كيف تلبس الحداد

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تلبس الحداد
كيف تلبس الحداد

فيديو: كيف تلبس الحداد

فيديو: مقدم برنامج شوف شغلك يحاول هذه المرة تعلم مهنة الحداد 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

في العصر الحديث ، لم تعد عادة الحداد فعلًا صارمًا وإجباريًا بعد وفاة أحد الأقارب. وفاة عزيز بين المؤمنين مصحوبة بتقاليد مسيحية - صلوات على روح الميت وإقامة أيام الذكرى. من ناحية أخرى ، تترجم الأحداث الحزينة إلى التغلب النفسي على الحزن والرغبة في العودة إلى الحياة العادية في أسرع وقت ممكن.

كيف تلبس الحداد
كيف تلبس الحداد

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

في الواقع ، الحداد هو نظام من القواعد والمحظورات التي يجب على أفراد الأسرة وأقارب المتوفى مراعاتها. يمكن أن تختلف مدة الحداد: 3 أيام ، 9 أيام ، 40 يومًا ، 6 أشهر ، سنة ، عدة سنوات ، وحتى حداد مدى الحياة. تعتمد هذه الفترة على درجة قرب الشخص من المتوفى. يُلاحظ الحداد الأطول والأكثر صرامة فيما يتعلق بالزوج أو الزوجة والأطفال والآباء.

الخطوة 2

يعتبر اللون الأسود لون حداد. ومع ذلك ، فقد الأسود اليوم بالفعل غرضه المحزن. لطالما أدخله المصممون في الموضة بسبب تأثير التخسيس البصري. ومع ذلك ، فإن التأكيد في المظهر مع أي عنصر خزانة أو قطعة ملابس داكنة اللون على وفاة أحد أفراد أسرته مؤخرًا أمر مهم للغاية لاستعادة التوازن النفسي. كقاعدة عامة ، ترتدي النساء قبعات الحداد أو الحجاب والفساتين الطويلة ، بينما يرتدي الرجال قمصانًا سوداء.

الخطوه 3

وفقًا للتقاليد الشعبية ، فإن روح المتوفى قريبة من الأسرة والمنزل لمدة تصل إلى 40 يومًا. ترك هذا الفهم للموت بصمة على طبيعة الحداد. حتى لو لم يشعر الأقارب بحزن شديد ، فعليهم أن يعيشوا حياة متواضعة ، وأن يظهروا الحزن في كل شيء ، ويصليوا بشدة ، ويقصروا أنفسهم على التواصل مع الآخرين ، ويتجنبوا أي مظاهر الفرح والسعادة. في روسيا ، كان يُمنع الغناء وتناول الأطباق الحلوة وشرب النبيذ والذهاب في الاحتفالات.

الخطوة 4

لا يقتصر الصيام في فترة الحداد على المسيحيين فقط ، ولكن أيضًا في العديد من الديانات الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الوجبة التذكارية ، كقاعدة عامة ، يُسمح فقط بالطعام التقليدي البسيط ، بما في ذلك الأطباق التذكارية الخاصة: الهلام وحساء الملفوف أو الأوكا والفطائر والكوتيا.

الخطوة الخامسة

المؤمنون الحقيقيون والأرواح الحزينة على المسيحيين الأرثوذكس بعد وفاة أحد أقربائهم أن يجتهدوا في المقام الأول ليس من أجل التقيد الخارجي بعادات الحداد ، ولكن من أجل التواضع الداخلي ، والبقاء في صلاة حارة من أجل الشخص المتوفى. إذا كان عن راحة الروح. إذا لم يعتمد الميت ، فلا تجوز إلا صلاة البيت. في ذكرى المتوفى ، يجب أداء الأعمال الصالحة ، وينبغي إعطاء الصدقات لكل من يسأل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Wear Mourning

Table of contents:

How To Wear Mourning
How To Wear Mourning

Video: How To Wear Mourning

Video: Dress Historian Analyzes Victorian Mourning Clothing of the Mid-19th Century 2022, December
Anonim

In modern days, the custom of mourning has ceased to be strict and obligatory after the death of a relative. The death of a dear person among believers is accompanied by Christian traditions - prayers for the soul of the deceased and the holding of memorial days. Atheists, on the other hand, sad events result in a psychological overcoming of feelings of grief and a desire to return to ordinary life as soon as possible.

How to wear mourning
How to wear mourning

Instructions

Step 1

In fact, mourning is a system of rules and prohibitions that family members and relatives of the deceased must observe. The duration of mourning can vary: 3 days, 9 days, 40 days, 6 months, a year, several years, and even lifelong mourning. This period depends on the degree of closeness of the person to the deceased. The strictest and longest mourning is observed in relation to a husband or wife, children and parents.

Step 2

Black is considered a mourning color. However, today black has already lost its sad purpose. Stylists have long introduced it into fashion because of the effect of visually slimming. However, emphasizing the recent death of a loved one in appearance with any dark-colored wardrobe item or item is very important for restoring psychological balance. As a rule, women wear mourning hats or headscarves and long dresses, men wear black shirts.

Step 3

According to folk tradition, the soul of the deceased is close to family and home for up to 40 days. This understanding of death has left an imprint on the nature of mourning. Even if relatives did not experience strong grief, they should lead a humble lifestyle, show sorrow in everything, pray intensely, limit themselves in contact with other people, and avoid any manifestations of joy and happiness. In Russia, it was forbidden to sing, eat sweet dishes, drink wine and go on festivities.

Step 4

Fasting during the period of mourning is observed not only among Christians, but also in many other religions. In addition, at the memorial meal, as a rule, only simple, traditional food is allowed, including special memorial dishes: jelly, cabbage soup or ukha, pancakes and kutia.

Step 5

True believers and grieving souls Orthodox Christians after the death of a relative should most of all strive not for external observance of mourning customs, but for internal humility, staying in fervent prayer for the deceased person. If about the repose of the soul. If the deceased was not baptized, only home prayer is permissible. In memory of the deceased, good deeds should be performed, alms should be given to all those who ask.

Popular by topic