زوج وأطفال ليوبوف كازارنوفسكايا: الصورة

جدول المحتويات:

زوج وأطفال ليوبوف كازارنوفسكايا: الصورة
زوج وأطفال ليوبوف كازارنوفسكايا: الصورة

فيديو: زوج وأطفال ليوبوف كازارنوفسكايا: الصورة

فيديو: سوريا : زواج طفل 13 عام من ابنة عمه البالغة من العمر 30 عام في ريف الحسكة 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

ليوبوف كازارنوفسكايا هو نجم أوبرا لا مثيل له. وقد أشادت بها أفضل أماكن موسيقى الأوبرا في العالم ، وما زالت المغنية حتى يومنا هذا تسعد الجمهور بأدائها. لفترة طويلة في حياة ليوبوف يوريفنا ، ظلت مسيرتها الصوتية في المقام الأول ، لكن لقاءها مع زوجها المستقبلي روبرت روستسيك ساعدها على إدراك قيمة الحب الحقيقي والأسرة.

زوج وأطفال ليوبوف كازارنوفسكايا: الصورة
زوج وأطفال ليوبوف كازارنوفسكايا: الصورة

قصة حب

في البداية ، كان لدى ليوبوف وروبرت فرص قليلة للقاء: لقد عاش وعمل في النمسا ، وغنت في روسيا ، ووصلت تدريجياً إلى المستوى الدولي. الأمر الأكثر إثارة للدهشة بالنسبة للزوجين هو سلسلة الأحداث والمصادفات التي قادتهم إلى بعضهم البعض. على سبيل المثال ، بعد المدرسة ، قرر روبرت الحصول على تعليم لغوي ، بالإضافة إلى اللغة الإنجليزية الشعبية ، أراد تعلم اللغة الروسية. دفعه حبه للموسيقى ، ولا سيما المغني الروسي فيودور شاليابين ، إلى هذا الاختيار. وبعد ذلك ، في التواصل مع زوجة المستقبل ، لم يكن هناك حاجز لغوي بينهما.

بعد تخرجه من جامعة فيينا ، بنى روسيك مهنة تجارية ناجحة في شركة نمساوية ، حتى قرر تغيير مجال نشاطه بشكل غير متوقع والذهاب إلى مدير عام. في أواخر الثمانينيات ، مع بداية البيريسترويكا ، بدأ الأجانب في زيارة الاتحاد السوفيتي أكثر فأكثر بحثًا عن المواهب السوفيتية الشابة. في واحدة من هذه الاختبارات في عام 1989 ، التقى روبرت بزوجته المستقبلية. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، كانت كازارنوفسكايا معروفة بالفعل في وطنها. منذ عام 1981 ، نجحت في الأداء على خشبة مسرح ستانيسلافسكي موسكو الموسيقي ، وفي عام 1986 أصبحت عازفة منفردة في مسرح ماريانسكي.

صورة
صورة

اعترفت المغنية في مقابلة أنها كانت لديها العديد من الروايات في شبابها ، وكانت تعشق المغازلة واهتمام الذكور. وفي وقت تعارفها مع روبرت ، كانت على علاقة ، بالمناسبة ، مثل زوجها المستقبلي. لكن هذا لم يمنع العشاق من فهم أنه يجب أن يكونوا معًا. بعد أن التقيا في يناير ، قام روستسيك وكازارنوفسكايا بإضفاء الشرعية على علاقتهما رسميًا في أبريل. المرة الأولى والوحيدة التي تزوج فيها ليوبوف يوريفنا في سن 32. منذ ذلك الحين ، كان الزوجان متزوجين بسعادة منذ ما يقرب من 30 عامًا.

ولادة الابن

ساعدت مساعدة ودعم زوجها المغنية على أن تصبح مشهورة دوليًا. في الوقت الذي كانت فيه حياتها المهنية تكتسب زخماً سريعاً ، لم يكن من السهل على كازارنوفسكايا أن تقرر إنجاب طفل. علاوة على ذلك ، سمعت العديد من القصص عن كيف أن المطربين ، على خلفية التغيرات الهرمونية وإعادة هيكلة الجسم ، فقدوا أصواتهم أو لم يتمكنوا لفترة طويلة من إعادته إلى مستواه السابق.

لكن روبرت أراد حقًا طفلاً ، ولسبب ما اعتقدت ليوبوف يوريفنا نفسها أن أي صعوبات ستتجاوزها. لذلك في عام 1993 ، أنجب الزوجان ابنهما الوحيد ، أندريه. أصبحت المغنية أما في سن 37. مع عودتها إلى المسرح ، في الواقع ، سارت الأمور على ما يرام: في غضون شهر ونصف بعد الولادة ، بدأت البروفات ، وبعد ثلاثة - ظهرت لأول مرة أمام الجمهور. في هذا الوقت العصيب ، كان زوجها الحبيب هو المسؤول عن رعاية الطفل.

وبعد عودته إلى روسيا ، قام روبرت بتربية ابنه ، بينما كان المغني يغني ، ذهب في جولة حول العالم. اعترفت بأنها في مثل هذه اللحظات أرادت حقًا أن يكون زوجها قريبًا ، لكن مع ذلك ، كان وجود أحد الوالدين أكثر أهمية لأندري. أما بالنسبة لتربية الطفل ، فقد التزم الزوجان هنا بتكتيكات الجزرة والعصا: لقد تدللا كثيرًا في الطفولة وعلما موقفًا معقولًا تجاه المال في سن واعية.

صورة
صورة

نشأ أندريه منذ فترة طويلة وربط حياته أيضًا بالموسيقى. تخرج ابن Kazarnovskaya من كونسرفتوار موسكو ، وهو يعزف على الكمان ويدير. إنه شغوف حقًا بعمله ، مما يجعل والديه سعداء للغاية. صحيح أن أرباح الموسيقيين الشباب صغيرة ، لكن ليوبوف يوريفنا تشجع بكل طريقة ممكنة ابنها على الاستقلال المادي. وأحيانًا يدعوه للعزف في حفلاته ، مما يمنحه فرصة إضافية لكسب المال.

الشاب لا يخطط لتأسيس أسرة بعد ، رغم أنه في علاقة.بالمناسبة ، تعترف المغنية نفسها بأنها لا تتخيل نفسها بعد في دور جدة ، لكنها تأمل حقًا أن تصبح حمات حكيمة ولطيفة.

حياة عائلية

من أجل زوجته وابنه المحبوبين ، ترك روبرت روسيك وظيفته في فيينا. تبع كازارنوفسكايا عندما عُرضت عليها وظيفة في الولايات المتحدة. ثم ، بعد 10 سنوات ، قررت الأسرة العودة معًا إلى روسيا. كان أحد أسباب هذا الاختيار هو المستوى العالي للتعليم الموسيقي الذي خططوا لتقديمه لابنهم. وفقًا للمغنية ، لم تلتق في أوروبا أو أمريكا بمعلمين مسؤولين وموهوبين كما هو الحال في بلدها الأم. لذلك ، أردت حقًا أن يدرس أندريه الموسيقى في موسكو.

سر السعادة العائلية يدعو الزوجان إلى الثقة في بعضهما البعض. وفقًا لروبرت ، عندما تقابل رجلك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى تقدير هذه السعادة ، المعطاة من الأعلى ، ولا تلقي بظلالها على الاستياء والغيرة والشجار. اعترفت ليوبوف يوريفنا نفسها بأنها تعلمت بجانب زوجها أن تكون أكثر ليونة وأنثوية وأكثر تسامحًا. صحيح ، في بداية حياتها معًا ، حاولت تأسيس نظام أمومي في الأسرة. يتأثر بتربية ابنة الجنرال المعتادة على الأمر والقمع. لكن سرعان ما أدركت كازارنوفسكايا كم كانت محظوظة مع زوجها. على العكس من ذلك ، فكلما قل الطلب أو الضغط عليه ، كلما ذهب برغبة أكبر للقاء ، دون تذكيرات غير ضرورية ، يقف على رأس الأسرة.

صورة
صورة

بعد أن قام الزوجان بتربية ابنهما ، حصل الزوجان أخيرًا على فرصة لقضاء أقصى وقت معًا. يرافق روستسيك زوجته في جولات وعروض وتصوير ويقرر لها القضايا التنظيمية. لدى روبرت وليوبوف العديد من الاهتمامات المشتركة ، ولا يزالان مهتمين ببعضهما البعض. يحب الزوجان قضاء وقت فراغهما في منزلهما في بافاريا ، وقراءة الكتب ومشاهدة التلفزيون وطهي أطباقهما المفضلة. لا يروق الترفيه النشط للزوجين ، لأن عملهما مرتبط بالفعل بالسفر المستمر واجتماعات العمل وزيارات الأماكن العامة.

بالمناسبة ، تقوم Kazarnovskaya بإجراء عمليات شراء بصحبة زوجها. كان هو الذي كان له يد في إنشاء صورتها المسرحية ، عندما بدأ في تقديم مجوهرات كبيرة غير عادية. وسرعان ما أصبحوا جزءًا لا يتجزأ من صورة المغني. يساعد روبرت زوجته في اختيار ملابس الحفل ، ويحدد بشكل لا لبس فيه ما يناسبها. على مدار 30 عامًا من الزواج ، أصبحوا قريبين وعزيزين حقًا ، علاوة على ذلك ، لم يتعبوا على الإطلاق من بعضهم البعض. على العكس من ذلك ، تعترف نجمة الأوبرا بأن زوجها "ضروري مثل الهواء".

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Husband And Children Of Lyubov Kazarnovskaya: Photo

Table of contents:

Husband And Children Of Lyubov Kazarnovskaya: Photo
Husband And Children Of Lyubov Kazarnovskaya: Photo

Video: Husband And Children Of Lyubov Kazarnovskaya: Photo

Video: Любовь Казарновская в Главном книжном! 2022, December
Anonim

Lyubov Kazarnovskaya is an incomparable opera star. She was applauded by the world's best opera music venues, and to this day the singer continues to delight the audience with her performances. For a long time in the life of Lyubov Yuryevna, vocal career remained in the first place, but meeting with her future husband Robert Rostsik helped her to realize the value of true love and family.

Husband and children of Lyubov Kazarnovskaya: photo
Husband and children of Lyubov Kazarnovskaya: photo

Love story

Initially, Lyubov and Robert had few chances to meet: he lived and worked in Austria, she sang in Russia, gradually going international. All the more surprising for the spouses is a series of events and coincidences that led them to each other. For example, after school, Robert decided to get a language education and, in addition to popular English, he wanted to learn Russian. This choice was prompted by his love for music and, in particular, for the Russian singer Fyodor Chaliapin. And later, in communication with the future wife, there was no language barrier between them.

After graduating from the University of Vienna, Roszik built a successful business career in an Austrian firm, until he suddenly decided to change his field of activity and go to an impresario. In the late 1980s, with the beginning of perestroika, foreigners began to visit the USSR more and more often in search of young Soviet talents. At one of these auditions in 1989, Robert met his future wife. By that time, Kazarnovskaya was already well known in her homeland. Since 1981, she has successfully performed on the stage of the Stanislavsky Moscow Musical Theater, and in 1986 she became a soloist at the Mariinsky Theater.

Image
Image

The singer admitted in an interview that in her youth she had many novels, she adored courtship and male attention. And at the time of her acquaintance with Robert, she was in a relationship, like her future husband, by the way. But this did not stop the lovers from understanding that they should be together. Having met in January, Rostsik and Kazarnovskaya officially legalized their relationship in April. The first and only time Lyubov Yurievna got married at 32 years old. Since then, the couple have been happily married for almost 30 years.

The birth of a son

The help and support of her husband helped the singer to become famous internationally. At a time when her career was rapidly gaining momentum, it was not easy for Kazarnovskaya to decide to have a child. Moreover, she heard many stories of how, against the background of hormonal changes and restructuring of the body, the singers lost their voice or for a long time could not restore it to its previous level.

But Robert really wanted a child, and for some reason Lyubov Yuryevna herself believed that any difficulties would bypass her. So in 1993, the couple had their only son, Andrei. The singer became a mother at the age of 37. With her return to the stage, in fact, everything turned out well: within a month and a half after giving birth, she began rehearsals, and after three - she first appeared in front of the public. In this difficult time, most of the child's care was taken over by her beloved husband.

And later, after returning to Russia, Robert raised his son, while the singer performed, went on tour around the world. She admitted that at such moments she really wanted her husband to be near, but still, the presence of one of the parents was more important to Andrey. As for the upbringing of the child, here the spouses adhered to the carrot and stick tactics: they spoiled a lot in childhood and taught a reasonable attitude to money at a conscious age.

Image
Image

Andrei grew up a long time ago and also linked his life with music. Kazarnovskaya's son graduated from the Moscow Conservatory, plays the violin and conducts. He is truly passionate about his work, which makes his parents very happy. True, the earnings of young musicians are small, but Lyubov Yurievna encourages her son to material independence in every possible way. And sometimes he invites him to play at his concerts, giving him an extra opportunity to earn money.

The young man does not plan to start a family yet, although he is in a relationship.By the way, the singer herself admits that she does not yet imagine herself in the role of a grandmother, but she really hopes to become a wise and kind mother-in-law.

Family life

For the sake of his beloved wife and son, Robert Roszik left his job in Vienna. He followed Kazarnovskaya when she was offered a job in the United States. Then, 10 years later, the family decided to return all together to Russia. One of the reasons for this choice was the high level of musical education they planned to give to their son. According to the singer, in Europe or America she has not met such responsible and talented teachers as in her native country. Therefore, I really wanted Andrei to study music in Moscow.

The secret of family happiness spouses call trust in each other. According to Robert, when you meet your man, you need to appreciate this happiness, given from above, and not overshadow it with resentment, jealousy, quarrels. Lyubov Yuryevna herself admitted that next to her husband she learned to be softer, more feminine, more tolerant. True, at the beginning of her life together, she tried to establish matriarchy in the family. Affected by the upbringing of the general's daughter, accustomed to command and suppress. But very soon Kazarnovskaya realized how lucky she was with her husband. On the contrary, the less you demand or pressure from him, the more willingly he goes to meet, without unnecessary reminders, standing at the head of the family.

Image
Image

Having raised their son, the couple finally got the opportunity to spend maximum time together. Rostsik accompanies his wife on tours, performances, filming, decides organizational issues for her. Robert and Lyubov have many common interests, they are still interested in each other. The spouses love to spend their free time in their own home in Bavaria, reading books, watching TV, and cooking their favorite dishes. Active recreation does not appeal to the couple, since their work is already associated with constant travel, business meetings, and visits to public places.

By the way, Kazarnovskaya even makes purchases in the company of her husband. It was he who had a hand in creating her stage image, when he began to give large unusual jewelry. And very soon they became an integral part of the singer's image. Robert helps his wife with the choice of concert outfits, unmistakably determining what suits her. For 30 years of marriage, they have become truly close and dear people, and, moreover, they are not at all tired of each other. On the contrary, the opera star admits that her husband “needs as much as air”.

Popular by topic