citizens with certificates of the presence (absence) of a criminal record" is in force. It establishes the procedure for working with applications from citizens of the Russian Federation and persons located on the territory of the Russian Federation, about the issuance of certificates to them about the presence or absence of a criminal record. The GIAC of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia and the information centers of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, the Central Internal Affairs Directorate, the Internal Affairs Directorate are directly involved in applications for the issuance of police clearance certificates.

Step 5

Applications for the issue of a certificate of no criminal record are accepted from citizens upon presentation of their passports in the relevant structural divisions of the Ministry of Internal Affairs (you can contact the Ministry of Internal Affairs at your place of residence, from where your application will be sent to information centers). A police clearance certificate is issued to the applicant in person, against signature and upon presentation of a passport. Unclaimed police clearance certificates within 2 months after their consideration are written off marked "not claimed by the applicant".

Step 6

If a potential employee does not want to show you a police clearance certificate, and you yourself are not entitled to receive this information, you can find out the information of interest only through personal contacts with law enforcement officers. But even then, not particularly advertising it.

Popular by topic