كيف تكتب إلى رئيس أوكرانيا

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب إلى رئيس أوكرانيا
كيف تكتب إلى رئيس أوكرانيا

فيديو: كيف تكتب إلى رئيس أوكرانيا

فيديو: مراسل CNN ورئيس أوكرانيا يركضان قرب حدود روسيا.. ماذا يحدث على الجبهة؟ 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

عادة ، يتم كتابة الرسائل إلى الرئيس من قبل مواطنين يائسين لتحقيق العدالة على أرض الواقع. غالبًا ما يشكون من وكالات إنفاذ القانون أو السلطات الإقليمية أو البلدية. ليس الرئيس نفسه هو من يرد على مثل هذه الرسائل كمعيار - فهناك طاقم كامل من المساعدين لهذا الغرض.

كيف تكتب إلى رئيس أوكرانيا
كيف تكتب إلى رئيس أوكرانيا

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

يمكنك الرجوع مباشرة إلى رئيس الدولة الروسية ، على سبيل المثال ، على موقعها الرسمي على الإنترنت. المصدر الرسمي لرئيس أوكرانيا - http://www.president.gov.ua/ - لا ينص على ذلك - تم إلغاء حق الكتابة إلى رئيس الدولة مباشرة حتى في عهد فيكتور يوشينكو.

الخطوة 2

يسمح الدستور لأي مواطن في الدولة أن يخاطب الرئيس برسالة. تذكر أن مثل هذه الرسالة تحتاج إلى تحديد مشاكل وأسئلة جادة وحقيقية حقًا. المعلومات غير المهمة والافتراءات لا تأخذ في الاعتبار لجنة الرئيس.

الخطوه 3

يمكنك ترك الاستئناف الخاص بك لفيكتور يانوكوفيتش في الإدارة الرئاسية. إذا كنت ستفعل ذلك عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، فاكتب خطابًا بتنسيق Word. تذكر أن الحد الأقصى للرسالة الموجهة إلى الرئيس هو 5 آلاف حرف. ثم أرسل النص كمرفق إلى صندوق بريد الإدارة - [email protected] يمكنك الكتابة بعدد غير محدود من المرات من بريد إلكتروني واحد ، بمعدل لا يزيد عن مرة واحدة كل 5 دقائق ، والأهم من ذلك ، من حيث الجوهر.

الخطوة 4

إذا كانت رسالتك مصحوبة بعدد كبير من المستندات والصور ، فأرسلها بالبريد العادي ، وكذلك إلى عنوان الإدارة الرئاسية لأوكرانيا - 01220 ، كييف ، شارع. Bankova، 11. في هذه الحالة ، يمكن أن يكون نص الاستئناف نفسه أكثر من 5 آلاف حرف. ومع ذلك ، حاول أن تكون قصيرًا ومباشرًا. أشر في الرسالة إلى اسم عائلتك واسمك الأول واسم العائلة وجهات الاتصال وبيانات جواز السفر. أضف رقمًا وتوقيعًا. يُنصح بإرسال رسالة إلى رئيس أوكرانيا باللغة الأوكرانية.

الخطوة الخامسة

بموجب القانون ، يجب ألا يستغرق النظر في هذه الرسائل أكثر من بضعة أيام. بعد فترة زمنية معينة ، ستتلقى ردًا رسميًا على صندوق البريد الخاص بك.

الخطوة 6

يوجد موقع على شبكة الإنترنت في أوكرانيا حيث يمكنك أيضًا كتابة رسالة في قسم http://president.org.ua/mail إلى فيكتور يانوكوفيتش. يتم إرسال جميع الرسائل من هذا المورد إلى الأمانة الرئاسية للنظر فيها. ينشر الموقع أيضًا أسئلة طُرحت بالفعل على رئيس الدولة وأجوبة عليها.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write To The President Of Ukraine

Table of contents:

How To Write To The President Of Ukraine
How To Write To The President Of Ukraine

Video: How To Write To The President Of Ukraine

Video: The Phone Call Memo Between Trump And Ukraine (Full Reading) 2022, December
Anonim

Typically, letters to the president are written by citizens desperate to achieve justice on the ground. Most often they complain about law enforcement agencies, regional or municipal authorities. It is not the president himself who responds to such letters as standard - there is a whole staff of assistants for this.

How to write to the President of Ukraine
How to write to the President of Ukraine

Instructions

Step 1

You can refer directly to the head of, for example, the Russian state on its official website. The official resource of the President of Ukraine -http://www.president.gov.ua/ - does not provide for this - the right to write to the head of state directly was canceled even under Viktor Yushchenko.

Step 2

The constitution allows any citizen of the state to address the president with a message. Remember that such a letter needs to set out really serious and real problems and questions. Insignificant information and slander are not considered by the president's commission.

Step 3

You can leave your appeal to Viktor Yanukovych at the Presidential Administration. If you will be doing this via email, write a letter in Word format. Remember that the limit for a message to the president is 5 thousand characters. Then send the text as an attachment to the Administration's mailbox - [email protected] You can write an unlimited number of times from one e-mail, with a frequency of no more than once every 5 minutes, and most importantly, in essence.

Step 4

If your letter is accompanied by a large number of documents and photographs, send it by regular mail, also to the address of the Presidential Administration of Ukraine - 01220, Kiev, st. Bankova, 11. In this case, the text of the appeal itself can be more than 5 thousand characters. However, try to be short and to the point. Indicate in the message your last name, first name and patronymic, contacts, passport data. Add a number and signature. It is advisable to write a letter to the President of Ukraine in Ukrainian.

Step 5

By law, the consideration of such letters should not take more than a few days. After a certain period of time, you will receive an official reply to your mailbox.

Step 6

There is a website in Ukraine where in the section http://president.org.ua/mail you can also write a letter to Viktor Yanukovych. All letters from this resource are sent to the Presidential Secretariat for consideration. The website also publishes questions already asked to the head of state and answers to them.

Popular by topic