أين تحصل على شهادة عدم وجود سجل جنائي في موسكو

جدول المحتويات:

أين تحصل على شهادة عدم وجود سجل جنائي في موسكو
أين تحصل على شهادة عدم وجود سجل جنائي في موسكو

فيديو: أين تحصل على شهادة عدم وجود سجل جنائي في موسكو

فيديو: NewTube Production | طريقة الرقم المرجعي الجديدة للطلاب في روسيا - موقع المكتب الثقافي المصري موسكو 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

يتم إصدار شهادة تخليص الشرطة لسكان موسكو من قبل مركز معلومات المنطقة. إنه مطلوب في كثير من الحالات ، لكنه يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، ويجب أن تكون مستعدًا للانتظار.

أين تحصل على شهادة عدم وجود سجل جنائي في موسكو
أين تحصل على شهادة عدم وجود سجل جنائي في موسكو

أين تصدر شهادة حسن السيرة والسلوك وما الغرض منها؟

لكي يحصل أحد سكان موسكو على شهادة تخليص الشرطة ، سيتعين عليه زيارة ZITs التابعة لمديرية الشؤون الداخلية الرئيسية في موسكو. يقع المبنى بالقرب من محطة مترو Mendeleevskaya ، على طول شارع Novoslobodskaya ، 57/65. في أيام الأسبوع ، تعمل المنظمة من 9 إلى 19 ساعة ، استراحة من 13 إلى 14. يوم السبت ، يوم قصير ، من 9 إلى 14 ساعة.عند طلب شهادة ، يتم تقديم جواز سفر ، الخدمة نفسها مجانية. الطابور دائمًا لائق ، حوالي 20 شخصًا ، يتعامل الموظف مع كل عميل لمدة 5 دقائق على الأقل. سيتم التحقق من بيانات المواطن لمدة شهر تقريبًا ، ولكن سيُطلب منهم الاتصال بعد ثلاثة أسابيع ، وقد تكون الشهادة جاهزة بالفعل.

شهادة عدم وجود سجل جنائي هي وثيقة مهمة للغاية ؛ قد تكون مطلوبة في حالات مختلفة ، اعتمادًا على مواقف الحياة. في الأساس ، هناك حاجة عند التقدم للحصول على وظيفة ، في كل من المؤسسات العامة والخاصة ، في المدارس والمنظمات الأخرى ذات الصلة بالعملية التعليمية ، إذا لزم الأمر ، لتبني طفل أو إقامة وصاية عليه.

في الحالة التي يكون فيها من الضروري الحصول على تصريح إقامة أو الحصول على جنسية بلد آخر ، يلزم الحصول على شهادة تخليص من الشرطة. لا تصدر بعض البنوك قروضًا بدونها ، ولا تقوم مكاتب التسجيل والتجنيد العسكرية بترتيب الخدمة بموجب عقد. لن يعمل الحصول على تأشيرة للسفر إلى دولة أخرى والعيش على أراضيها بدون هذه الوثيقة.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على شهادة بحث الحالة الجنائية؟

يتم تقديم طلب الحصول على شهادة مخالصة الشرطة شخصيًا ، على أساس من يأتي أولاً ، يخدم أولاً ، وأحيانًا يستغرق عدة ساعات ، أو يمكنك إرسال طلب للحصول على شهادة عن طريق البريد. يجب إرفاق نسخة من جواز السفر. إذا كان المواطن خارج الاتحاد الروسي ، يمكنه الاتصال بوسيط من خلال إصدار توكيل رسمي له ، مصدق وفقًا للإجراءات المنصوص عليها في تشريعات الاتحاد الروسي.

إذا كان المواطن القاصر بحاجة إلى مثل هذه الوثيقة ، فإنه يكتب طلبًا شخصيًا للاستلام من تلقاء نفسه ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، يلزم أيضًا تقديم طلب من الوالدين أو الممثلين القانونيين. يُطلب من البالغين أيضًا تقديم دليل على العلاقة أو الوصاية.

يمكنك الحصول على شهادة تخليص الشرطة بشكل أسرع. يمكن تقصير فترة الانتظار إلى أسبوع إلى أسبوعين مقابل رسوم قدرها 5000 روبل. إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى المستند بشكل أسرع ، فستتكلف 8000 روبل في غضون الأسبوع المقبل. إذا كانت الأبوستيل مطلوبة ، فسيتم إجراؤها مقابل رسوم إضافية قدرها 3000 روبل.

إذا كان المواطن غير قادر على استلام الشهادة الجاهزة من تلقاء نفسه ، فسيتم تسليمها له عن طريق خدمة البريد السريع ، في منطقة المترو أو على مسافة قريبة منها ، وستكون تكلفة تسليم الشهادة 500 روبل ، إذا كنت لا تزال بحاجة للذهاب من المترو بواسطة وسائل النقل العام ، فستتكلف 800 روبل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Where To Get A Certificate Of No Criminal Record In Moscow

Table of contents:

Where To Get A Certificate Of No Criminal Record In Moscow
Where To Get A Certificate Of No Criminal Record In Moscow

Video: Where To Get A Certificate Of No Criminal Record In Moscow

Video: Criminal record certificate and certificate of pending charges in Italy: how to apply 2022, December
Anonim

A police clearance certificate is issued to Muscovites by the Zonal Information Center. It is required in many cases, but it takes a long time, you need to be ready to wait.

Where to get a certificate of no criminal record in Moscow
Where to get a certificate of no criminal record in Moscow

Where is a police clearance certificate issued and what is it for?

In order for a Muscovite to receive a police clearance certificate, he will have to visit the ZITs of the Central Internal Affairs Directorate of Moscow. The building is located near the Mendeleevskaya metro station, along Novoslobodskaya street, 57/65. On weekdays, the organization works from 9 to 19 hours, a break from 13 to 14. On Saturday, a short day, from 9 to 14 hours. When ordering a certificate, a passport is presented, the service itself is free. The queue is always decent, about 20 people, an employee deals with each client for at least 5 minutes. The citizen's data will be checked for about a month, but they will be asked to call after three weeks, the certificate may already be ready.

A certificate of no criminal record is a very important document; it may be required in different cases, depending on life situations. Basically, it is needed when applying for a job, both in public and private institutions, in schools and other organizations related to the educational process, if necessary, to adopt a child or establish guardianship over him.

In a situation where it is necessary to obtain a residence permit or obtain citizenship of another country, a police clearance certificate is required. Some banks do not issue loans without it, and military registration and enlistment offices do not arrange to serve under a contract. Obtaining a visa to travel to another state and live on its territory will not work without this document.

How can I get a police clearance certificate?

An application for obtaining a police clearance certificate is submitted in person, on a first come, first served basis, sometimes it takes several hours, or you can send an application for a certificate by mail. A photocopy of the passport must be attached to it. If a citizen is outside the Russian Federation, he can contact an intermediary by issuing a power of attorney for him, certified in accordance with the procedure established by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

If such a document is needed by a minor citizen, then he writes a personal application for receipt on his own, but in this case, an application from parents or legal representatives is also required. Adults are also required to provide proof of relationship or guardianship.

You can get a police clearance certificate faster. The waiting period can be shortened to 1-2 weeks for a fee of 5,000 rubles. If the document is needed even faster, within the next week, it will cost 8,000 rubles. If an apostille is required, it will be made for an additional fee of 3,000 rubles.

If a citizen is unable to pick up a ready-made certificate on his own, it will be delivered to him by courier service, in the metro area or within walking distance from it, the cost of delivery of the certificate will be 500 rubles, if you still need to go from the metro by public transport, it will cost 800 rubles.

Popular by topic