كيف تغادر إلى نيجني نوفغورود

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تغادر إلى نيجني نوفغورود
كيف تغادر إلى نيجني نوفغورود

فيديو: كيف تغادر إلى نيجني نوفغورود

فيديو: مدينة نيجني نوفغورود/ سبب يجعلك لاتحب هذه المدينة !!! 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

يمكنك الوصول من موسكو إلى نيجني نوفغورود عن طريق الماء والهواء والأرض. يحتاج المسافر إلى اختيار طريقة سفر بناءً على السرعة التي يحتاجها في هذه المدينة القديمة.

كيف تغادر إلى نيجني نوفغورود
كيف تغادر إلى نيجني نوفغورود

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

أسرع طريقة للوصول إلى نيجني نوفغورود هي الطيران هناك بالطائرة. وقت السفر حوالي ساعة. وهي تنقل ركاب إيروفلوت إلى هناك من محطة شيريميتيفو 1 وأوتير من فنوكوفو. رحلات شركة الطيران الأولى في الصباح ، المغادرة الساعة 7-40. الثانية لها نهار (حوالي 11-00) ومساء (22-00 ساعة). تبلغ تكلفة التذكرة في الدرجة الاقتصادية 1816 و 2639 روبل على التوالي.

الخطوة 2

أسعدت السكك الحديدية الروسية الركاب مؤخرًا بإطلاق قطار Sapsan الجديد. يركض كل يوم في الساعة السادسة وخمس وأربعين دقيقة صباحًا من محطة سكة حديد كورسك. الوصول إلى نيجني نوفغورود عند محطة قطار موسكوفسكي الساعة 10-40. تبدأ تكلفة تذكرة هذا القطار من 1600 روبل. بالإضافة إلى "سابسان" ، تتوقف قطارات أخرى في المدينة القديمة. وقت السفر من موسكو من 4 ، 5 إلى 7 ساعات. تباع التذاكر بسعر 640 روبل وأكثر.

الخطوه 3

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في المشي على الماء ، يمكننا أن ننصحك بالوصول إلى نيجني نوفغورود بالقارب. هذه الطريقة مناسبة للسياح الذين ليسوا في عجلة من أمرهم. في الطريق ، سيتوقف النقل المائي في مدن مثل Kalyazin و Kostroma و Myshkin وغيرها ، اعتمادًا على الطريق. وسوف تستمر في طريقها إلى أستراخان وكازان وفولجوجراد. ثم ستعود السفينة إلى موسكو. تكلفة الرحلة متعددة الأيام - من 25000 روبل وأكثر.

الخطوة 4

يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب إلى نيجني نوفغورود من موسكو بالحافلة. من محطة سكة حديد Kazansky ، تغادر وسائل النقل الساعة 9-00 و 10-00 صباحًا. أيضًا في الساعة 10:00 صباحًا وفي فترة ما بعد الظهر ، تغادر الرحلات الجوية من محطة مترو Cherkizovskaya. من الأفضل شراء التذاكر مقدمًا. قد لا تكون هناك مقاعد في الأيام التي تسبق العطلات. الأجرة 500 روبل. مدة السفر من 6 إلى 7 ساعات ، حسب الازدحام المروري.

الخطوة الخامسة

من الأفضل الوصول إلى نيجني نوفغورود بسيارتك الخاصة على طول طريق Gorkovskoe السريع. الطريق السريع المكون من خمسة حارات والذي تم بناؤه حديثًا مع علامات ملائمة وعلامات كبيرة لن يسبب أي إزعاج حتى للسائق قليل الخبرة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Leave For Nizhny Novgorod

Table of contents:

How To Leave For Nizhny Novgorod
How To Leave For Nizhny Novgorod

Video: How To Leave For Nizhny Novgorod

Video: Англичанин в Нижнем Новгороде (Англичанин в Нижнем Новгороде) 2022, December
Anonim

You can get from Moscow to Nizhny Novgorod by water, air and land. The traveler needs to choose a method of travel depending on how quickly he needs to be in this ancient city.

How to leave for Nizhny Novgorod
How to leave for Nizhny Novgorod

Instructions

Step 1

The fastest way to get to Nizhny Novgorod is to fly there by plane. Travel time is about an hour. It delivers passengers there Aeroflot from the terminal Sheremetyevo 1 and Uteir from Vnukovo. The flights of the first airline are in the morning, departure at 7-40. The second has daytime (about 11-00) and evening (22-00 hours). The cost of a ticket in economy class is 1,816 and 2,639 rubles, respectively.

Step 2

Russian Railways recently delighted passengers with the launch of a new Sapsan train. He runs every day, at 6-45 in the morning from the Kursk railway station. Arrival in Nizhny Novgorod at the Moskovsky railway station at 10-40. The cost of a ticket for this train starts from 1600 rubles. In addition to the "Sapsan", other trains stop in the ancient city. Travel time from Moscow from 4, 5 to 7 hours. Tickets are sold at a price of 640 rubles and more.

Step 3

For those who want to take a walk on the water, we can advise you to get to Nizhny Novgorod by boat. This method is suitable for tourists who are in no hurry. On the way, water transport will make stops in cities such as Kalyazin, Kostroma, Myshkin and others, depending on the route. And it will continue on its way to Astrakhan, Kazan and Volgograd. Then the ship will return to Moscow. The cost of a multi-day trip is from 25,000 rubles and more.

Step 4

You can also go to Nizhny Novgorod from Moscow by bus. From Kazansky railway station, transport departs at 9-00 and 10-00 in the morning. Also at 10-00 am and in the afternoon, flights depart from the Cherkizovskaya metro station. It is better to buy tickets in advance. There may be no seats on the days before the holidays. The fare is 500 rubles. Travel time is 6-7 hours depending on traffic congestion.

Step 5

It is best to get to Nizhny Novgorod by your own car along the Gorkovskoe highway. The newly built five-lane highway with convenient markings and large signs will not cause any inconvenience even to an inexperienced driver.

Popular by topic