كم عدد الدول أو الجنسيات التي تعيش في روسيا

جدول المحتويات:

كم عدد الدول أو الجنسيات التي تعيش في روسيا
كم عدد الدول أو الجنسيات التي تعيش في روسيا

فيديو: كم عدد الدول أو الجنسيات التي تعيش في روسيا

فيديو: معلومات عن روسيا 2021 RUSSIA | دولة تيوب 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

تعد روسيا واحدة من أكثر الدول متعددة الجنسيات في العالم. العدد الدقيق للجنسيات التي تعيش على أراضي الدولة غير معروف ، لكنه يساوي تقريبًا 200. الغالبية - حوالي 80 ٪ - من الروس ، بينما تمثل بقية الدول من 4 إلى 100 بالمائة.

كم عدد الدول أو الجنسيات التي تعيش في روسيا
كم عدد الدول أو الجنسيات التي تعيش في روسيا

تعددية الجنسيات في روسيا

لطالما كانت روسيا متعددة الجنسيات ، وترتبط هذه الميزة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بتاريخ الدولة ، حيث أثرت خلالها على وعي وأسلوب حياة الناس الذين يسكنون البلاد. كما يشير الدستور إلى التكوين متعدد الجنسيات للدولة ، حيث يطلق عليه حامل السيادة ومصدر السلطة.

نظرًا للتكوين غير المتجانس لسكان البلاد منذ العصور القديمة ، فإن العديد من الأشخاص الذين يعتبرون أنفسهم روسيين لديهم في الواقع جذور مختلفة ويمكن اعتبارهم بنفس القدر مثل ممثلي الجنسيات الأخرى. ولكن في اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية ، تم اعتماد التثبيت الإلزامي للعرق ، والذي كان بمثابة الأساس لتحديد عدد الجنسيات ونسبتها المئوية. اليوم ، ليس من الضروري الإشارة إلى جنسيتك ، ولا يوجد رقم دقيق في بيانات التعداد - بعض الأشخاص لم يشروا إلى أصلهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأمة مفهوم غامض إلى حد ما ، حيث يقسم علماء الإثنوغرافيا بعض الجنسيات إلى عدة أجزاء ، والبعض الآخر يميزهم إلى مجموعات منفصلة. بعض الجنسيات تختفي أو تستوعب.

عدد الدول في روسيا

ومع ذلك ، تسمح لنا بيانات التعداد بحساب العدد الدقيق تقريبًا للدول التي يعيش ممثلوها على أراضي روسيا. هناك أكثر من 190 منهم ، على الرغم من أن حوالي 80 جنسية فقط تشكل جزءًا كبيرًا أو أقل من السكان: يحصل الباقي على جزء من الألف في المائة.

في المقام الأول هم الروس أو أولئك الأشخاص الذين يعتبرون أنفسهم روس: هؤلاء ، من بين أمور أخرى ، Karyms و Ob و Lena old-timers و Pomors و Russkoye Ustye و Mezens - هناك الكثير من الأسماء الذاتية ، لكنهم كلهم يشكلون الأمة الروسية. يبلغ عدد الروس في البلاد أكثر من 115 مليون.

في المرتبة الثانية التتار وجميع أصنافهم: سيبيريا ، قازان ، أستراخان وغيرها. هناك خمسة ملايين ونصف المليون منهم ، أي ما يقرب من 4٪ من سكان البلاد. يلي ذلك الأوكرانيون ، الباشكير ، الشيشان ، التشوفاش ، الأرمن ، البيلاروسيون ، المردوفيون ، الكازاخيون ، الأدمورت والعديد من الشعوب الأخرى: القوقاز ، السلافية ، سيبيريا. جزء من السكان - حوالي 0.13 ٪ - هم من الغجر. يعيش على أراضي روسيا الألمان واليونانيون والبولنديون والليتوانيون والصينيون والكوريون والعرب.

يتم تخصيص آلاف في المائة من جنسيات مثل الفرس ، والهنغاريين ، والرومانيين ، والتشيكيين ، والسامي ، والتليوت ، والإسبان ، والفرنسيين. يوجد أيضًا ممثلون لعدد قليل جدًا من الجنسيات في البلاد: Laz و Vod و Svans و Ingiloys و Yugs و Arnauts.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How Many Nations Or Nationalities Live In Russia

Table of contents:

How Many Nations Or Nationalities Live In Russia
How Many Nations Or Nationalities Live In Russia

Video: How Many Nations Or Nationalities Live In Russia

Video: How many nationalities live in Russia? 2022, December
Anonim

Russia is one of the most multinational states in the world. The exact number of nationalities living on the territory of the country is unknown, but it is approximately equal to 200. The majority - almost 80% - are Russians, the rest of the nations account for from 4 to hundredths of a percent.

How many nations or nationalities live in Russia
How many nations or nationalities live in Russia

Multinationality of Russia

Russia has always been multinational, this feature is closely related to the history of the country, during which it influenced the consciousness and way of life of the people inhabiting the country. The multinational composition of the state is also indicated in the constitution, where it is called the bearer of sovereignty and the source of power.

Due to the heterogeneous composition of the country's population since ancient times, many people who consider themselves to be Russians actually have different roots and can be considered to the same extent as representatives of other nationalities. But in the USSR, a mandatory fixation of ethnicity was adopted, which served as the basis for determining the number of nationalities and their percentage. Today, it is not necessary to indicate your nationality, and there is no exact figure in the census data - some people did not indicate their origin.

In addition, a nation is a rather vague concept, ethnographers divide some nationalities into several parts, others distinguish them into separate groups. Some nationalities are disappearing or assimilated.

Number of nations in Russia

Nevertheless, the census data allow us to calculate almost the exact number of nations whose representatives live on the territory of Russia. There are more than 190 of them, although only about 80 nationalities make up a more or less significant part of the population: the rest receive thousandths of a percent.

In the first place are Russians or those people who consider themselves to be Russians: these are, among other things, Karyms, Ob and Lena old-timers, Pomors, Russkoye Ustye, Mezens - there are a lot of self-names, but they all make up the Russian nation. The number of Russians in the country is over 115 million.

In second place are the Tatars and all their varieties: Siberian, Kazan, Astrakhan and others. There are five and a half million of them, which is almost 4% of the country's population. This is followed by Ukrainians, Bashkirs, Chechens, Chuvashs, Armenians, Belarusians, Mordovians, Kazakhs, Udmurts and many other peoples: Caucasian, Slavic, Siberian. Part of the population - about 0.13% - are Roma. Germans, Greeks, Poles, Lithuanians, Chinese, Koreans, Arabs live on the territory of Russia.

Thousands of percent are allocated to such nationalities as Persians, Hungarians, Romanians, Czechs, Sami, Teleuts, Spaniards, French. There are also representatives of very few nationalities in the country: Laz, Vod, Svans, Ingiloys, Yugs, Arnauts.

Popular by topic