كيفية طلب العقعق

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية طلب العقعق
كيفية طلب العقعق

فيديو: كيفية طلب العقعق

فيديو: الفخ صيد العقعق 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

غالبًا ما يستخدم مفهوم العقعق في حياة الكنيسة. الأربعون فم ذكرى الأحياء أو الأموات في صلاة الكنيسة لمدة 40 يومًا. هذه إحدى الخدمات المهمة للشخص الذي يريد أن يجد السلام في روحه ، والحصول على الدعم في الأعمال التجارية ، والشفاء من المرض. يمكن طلب العقعق لك وللآخرين ، الأحياء والأموات. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الرغبة في طلب خدمة الصلاة هذه صادقة. ومع ذلك ، يجب على المرء دائمًا أن يلجأ إلى الله بروح نقية وأفكار نقية.

كيفية طلب العقعق
كيفية طلب العقعق

انه ضروري

  • - شموع
  • - اسم الشخص الذي تطلبه.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

العقعق هي طقوس خاصة ، يتم خلالها قراءة صلاة لشخص معين كل يوم لمدة أربعين يومًا. الأربعون فم هي صلاة خاصة ومكثفة للكنيسة من أجل الصحة أو راحة أطفالها. لمدة أربعين يومًا - أربعين قداسًا إلهيًا - يحيي الكاهن في بروسكوميديا ​​ذكرى الشخص الذي ورد اسمه في الفم الأربعين. كم من الوقت سيستمر هذا الاحتفال يعتمد على وقت الخدمات. إذا أقيمت الصلوات في المعبد كل يوم ، فسيتم نطق اسم الشخص المذكور لمدة شهر ونصف. إذا تم عقد الخدمات في أيام محددة ، فسيستمر العقعق لفترة أطول.

الخطوة 2

يعتبر الأربعين فم أقوى صلاة. بعد كل شيء ، فإن مناشدة الله لطلب مساعدة الشخص على الشفاء أو الشفاء الروحي ستبدو لمدة أربعين يومًا. يمكن طلب العقعق عند الحاجة إلى صلاة مكثفة لشخص ما. يأمر العقعق بالصحة والسلام. عادة ما يتم طلب العقعق بشأن الصحة في حالة الإصابة بمرض خطير ومشاكل صحية وعندما يكون لدى الشخص أمل فقط في عون الله.

الخطوه 3

غالبًا ما يقترح الكهنة أن يأمروا بأربعين يومًا لشخص متوفى حديثًا. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن روح الميت لا يمكنها أن تصلي وتتوب في الاعتراف بخطاياها. ويمكن لأقارب هذه الروح مساعدتها. للقيام بذلك ، يكفي أن تأمر العقعق بالراحة. هذه الصلاة قوية جدا. ومع ذلك كسائر الصلوات الموجهة إلى الله.

الخطوة 4

لتعزيز الصلاة ، يأمر الأرثوذكس بخدمات صلاة (العقعق) في وقت واحد في العديد من الكنائس. يُعتقد أن صلاة الشخص ، التي تُقال عدة مرات ، أكثر فاعلية من التذكر لمرة واحدة في المعبد. هذا النوع من الصلاة له التأثير الأعظم. ويمكنك طلب العقعق ليس فقط لمدة 40 يومًا ، ولكن أيضًا لمدة ستة أشهر أو حتى عام. في الوقت نفسه ، يمكنك تحديد وقت إحياء ذكرى شخص ما: في جميع الخدمات أم لا.

الخطوة الخامسة

ما هي خصوصية خدمة الصلاة هذه؟ في حقيقة أنه في كل يوم في القداس ، بالنسبة للشخص الذي يحتفل به ، يتم إخراج جسيم من البروسفورا ويغمر في الكأس مع الأسرار المقدسة (جسد ودم المسيح). يُعتقد أن هذا نوع من التضحية من المؤمن الذي تُقرأ عليه الصلاة وبالتالي ينال النعمة والتقديس ومغفرة الخطايا. هناك قانون الكنيسة لإحياء ذكرى الموتى لمدة أربعين يومًا. تساعد هذه الصلوات المتوفى بقوة الله على التغلب على إغراءات الشيطان والحصول على ملكوت السموات. يمكنك أيضًا إرسال ملاحظة إلى العقعق بأسماء الأحياء. في الوقت نفسه ، ينبغي للمرء أن يسأل الرب عن الصحة ، وأن يفهم بهذه الكلمة ليس فقط القوة الجسدية والصحة ، ولكن أيضًا النعمة ، واستنارة الروح ، والازدهار في الشؤون الدنيوية ، والإرشاد على الطريق الصحيح.

الخطوة 6

يعتقد البعض أنه إذا طلبت العقعق "حول الصحة" في ثلاث كنائس في وقت واحد ، يمكنك إنقاذ شخص من العين الشريرة والأضرار. ومع ذلك ، هناك قواعد صارمة ، يجب على الكنيسة المقدسة مراعاتها. لا يجوز لك قبول ملاحظة مع طلب إحياء ذكرى أربعين يومًا في القداس لكل شخص.

الخطوة 7

لذلك ، لا يمكنك تقديم ملاحظات حول المتوفى إذا لم يكن قد تقدم للكنيسة ، أو مات بدون توبة ، أو لم يتم تنفيذ مراسم الجنازة على روحه. الأمر نفسه ينطبق على غير المعتمدين (سواء الأحياء أو الراحلين).

الخطوة 8

لا يتم تذكر حالات الانتحار في الليتورجيا ، وكذلك الآخرين الذين ارتكبوا خطيئة مميتة.

الخطوة 9

لن يقبلوا التماس الصلاة من أجل الطائفيين ، والزنادقة ، والوثنيين ، والمنشقين ، والمُجدفين الواعين ، الذين ظهر بوضوح عدائهم لله.

الخطوة 10

لا تقبل بعض الكنائس والأديرة طلبات الصلاة لأبناء رعايا كنائس بطريركية مختلفة ، على الرغم من أنهم مؤمنون من نفس الطائفة.

الخطوة 11

لطلب العقعق ، عليك القدوم إلى المعبد ، ويُنصح بحضور الخدمة ، وكتابة أسماء الأشخاص الذين تريد صلاة عنهم ونقل الملاحظات إلى المذبح في الكنيسة. قبل أن تطرح عليك أسئلة ، يجدر الإجابة عليها بصدق وأمانة ، لأن المسؤولية أمام الله تقع على عاتق من يسأل.

الخطوة 12

إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية طلب العقعق ، فاطلب المساعدة من مسؤول المعبد. سيخبرك الشخص المطلع المخصص لخدمة الله بما يجب عليك فعله في هذه الحالة.

الخطوة 13

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ظهرت مؤخرًا موارد الإنترنت ، والتي بفضلها يمكن للجميع طلب العقعق حول الصحة أو السلام ، دون مغادرة منزلهم. كما يؤكد مبتكرو مثل هذه المشاريع ، فهم مجموعة من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل الذين يكرمون تقاليد الشعب الأرثوذكسي ويساعدون في طلب الخدمات في الكنيسة. بطبيعة الحال ، سيتعين عليك دفع مبلغ معين مقابل هذه الخدمة. يعتمد ما ستكون التكلفة الإجمالية للأمر على عدد الكنائس التي من المخطط تقديم ملاحظات حول العقعق إليها. ومع ذلك ، ليس معروفًا مدى صدق هذه المشاريع وكيف تتعامل الكنيسة مع هؤلاء "المساعدين". ومع ذلك ، سيكون من الأفضل أن تأتي إلى المعبد بنفسك.

الخطوة 14

إذا تم رفض التماسك الخاص بالعقعق ، فيمكنك دائمًا الدعاء لأولئك الذين يحبونك في صلاة ، أو طلب بانيخيدا أو التقدم بطلب للحصول على سفر المزامير في الأديرة. وأيضًا ، لا تنسَ كتابة أسماء أحبائك في الكنيسة فحسب ، بل أيضًا لمس أسرار الكنيسة بانتظام ، وتقود أسلوب حياة يرضي الله والصلاة بلا كلل من أجل مغفرة الخطايا - ثم هناك إرادة. كن أقوى في تطلعاتك!

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Order A Magpie

Table of contents:

How To Order A Magpie
How To Order A Magpie

Video: How To Order A Magpie

Video: Addressing Your Fears about Motorycle Camping 2022, December
Anonim

In church life, the concept of a magpie is often used. Forty-mouth is a commemoration of the living or the dead in church prayer for 40 days. This is one of the important services for a person who wants to find peace in his soul, receive support in business, and heal from an illness. The magpie can be ordered both for yourself and for other people, the living and the dead. The main thing is that the desire to order this prayer service is sincere. However, one should always turn to God with a pure soul and pure thoughts.

How to order a magpie
How to order a magpie

It is necessary

  • - candles;
  • - the name of the person you are asking for.

Instructions

Step 1

The magpie is a special rite, during which a prayer is read for a certain person every day for forty days. Forty-mouth is a special, intensified prayer of the Church for health or for the repose of her children. For forty days - forty Divine Liturgies - the priest at Proskomidia commemorates the person whose name was indicated in the forty-mouth. How long this commemoration will last depends on the time of the services. If services in the temple are held every day, then the name of the mentioned person will be pronounced for one and a half months. If the services are held on specific days, accordingly, the magpie will last much longer.

Step 2

Forty-mouth is considered the most powerful prayer. After all, an appeal to God with a request to help a person heal or recover spiritually will sound for forty days. The magpie can be ordered when an intense prayer is required for someone. The magpie orders for health and peace. The magpie is usually ordered about health in case of a serious illness, health problems, and when a person has only hope for the help of God.

Step 3

Priests often propose to order a forty-day for a newly reposed (deceased person). This is due to the fact that the soul of a deceased person cannot itself pray and repent in Confession of its sins. And the relatives of this soul can help her. To do this, it is enough to order the magpie for repose. This prayer is very powerful. However, like other prayers addressed to God.

Step 4

To strengthen the prayer, the Orthodox order prayer services (magpies) at the same time in several churches. It is believed that a prayer for a person, said several times, is much more effective than a one-time remembrance in the temple. This kind of prayer has the greatest effect. And you can order a magpie not only for 40 days, but also for six months or even a year. At the same time, you can indicate when to commemorate a person: at all services or not.

Step 5

What is the peculiarity of this prayer service? In the fact that every day at the Liturgy, for the commemorated person, a particle is taken out of the prosphora and immersed in the Chalice with the Holy Mysteries (the Body and Blood of Christ). It is believed that this is a kind of sacrifice from the believer, for whom a prayer is read and thus he receives grace, sanctification, and remission of sins. There is a church rule to commemorate the dead for forty days. Such prayers help the deceased by the power of God to overcome the temptations of the devil and receive the Kingdom of Heaven. You can also submit a note to the magpie with the names of the living. At the same time, one should ask the Lord for health, understanding by this word not only physical strength and health, but also grace, enlightenment of the soul, prosperity in worldly affairs and guidance on the true path.

Step 6

Some believe that if you order a magpie "about health" in three churches at once, you can save a person from the evil eye and damage. However, there are strict rules, the observance of which is required by the Holy Church. You may not accept a note with a request for a forty-day commemoration at the Liturgy for every person.

Step 7

So, you cannot submit notes about the deceased if he was not churchgoed, died without repentance, or the funeral service for his soul was not carried out. The same applies to the unbaptized (both living and departed).

Step 8

Suicides are not commemorated at the Liturgy, as well as others who have committed a mortal sin.

Step 9

They will not accept the petition for prayer for sectarians, heretics, gentiles, schismatics and conscious blasphemers, whose enmity towards God has been clearly evidenced.

Step 10

Some churches and monasteries do not accept requests for prayer for parishioners of churches of different patriarchates, although they are believers of the same denomination.

Step 11

To order a magpie, you need to come to the temple, it is advisable to attend the service, write the names of those about whom you want to ask for prayers and transfer the notes to the altar in the Church. Before you may be asked questions, it is worth answering them sincerely and honestly, because the responsibility before God falls on the one asking.

Step 12

If you do not know how to order a magpie, seek help from a temple official. A knowledgeable person assigned to serve God will tell you what to do in this case.

Step 13

In addition, recently, Internet resources have appeared, thanks to which everyone can order a magpie about health or peace, without leaving their own home. As the creators of such projects assure, they are a group of like-minded people who honor the traditions of the Orthodox people and help order services in the church. Naturally, you will have to pay a certain amount for this service. What will be the total cost of the order depends on the number of churches to which it is planned to submit the notes about the magpie. However, it is not known how honest these projects are and how the church treats such “helpers”. Still, it will be better if you yourself come to the temple.

Step 14

If your petition for the magpie was rejected, you can always pray for those who are dear to you at a prayer service, order a panikhida or apply for them to the Psalter in monasteries. And also, do not forget not only to write the names of loved ones in the church, but also yourself regularly touch the sacraments of the Church, lead a way of life pleasing to God and tirelessly pray for the forgiveness of sins - then there will be more strength in your aspirations!

Popular by topic