كيفية شراء تذكرة إلى مسرح ماريانسكي

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية شراء تذكرة إلى مسرح ماريانسكي
كيفية شراء تذكرة إلى مسرح ماريانسكي

فيديو: كيفية شراء تذكرة إلى مسرح ماريانسكي

فيديو: حجز أرخص تذاكر طيران 2021 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يعد مسرح Mariinsky أحد أقدم المسارح في روسيا. يقدم أفضل الراقصين والمغنين من جميع أنحاء العالم على خشبة المسرح ، مما يمنح الجمهور لحظات من المتعة والاسترخاء. هناك عدة طرق لشراء التذاكر لأداء مختار.

كيفية شراء تذكرة إلى مسرح ماريانسكي
كيفية شراء تذكرة إلى مسرح ماريانسكي

انه ضروري

  • - الأنترنيت؛
  • - خريطة سان بطرسبرج أو معرفة جيدة للمدينة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

لتوفير الوقت ، اطلب تذكرة للإنتاج أو الأداء الذي تهتم به عبر الإنترنت. هناك يمكنك أيضًا عرض الملصق وتحديد تاريخ ووقت زيارة المسرح والاستعلام عن توفر التذاكر في شباك التذاكر. يمكن تقديم طلب على عدة مواقع ، على سبيل المثال: http://www.biletexpress.ru/teatr/207/af.html ، http://artis.spb.ru ، http://www.teatrbilet.ru/ المكان / 252 …

الخطوة 2

يرجى ملاحظة أنه عند طلب التذاكر بهذه الطريقة ، سيتم تسليمها لك على العنوان المحدد في سانت بطرسبرغ في الوقت المتفق عليه مسبقًا. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تضمين تكلفة التسليم في السعر الإجمالي.

الخطوه 3

إذا كان لديك وقت فراغ ، فانتقل إلى شباك التذاكر في المسرح. يحتوي مسرح Mariinsky على 4 مكاتب لبيع التذاكر تقع في أجزاء مختلفة من المدينة: في 1 ميدان Teatralnaya ؛ في الطابق الثاني من Bolshoy Gostiny Dvor (يقع في زاوية شارعي Nevskaya و Perinnaya) ؛ في مبنى مركز الخدمة بمكاتب التذاكر المركزية للسكك الحديدية (24 قناة Griboyedov) وفي قاعة الحفلات الموسيقية بالمسرح الواقعة في شارع 37 Dekabristov. مكاتب التذاكر جاهزة لتقديم خدماتها يوميًا من الساعة 11 صباحًا (على قناة Griboyedov - من الساعة 10:30) إلى الساعة 7 مساءً (في Bolshoy Gostiny Dvor - حتى 21 ، وفي قناة Griboyedov - حتى الساعة 20:00 بتوقيت موسكو). يعمل مكتب النقدية الأول والثالث دون انقطاع ، وفي مكتب النقدية الثاني هناك استراحة من 14:30 إلى 16:00 ، وفي الرابع - من 14:00 إلى 15:00.

الخطوة 4

عند التوجه إلى شباك التذاكر ، لا تنس أنه قبل 30 دقيقة من بدء العرض أو الحفلة الموسيقية ، لن تتمكن من شراء تذكرة لأي أداء آخر غير العرض الحالي.

الخطوة الخامسة

احجز تذكرتك على الموقع الرسمي لمسرح Mariinsky (http://tickets.mariinsky.ru/). في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى دفع ثمنها ببطاقة مصرفية ، ثم طباعة الشهادة واستلام التذكرة المشتراة وفقًا للشهادة في أي شباك التذاكر في المسرح.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Buy A Ticket To The Mariinsky Theater

Table of contents:

How To Buy A Ticket To The Mariinsky Theater
How To Buy A Ticket To The Mariinsky Theater

Video: How To Buy A Ticket To The Mariinsky Theater

Video: Closing Gala of the CONTEXT. DIANA VISHNEVA festival in the Mariinsky theater 2022, December
Anonim

The Mariinsky Theater is one of the oldest theaters in Russia. The best dancers and singers from all over the world perform on its stage, giving the audience moments of pleasure and relaxation. There are several ways to purchase tickets for a selected performance.

How to buy a ticket to the Mariinsky Theater
How to buy a ticket to the Mariinsky Theater

It is necessary

  • - the Internet;
  • - map of St. Petersburg or good knowledge of the city

Instructions

Step 1

To save time, order a ticket for the production or performance you are interested in online. There you can also view the playbill, decide on the date and time of visiting the theater, and inquire about the availability of tickets at the box office. An order can be placed on several sites, for example: http://www.biletexpress.ru/teatr/207/af.html, http://artis.spb.ru, http://www.teatrbilet.ru/place/252 …

Step 2

Please note that when ordering tickets in this way, they will be delivered to you at the specified address in St. Petersburg at the time agreed in advance. In this case, the cost of delivery is included in the total price.

Step 3

If you have free time, walk to the theater box office. The Mariinsky Theater has 4 ticket offices located in different parts of the city: at 1 Teatralnaya Square; on the second floor of Bolshoy Gostiny Dvor (it is located at the corner of Nevskaya and Perinnaya streets); in the premises of the service center of the Central Railway ticket offices (Griboyedov Canal Embankment, 24) and in the theater's concert hall located on Dekabristov Street, 37. The ticket offices are ready to provide their services every day from 11 am (on the Griboyedov Canal - from 10:30) to 7 o'clock in the evening (at Bolshoy Gostiny Dvor - until 21, and on the Griboyedov Canal - until 20 o'clock Moscow time). The first and third cash desks work without interruption, in the second cash desk there is a break from 14:30 to 16:00, and in the fourth - from 14:00 to 15:00.

Step 4

When heading to the box office, do not forget that 30 minutes before the start of the show or concert, you will not be able to purchase a ticket for any other performance than the current one.

Step 5

Book your ticket on the official website of the Mariinsky Theater (http://tickets.mariinsky.ru/). In this case, you need to pay for it with a bank card, then print the certificate and receive the purchased ticket according to the certificate at any box office of the theater.

Popular by topic