كيفية البحث عن صاحب الطلب بالرقم

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية البحث عن صاحب الطلب بالرقم
كيفية البحث عن صاحب الطلب بالرقم

فيديو: كيفية البحث عن صاحب الطلب بالرقم

فيديو: فقط بالأسم أو رقم الهاتف إبحث عن أي شخص في العالم و احصل على معلوماته الشخصية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

غالبًا ما يتم العثور على رفات أولئك الذين سقطوا خلال الحرب الوطنية العظمى بواسطة محركات البحث. لسوء الحظ ، ليس من الممكن دائمًا فك شفرة بيانات ميداليات الجندي ، حتى لو كانت كذلك. وبحسب الجائزة ، من الممكن إثبات هوية المتوفى ، لأن جميع الأوامر والميداليات العسكرية لها أرقام.

كيفية البحث عن صاحب الطلب بالرقم
كيفية البحث عن صاحب الطلب بالرقم

انه ضروري

  • - مكافأة؛
  • - كتالوج الطلبات والميداليات.
  • - كمبيوتر مع الوصول إلى الإنترنت.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

حدد نوع المكافأة التي وقعت في يديك. يمكن القيام بذلك وفقًا لكتالوج "أوامر وميداليات اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية". لا يزال من الممكن العثور على مثل هذه الكتب المرجعية في المكتبات والمكتبات اليوم. كما أنها موجودة في شكل إلكتروني ، بما في ذلك في العديد من المواقع العسكرية التاريخية. كل زخرفة عسكرية لها رقم تعريف فريد. وثائق الجائزة موجودة في الأرشيف المركزي لوزارة الدفاع في الاتحاد الروسي.

الخطوة 2

إنشاء طلب أرشيف. من الأفضل القيام بذلك من خلال مكتب التسجيل والتجنيد العسكري أو المتحف أو فريق البحث. للحصول على شهادة أرشيفية لأطراف ثالثة ، يجب عليك تقديم مستندات تثبت درجة القرابة ، وأنت بالطبع لا تملكها. بالنسبة للكيانات القانونية ، يمكن تقديم هذه الشهادة. في الطلب ، حدد اسم الطلب ، الدرجة ، الغرض الذي من أجله تحتاج إلى معرفة هذه البيانات. قد يكون هناك مثل هذا الطلب من السلطات المحلية ، خاصة إذا تم العثور على بقايا يجب دفنها. حدد أيضًا نوع مستند الأرشفة الذي تحتاجه. يمكن أن تكون هذه بطاقة تسجيل أو ورقة منح أو أمر منح. تم منح الضباط بطاقات تسجيل. توجد قواعد بيانات للأوامر الصادرة أثناء الحرب ، حيث تم الاحتفاظ بمجلات خاصة. أما بالنسبة إلى ميداليتي "الشجاعة" و "الاستحقاق العسكري" ، في هذه الحالة ، لم يتم الاحتفاظ بالمجلات بدقة ، لذا قد لا تتوفر المعلومات الضرورية. يجب أن يتضمن الطلب أيضًا عنوانًا مقروءًا. أفضل إذا كان هو عنوان كيان قانوني.

الخطوه 3

يمكنك محاولة استخدام البحث في الأرشيف على الإنترنت. انتقل إلى موقع بحث الأرشيف. هناك سيُطلب منك اختراق "باللقب والاسم والعائلة" و "حسب رقم الترتيب أو الميدالية". اختر الثانية. يرجى قراءة شروط توفير المعلومات بعناية. ستتمكن من الحصول على المعلومات اللازمة حول الاسم الأخير والاسم الأول واسم العائلة ومكان الاتصال. هذه المعلومات كافية لدفن الرفات.

الخطوة 4

لإنشاء منصة في المتحف ، حاول العثور على بعض المعلومات الأخرى حول صاحب الطلب. معرفة مكان المكالمة ، يمكنك الاتصال بالأرشيف الإقليمي أو المحلي. اتصل بمتحف المجد العسكري ، الذي يقع في هذه القرية ، مع مجموعة بحث موجودة هناك. يمكن العثور على إحداثيات محرك البحث على الموقع الإلكتروني لاتحاد وحدات البحث.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Find The Owner Of The Order By Number

Table of contents:

How To Find The Owner Of The Order By Number
How To Find The Owner Of The Order By Number

Video: How To Find The Owner Of The Order By Number

Video: How do you find a person's name by their cell phone number?2020 2022, December
Anonim

The remains of those who fell during the Great Patriotic War are often found by search engines. Unfortunately, it is not always possible to decipher the data of soldier's medallions, even if they are. According to the award, it is possible to establish the identity of the deceased, since all military orders and medals have numbers.

How to find the owner of the order by number
How to find the owner of the order by number

It is necessary

  • - reward;
  • - catalog of orders and medals;
  • - a computer with Internet access.

Instructions

Step 1

Determine what kind of award fell into your hands. This can be done according to the catalog "Orders and Medals of the USSR." Such reference books can still be found in libraries and bookstores today. They also exist in electronic form, including on many military-historical sites. Each military decoration has a unique identification number. Award documents are in the Central Archives of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation.

Step 2

Create an archive request. It is better to do this through the military registration and enlistment office, museum or search party. To obtain an archive certificate for third parties, you must provide documents certifying the degree of kinship, and you, of course, do not have them. For legal entities, such a certificate can be provided. In the request, indicate the name of the order, the degree, the purpose for which you need to find out these data. There may be such a request from local authorities, especially if remains that need to be buried are found. Also indicate the type of archival document that you need. This can be a registration card, award sheet, award order. The officers were given registration cards. Databases on orders issued during the war exist, since special journals were kept. As for the medals "For Courage" and "For Military Merit," in this case, the journals were not kept so accurately, so the necessary information may not be available. The request must also include a legible address. Better if it is the address of a legal entity.

Step 3

You can try using the online archive search. Go to the Archive Search site. There you will be asked to punch "By last name, first name and patronymic" and "By the number of the order or medal." Choose the second. Please carefully read the terms of information provision. You will be able to get the necessary information about the last name, first name, patronymic, place of call. This information is sufficient for the burial of the remains.

Step 4

To set up a stand in the museum, try to find some other information about the owner of the order. Knowing the place of the call, you can contact the regional or local archives. Contact the Museum of Military Glory, which is located in this village, with a search party located there. Search engine coordinates can be found on the website of the Union of Search Units.

Popular by topic