كيف تلبس لمسرح البولشوي

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تلبس لمسرح البولشوي
كيف تلبس لمسرح البولشوي

فيديو: كيف تلبس لمسرح البولشوي

فيديو: مسرح البولشوي.. عطاء مستمر لصرح فني وثقافي تم تشييده قبل أكثر من 200 عام 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

تعد زيارة مسرح البولشوي حدثًا مشرقًا لكل من رواد المسرح الراسخين والشخص الذي شاهد عرضًا لأول مرة في حياته. تصميمات داخلية فاخرة وأجواء مسرحية فريدة وجمهور أنيق - سيكون عليك مطابقة كل هذا. استعد للأوبرا أو الباليه بالزي المناسب.

كيف تلبس لمسرح البولشوي
كيف تلبس لمسرح البولشوي

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

عند الذهاب إلى مسرح البولشوي ، تذكر قواعد الآداب. أنها توفر ملابس أكثر تواضعا وبسيطة لعروض الصباح وبعد الظهر. إذا ذهبت إلى الأوبرا أو الباليه الذي يبدأ عند الظهيرة ، فارتدي فستانًا فاخرًا أو بدلة مع تنورة أو بنطال. بدلاً من البلوزة المحبوكة ، اختر بلوزة جميلة. من المفترض أن يرتدي الرجال بدلة نهارية كلاسيكية بربطة عنق ناعمة وقميص جديد.

الخطوة 2

تشمل العروض المسائية ملابس أكثر أناقة. ارتدي فستان سهرة قصير. يمكن أن تكون البدلة المصنوعة من القماش المصمت بديلاً جيدًا. قد يبدو مزيج البلوزة مع التنورة أو البنطلون بسيطًا جدًا - من الأفضل استكمال هذه المجموعة بسترة مطابقة. يجب أن يرتدي الرجال بدلة سهرة داكنة مع قميص أبيض.

الخطوه 3

أجمل الملابس محجوزة تقليديًا للعروض الأولى. فساتين السهرة الطويلة للسيدات والبدلات الرسمية للرجال مناسبة في مثل هذه الأمسية. ومع ذلك ، في فستان قصير أنيق أو بدلة داكنة ذات نوعية جيدة ، لن تشعر بأقل ثقة. عند اختيار ملابس ذات رقبة عميقة ، اصطحب معك سرقًا أو رداءًا يمكن لفه على كتفيك.

الخطوة 4

يعتمد اختيار الزي أيضًا على المكان الذي ستجلس فيه. يرتدي زوار الصالون والبنوار والطبقة الأولى ملابس أكثر أناقة. إذا كانت مقاعدك في الطبقات العلوية ، ارتدِ ملابس أكثر بساطة. لن تخرج إلى البهو الأمامي للطبقات السفلية ، لذا يمكنك الاستغناء بسهولة عن البدلات الرسمية والمراحيض ذات خطوط العنق العميقة.

الخطوة الخامسة

لا تأتي إلى المسرح مرتديًا ملابس رياضية أو شورتات أو قمصانًا كبيرة الحجم أو مراحيض مصممة بعيدًا جدًا عن مفهوم "الملابس الكلاسيكية". يمكن أن يبدو الجينز الممزق والقمصان ذات الشعارات والتنانير التي يتم ارتداؤها فوق البنطال مبدعًا للغاية ، لكن هذه الملابس أكثر ملاءمة في النوادي الليلية.

الخطوة 6

اعتني بالأحذية والاكسسوارات. بدلًا من الأحذية اليومية العملية ، ارتدِ أحذية جميلة. إذا كان عليك المشي إلى المسرح ، فقم بإحضار حذائك أو على الأقل إسفنجة معك لترتيب حذائك وحذائك بسرعة. في الصيف ، امتنع عن النعال والصنادل البلاستيكية والأحذية الرياضية وغيرها من الأحذية غير المناسبة.

الخطوة 7

يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتعين عليك ترك حقائب وحقائب أوراق كبيرة جدًا في خزانة الملابس. بدلًا من الحقائب الضخمة ، اصطحب إلى المسرح حقيبة كلتش أنيقة أو حقيبة صغيرة بحزام أنيق يمكن تعليقه على كتفك.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Dress For The Bolshoi Theater

Table of contents:

How To Dress For The Bolshoi Theater
How To Dress For The Bolshoi Theater

Video: How To Dress For The Bolshoi Theater

Video: Bolshoi Theatre reopens 2022, December
Anonim

A visit to the Bolshoi Theater is a bright event both for an inveterate theater-goer and for a person who has seen a performance for the first time in his life. Luxurious interiors, a unique theater atmosphere, elegant audience - you will have to match all this. Prepare for the opera or ballet with the appropriate outfit.

How to dress for the Bolshoi Theater
How to dress for the Bolshoi Theater

Instructions

Step 1

When going to the Bolshoi Theater, remember the rules of etiquette. They provide for more modest and simple outfits for morning and afternoon performances. If you go to an opera or ballet that starts at noon, wear a fancy dress or suit with a skirt or pants. Instead of a knitted blouse, choose a pretty blouse. Men are supposed to wear a classic daytime suit with a soft tie and a fresh shirt.

Step 2

Evening performances include more elegant clothes. Wear a short evening dress. A plain fabric suit can be a good alternative. The combination of a blouse with a skirt or trousers may look too simple - it is better to complement such an ensemble with a matching jacket. Men should try on a dark evening suit with a white shirt.

Step 3

The most beautiful outfits are traditionally reserved for premieres. Long evening dresses for ladies and tuxedos for gentlemen are appropriate on such an evening. However, in a short elegant dress or a dark suit of good quality, you will feel no less confident. Choosing an outfit with a deep neckline, take with you a stole or a cape that can be thrown over your shoulders.

Step 4

The choice of costume also depends on where you will be sitting. Visitors to the parterre, benoir and first tier traditionally dress more elegantly. If your seats are on the upper tiers, dress more simply. You will not go out into the front foyer of the lower tiers, so you can easily do without tuxedos and toilets with deep necklines.

Step 5

Do not come to the theater in sportswear, shorts, oversized T-shirts, or designer toilets that are too far from the concept of "classic clothing". Ripped jeans, slogan tops and skirts worn over trousers can look very creative, but these outfits are more appropriate in nightclubs.

Step 6

Take care of shoes and accessories. Instead of practical everyday boots, wear nice shoes. If you have to walk to the theater, bring a change of shoes or at least a sponge with you to quickly get your shoes and boots in order. In the summer, refrain from flip-flops, plastic sandals, sneakers and other unsuitable shoes.

Step 7

Please note that you will have to leave too large bags and briefcases in the wardrobe. Instead of bulky trunks, take to the theater an elegant clutch or a small purse with an elegant belt that can be hung on your shoulder.

Popular by topic