كيفية الاتصال برئيس أوكرانيا

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية الاتصال برئيس أوكرانيا
كيفية الاتصال برئيس أوكرانيا

فيديو: كيفية الاتصال برئيس أوكرانيا

فيديو: طلب ترامب من رئيس أوكرانيا النظر في أنشطة بايدن: مذكرة 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

فيكتور فيدوروفيتش يانوكوفيتش هو الرئيس الحالي لأوكرانيا. يمكنك اللجوء إليه إذا لم تجد العدالة من المسؤولين الآخرين. يمكن القيام بذلك بعدة طرق: استخدام الإنترنت ، وكتابة رسالة ورقية ، وطرح سؤال على الرئيس شخصيًا.

كيفية الاتصال برئيس أوكرانيا
كيفية الاتصال برئيس أوكرانيا

انه ضروري

  • - الأنترنيت؛
  • - ورق؛
  • - الظرف - المغلف؛
  • - العلامات التجارية.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

انتقل إلى الموقع الرسمي لحزب المناطق واختر لغة مناسبة لك. استخدم الماوس للتمرير لأسفل إلى أسفل الصفحة. على اليسار ، سترى رابط "الملاحظات" ، وبعد ذلك سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة بها نموذج لرسالة. اكتب اسمك الأول والأخير ، أدخل عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالحًا ، أدخل نص الاستئناف إلى الرئيس في المربع الخاص. اكتب الرمز الموضح في الصورة والمكون من أحرف وأرقام ، ثم انقر فوق "إرسال".

الخطوة 2

يمتلك فيكتور يانوكوفيتش أيضًا مدونة شخصية. يمكنك الاتصال به من خلال المجلة الحية. يمكنك العثور عليه في الخدمة بالاسم المستعار prezidentua. إذا كنت مسجلاً في LJ ، فلديك خيار: كتابة تعليق إلى الرئيس في السجل أو رسالة خاصة ستكون متاحة لك وله فقط. إذا قمت بتسجيل الدخول كمستخدم مجهول ، يمكنك ترك رسالتك في التعليقات أسفل منشور الرئيس.

الخطوه 3

يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بفيكتور فيدوروفيتش يانوكوفيتش باستخدام البريد العادي. اكتب نداءً إلى رئيس أوكرانيا على قطعة من الورق ، وقم بطيها في مظروف وختمها. أذكر على الظرف العنوان: 01220 ، كييف ، شارع شيلكوفيتشنايا ، 12. الصق الطوابع على الظرف وضعها في صندوق البريد. ستصل الرسالة إلى مكتب الرئيس. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال الاستئناف إلى سكرتارية يانوكوفيتش على الرقم 01220، Kiev، St. بانكوفا ، 11.

الخطوة 4

يمكنك التحدث إلى Viktor Fedorovich في إحدى عمليات البث المباشر التي يرتبها رئيس أوكرانيا خصيصًا للاستماع إلى شكاوى الناس. يمكن طرح الأسئلة مباشرة على القناة التلفزيونية أو عبر الإنترنت. عادة ما يتم توفير الأرقام والعناوين حيث يمكن الاتصال بالرئيس في بداية البث.

الخطوة الخامسة

إذا كنت تعمل في وسائل الإعلام ، فستزداد فرصك في التحدث إلى الشخصية السياسية الرئيسية في أوكرانيا. شارك في المؤتمر الصحفي واطرح سؤالك على يانوكوفيتش شخصيًا.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Contact The President Of Ukraine

Table of contents:

How To Contact The President Of Ukraine
How To Contact The President Of Ukraine

Video: How To Contact The President Of Ukraine

Video: The Phone Call Memo Between Trump And Ukraine (Full Reading) 2022, December
Anonim

Viktor Fedorovich Yanukovych is the current president of Ukraine. You can turn to him if you have not found justice from other officials. This can be done in several ways: using the Internet, writing a paper letter, asking the president a question personally.

How to contact the President of Ukraine
How to contact the President of Ukraine

It is necessary

  • - the Internet;
  • - paper;
  • - the envelope;
  • - brands.

Instructions

Step 1

Go to the official website of the Party of Regions and choose a language convenient for you. Use the mouse to scroll down to the bottom of the page. On the left, you will see the "Feedback" link, following which you will be taken to a page with a form for a letter. Write your first and last name, enter a valid email address, enter the text of your appeal to the president in the special box. Type the code shown in the picture, consisting of letters and numbers, and click "Send".

Step 2

Viktor Yanukovych also has a personal blog. You can contact him through the live journal. Find it on the service by nickname prezidentua. If you are registered in LJ, then you have a choice: write a comment to the president on the record or a private message that will be available only to you and him. If you are logged in as an anonymous user, you can leave your message in the comments under the president's post.

Step 3

You can also contact Viktor Fedorovich Yanukovych using regular mail. Write an appeal to the President of Ukraine on a piece of paper, fold it into an envelope and seal it. Indicate on the envelope the address: 01220, Kiev, Shelkovichnaya street, 12. Stick the stamps on the envelope and put it in the mailbox. The letter will arrive at the President's reception. You can also send your appeal to the Yanukovych secretariat at 01220, Kiev, st. Bankova, 11.

Step 4

You can talk to Viktor Fedorovich in one of the live broadcasts that the President of Ukraine arranges specifically in order to listen to the complaints of the people. Questions can be asked live on the TV channel or via the Internet. The numbers and addresses where the president can be contacted are usually provided at the start of the broadcast.

Step 5

If you work in the media, then your chances of talking to the main political figure in Ukraine increase. Take part in the press conference and ask your question to Yanukovych personally.

Popular by topic