بافيل خودياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

بافيل خودياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
بافيل خودياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: بافيل خودياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: كتابة و تصميم سيرة ذاتية لتوظيف بشكل احترافي CV -جاهز لتحميل 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية ، قام صانع المقاطع بافل خودياكوف بتصوير مقاطع لجميع الفنانين الشباب والشعبية تقريبًا. حصلت أعمال خودياكوف على جوائز موسيقية مرموقة خمس مرات ، وشركته ، خودياكوف برودكشن ، لا تشارك فقط في تصوير المقاطع ، ولكن أيضًا في الإعلانات التجارية.

بافيل خودياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
بافيل خودياكوف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

شركة عائلية

ساعد العمل الإخراجي لصانع المقاطع بافل خودياكوف العديد من الفنانين المبتدئين في جذب انتباه المشاهد تقريبًا منذ المرة الأولى. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، أصبحت مع مجموعة Angel-A وأغنية "Odnoklassniki". الآن قلة من الناس يتذكرونها ، وقد أحدث الفيديو ضجة كبيرة في وقت واحد وفاز بجوائز الموضة العالمية. صور بافل أول فيديو موسيقي له في عام 2007 ، على الرغم من أنه قبل ذلك كان يعمل في إنتاج الإعلانات التجارية. وبدأ حياته المهنية كمخرج بشكل عام كمصور.

صورة
صورة

ولد بافل في عائلة سينمائية. والده هو المخرج كونستانتين خودياكوف ، الذي صور أكثر من 28 فيلمًا طويلًا ، بما في ذلك "من المساء إلى الظهيرة" و "أون فيرخنيايا ماسلوفكا" و "مرة في روستوف" لذلك كان لدى بافيل شخص يأخذ مثالاً منه ، لدرجة أن الشاب تخرج من المدرسة مبكرًا كطالب خارجي من أجل الالتحاق بالمعهد الإنساني للبث التلفزيوني والإذاعي في قسم الكاميرا. علاوة على ذلك ، بالفعل في السنة الأولى ، قام بافيل بتصوير أول فيديو له. وبعد التخرج ، التحق على الفور بمدرسة الدراسات العليا في VGIK.

تشكيلة النجوم

كان لدى بافيل الوقت الكافي لدراسة وتصوير مقاطع الفيديو والإعلانات. تدريجيا ، بدأت تزداد شعبيته ، وانجذب إليه النجوم الروس. في عام 2008 ، صور خودياكوف فيديو لـ Dima Bilan لأغنيته الشهيرة "Believe" ، والتي فاز بها المغني بـ Eurovision. يبدأ خودياكوف في تصوير مقاطع فيديو لستاس بيخا ونيكولاي باسكوف وتيماتي وزانا فريسكي ومكسيم ودجيجان ودان بالان وفاليري ميلادزي. ليس من المنطقي إدراج كل من يريد العمل مع مخرج شاب ومبدع. تصدر شركة خودياكوف باستمرار 6-7 مقطوعات موسيقية كل عام. ولكن هناك أيضًا إعلانات تجارية لشركة Megafon و Mercedes وشركات الأدوية الكبيرة.

صورة
صورة

إلى الشاشة الكبيرة

في عام 2013 ، قرر بافيل أن يجرب نفسه ككاتب سيناريو ومخرج فيلم روائي طويل. جنبا إلى جنب مع Tair Mamedov من Comedy Club و Svyatoslav Savchenko ، كتب سيناريو الفيلم الطويل Odnoklassniki.ru: On CLICai Luck وأخرج الفيلم. يشارك في الفيلم ممثلون ممتازون حقًا: بيوتر فيدوروف ، تيماتي ، فيدور بوندارتشوك ، حتى سنوب دوج وكسينيا سوبتشاك. وكان هذا آخر عمل تمثيلي وموسيقي لـ Zhanna Friske.

صورة
صورة

كما لعبت زوجة بافيل ، كورنيليا بولياك ، دور البطولة في الفيلم ، والتقى بها خودياكوف أثناء دراسته في المعهد. تعمل Cornelia في الإنتاج ، ولكن غالبًا ما تكون موجودة في مشاريع زوجها. على وجه الخصوص ، لم ينتج الفيلم الأول Khudyakova Kornelia فحسب ، بل لعب أيضًا دورًا صغيرًا فيه. الآن كورنيليا مهتمة أكثر بالأسرة والأطفال ، للزوجين اثنين منهم: ابن مارك وابنته أنتونينا.

صورة
صورة

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Pavel Khudyakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Pavel Khudyakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Pavel Khudyakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Pavel Khudyakov: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: (Subtitles) Andrey Petrov. There will be no such actors anymore 2022, December
Anonim

Over the past ten years, clip maker Pavel Khudyakov has shot clips for almost all young and popular artists. Khudyakov's works have received prestigious music awards five times, and his company, Khudyakov Production, is engaged not only in filming clips, but also in commercials.

Pavel Khudyakov: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Pavel Khudyakov: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Family business

The directorial work of the clip maker Pavel Khudyakov helped many novice performers to attract the attention of the viewer almost from the first time. So, for example, it became with the Angel-A group and the song "Odnoklassniki". Now few people remember her, and the video made a lot of noise at one time and even won the World Fashion Awards. Pavel shot his first music video in 2007, although before that he was engaged in the production of commercials. And he began his directorial career in general as a cameraman.

Image
Image

Pavel was born into a cinematic family. His father is director Konstantin Khudyakov, who has shot more than 28 full-length films, including "From Evening to Noon", "On Verkhnyaya Maslovka", "Once in Rostov". So Pavel had someone to take an example from, so much so that the young man graduated from school early as an external student in order to enter the Humanitarian Institute of Television and Radio Broadcasting at the camera department. Moreover, already in the first year, Pavel shot his first video. And after graduation, he immediately entered the graduate school of VGIK.

Stellar line-up

Pavel had time to study and shoot videos and advertisements. Gradually, he began to grow in popularity, Russian stars were drawn to him. In 2008, Khudyakov shot a video for Dima Bilan for his famous song "Believe", with which the singer won Eurovision. Khudyakov begins to shoot videos for Stas Piekha, Nikolai Baskov, Timati, Zhanna Friske, Maxim, Dzhigan, Dan Balan, Valery Meladze. It makes no sense to list everyone who wants to work with a young and creative director. Khudyakov's company consistently releases 6-7 pieces of music per year. But there are also commercials for Megafon, Mercedes and large pharmaceutical companies.

Image
Image

To the big screen

In 2013, Pavel decided to try himself as a screenwriter and director of a feature film. Together with Tair Mamedov from Comedy Club and Svyatoslav Savchenko, he wrote the script for the feature-length film Odnoklassniki.ru: On CLICai Luck and directed the film. A truly stellar cast is involved in the film: Pyotr Fedorov, Timati, Fedor Bondarchuk, even Snoop Dogg and Ksenia Sobchak. And this was the last acting and musical work of Zhanna Friske.

Image
Image

Pavel's wife, Cornelia Polyak, also starred in the film, whom Khudyakov met while still studying at the institute. Cornelia is engaged in producing, but she can often be found on her husband's projects. In particular, the first film Khudyakova Kornelia not only produced, but also played a small role in it. Now Cornelia is more concerned with family and children, the couple have two of them: son Mark and daughter Antonina.

Image
Image

Popular by topic