كيفية الحصول على سجل جنائي

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية الحصول على سجل جنائي
كيفية الحصول على سجل جنائي

فيديو: كيفية الحصول على سجل جنائي

فيديو: بسهولة، استخراج لا حكم عليه من الاي دولات || سجل عدلي 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يجب أن يكون كل صاحب عمل على دراية بما إذا كان الموظف المحتمل ، أو المتقدم لشغل وظيفة شاغرة ، أو مجرد موظف مشبوه لديه سجل جنائي سابق. في كثير من الأحيان ، هناك حاجة إلى مثل هذه البيانات عند دخول هيئات الشؤون الداخلية ، أو للمناصب القيادية.

كيفية الحصول على سجل جنائي
كيفية الحصول على سجل جنائي

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

إذا لم يكن لدى موظفك أي شيء ضد رغبتك في التحقق منه ، فلا تتردد في إرساله إلى مركز المعلومات والتحليل في ATC المحلي. هناك يجب أن يحصل على شهادة خاصة بحضور أو عدم وجود سجل جنائي.

الخطوة 2

إذا رفض الموظف المستقبلي لمنظمتك هذا الفحص ، فمن الضروري إدخال بند بشأن توفير المعلومات حول وجود أو عدم وجود سجل جنائي في استبيان مقدم الطلب. في هذه الحالة ، عند جمع الشهادات اللازمة ، سيُلزم الموظف المحتمل بتقديم هذه الشهادة.

الخطوه 3

يمكنك الاستغناء عن إشراك الموظف نفسه في هذه العملية. شريطة أن يكون لشركتك خدمة الأمان الخاصة بها. لها الحق في تقديم استفسارات إلى وزارة الداخلية أو ATC. ومع ذلك ، تأكد أولاً من أن الطلب يمر عبر قسم الموارد البشرية في مؤسستك. في هذه الحالة تقوم هيئات الشؤون الداخلية بتوفير كافة المعلومات دون أي مشاكل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Get A Criminal Record

Table of contents:

How To Get A Criminal Record
How To Get A Criminal Record

Video: How To Get A Criminal Record

Video: How to get a Certificate of Criminal record in Denmark/Easy and Fast /Hassle free 🇩🇰🇩🇰 2022, December
Anonim

Every employer should be aware of whether a potential employee, an applicant for a vacancy, or just a suspicious employee had a previous criminal record. Quite often, such data are needed when entering the internal affairs bodies, or for leading positions.

How to get a criminal record
How to get a criminal record

Instructions

Step 1

If your employee has nothing against your desire to check him, then feel free to send him to the information and analytical center at the local ATC. There he must receive a special certificate of the presence or absence of a criminal record.

Step 2

If the future employee of your organization refuses this check, it is necessary to enter in the applicant's questionnaire a clause on providing information about the presence or absence of a criminal record. In this case, when collecting the necessary certificates, the potential employee will be obliged to provide this one too.

Step 3

You can do without involving the employee himself in the process. Provided that your company has its own security service. She has the right to submit inquiries to the Ministry of Internal Affairs or ATC. However, first make sure that the request goes through your organization's HR department. In this case, the internal affairs bodies provide all the information without any problems.

Popular by topic