كيف تضيء شمعة للصحة

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تضيء شمعة للصحة
كيف تضيء شمعة للصحة

فيديو: كيف تضيء شمعة للصحة

فيديو: كيف تضيئ شمعة أمل في ظلمة الكآبة ؟ 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

لإضاءة شمعة من أجل صحة شخص قريب منك ، عليك اتباع بعض القواعد البسيطة المتعلقة بشموع الكنيسة ، بالإضافة إلى السلوك العام في المعبد.

كيف تضيء شمعة للصحة
كيف تضيء شمعة للصحة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

ارتدِ ملابس مناسبة عند الذهاب إلى المعبد. يجب إغلاق الكتفين (من المستحسن أن يصل الكم إلى الكوع على الأقل). يجب أن تكون التنورة أو البنطال طويلاً ، ولا يُسمح بارتداء السراويل القصيرة. يجب أن تدخل النساء المعبد ورؤوسهن مغطاة ، والرجال بدون غطاء للرأس. لا ينبغي للمرأة أن تضع أحمر الشفاه على شفاهها ، لأن سوف تحتاج إلى تقبيل الرمز.

الخطوة 2

تعال لإضاءة الشموع قبل بداية الخدمة أو بعد انتهائها حتى لا تزعج ترتيب الخدمة.

الخطوه 3

قم بشراء الشموع في المعبد حيث ستضعها. هذه هي الطريقة التي تقدم بها تبرعًا صغيرًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن تكلفة الشموع لا تهم - فجميعها ، حتى الأرخص منها ، مناسبة بنفس القدر للطقوس.

الخطوة 4

قبل أن تضع الشموع للصحة ، يمكنك وضعها على الأيقونة ، التي ترمز إلى عطلة الكنيسة التي يتم الاحتفال بها في يوم معين (عادةً ما يتم وضع رمز الاحتفال في المكان الأكثر بروزًا). يمكنك أيضًا وضع شمعة على الأيقونة التي تصور شفيع المعبد ، ثم لقديسك (الذي اعتمد اسمه).

الخطوة الخامسة

يمكن وضع شموع الصحة في أي شمعدان أمام الأيقونة ، ولكن ليس على طاولة عشية (شمعة مربعة مع صليب) - يتم وضع الشموع هناك فقط للراحة. عادة ما يتم وضع شموع الصحة أمام أيقونة المخلص أو والدة الرب أو المعالج Panteleimon.

الخطوة 6

يجب أن تضاء الشمعة من إحدى الشموع الأخرى في الشمعدان وليس من المصباح. ثم تحتاج إلى تسخين قاعدة الشمعة قليلاً حتى يثبت الشمع المذاب بإحكام الشمعة في الشمعة.

الخطوة 7

عند وضع شمعة من أجل الصحة ، عليك أن تتجه عقليًا إلى ذلك القديس ، الذي وُضعت الشمعة على أيقونته واسأله عن صحة شخص ما من عائلتك (أو كل ذلك مرة واحدة). بعد تلاوة الصلاة ، عليك تقبيل أيقونة القديس الذي تحولت إليه.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Light A Candle For Health

Table of contents:

How To Light A Candle For Health
How To Light A Candle For Health

Video: How To Light A Candle For Health

Video: CANDLE TIPS u0026 TRICKS 2022, December
Anonim

In order to light a candle for the health of someone close to you, you need to follow a few simple rules regarding church candles, as well as general behavior in the temple.

How to light a candle for health
How to light a candle for health

Instructions

Step 1

Dress appropriately when going to the temple. The shoulders should be closed (it is desirable that the sleeve reaches at least the elbow). The skirt or trousers must be long, no shorts are allowed. Women should enter the temple with their heads covered, and men without a headdress. Women should not have lipstick on their lips. you will need to kiss the icon.

Step 2

Come to light candles before the start of the service or after it ends, so as not to disturb the order of the service.

Step 3

Buy candles in the temple where you will put them. This is how you make a small donation. However, the cost of candles does not matter - all of them, even the cheapest ones, are equally suitable for the ritual.

Step 4

Before putting candles for health, you can put them to the icon, symbolizing the church holiday celebrated on a given day (usually the festive icon is placed in the most prominent place). You can also put a candle to the icon depicting the patron saint of the temple, and then to your saint (whose name he was baptized with).

Step 5

Candles for health can be placed in any candlestick in front of the icon, but not on the eve table (a square candlestick with a crucifix) - candles are put there only for the repose. Usually candles for health are placed in front of the icon of the Savior, the Mother of God or the healer Panteleimon.

Step 6

The candle should be lit from one of the other candles in the candlestick, not from the lamp. Then you need to slightly heat the base of the candle so that the melted wax will securely fix the candle in the candlestick.

Step 7

Putting a candle for health, you need to mentally turn to that saint, to whose icon the candle is placed and ask him about the health of someone from your family (or all at once). After saying the prayer, you should kiss the icon of the saint to whom you turned.

Popular by topic