معاشات نجوم الروس عام

جدول المحتويات:

معاشات نجوم الروس عام
معاشات نجوم الروس عام

فيديو: معاشات نجوم الروس عام

فيديو: عاجل خبر مفرح صرف معاشات بمناسبه عيد الفطر المبارك ٢٠١٩ 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

عند بلوغ سن معينة ، يحصل جميع الروس على راحة مستحقة لهم ، والتي يشار إليها عمومًا باسم "المعاش التقاعدي". جنبا إلى جنب مع المواطنين العاديين ، يتقاعد فناني الأعمال السينمائية والمسرحية والعروض.

معاشات نجوم الروس عام 2019
معاشات نجوم الروس عام 2019

يعتقد معظم الناس العاديين أن المشاهير يحصلون على بدل ضخم ، والذي يتم حسابه على أساس الإتاوات التي تقدر بملايين الدولارات ، ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال على الإطلاق. يحصل الكثير من الفنانين على نفس المعاش التقاعدي مثل الشخصيات العادية تمامًا. لم يتردد بعض النجوم في مشاركة مشكلاتهم المؤلمة ، حيث أجروا أنواعًا مختلفة من المقابلات.

ميخائيل بويارسكي

أعطت الدولة D'Artanyan الرئيسي للبلد بدلًا قدره 15000 روبل ، لكن ميخائيل يتلقى حوالي 20 روبلًا ، ووفقًا لبويارسكي نفسه ، فإن هذه الأموال تكفي لإطعام نفسه ، ونادرًا ما يشتري أشياء باهظة الثمن وملابس جديدة ، خاصة في إصرار الأحباء. لمساعدة عائلة كبيرة ، لا يزال بويارسكي بعيدًا عن الشباب يقدم عروضه في مختلف الحفلات والافتتاحات وبطولة في الأفلام القصيرة.

إيديتا بيكها

يمكن للنجمة أن تتباهى بدخلها ، وبدلها يزيد عن 40 ألف روبل. يتكون المعاش التقاعدي الكبير بشكل مدهش من جزأين: عمال المناجم - 25 ألف روبل. والمرحلة - حوالي 17.

لكن سفيتلانا سفيتليشنايا لا يمكنها التباهي بهذا الدخل ، لأن معاشها التقاعدي يبلغ 14000 روبل.

تاتيانا دميتريفا

في مقابلة ، قالت ممثلة مشهورة إن بدل الشيخوخة يبلغ حوالي 15000 روبل ، وهو ما يكفي لدفع ثمن شقة وبعض الأشياء المنزلية. لدعم نفسها والعناية بأم مسنة مريضة ، لا تزال الممثلة تلعب في المسرح وتقوم بدور البطولة في الأدوار العرضية في الأفلام.

آلا بوجاتشيفا

ذات مرة مازحت بريما دونا حول حجم معاشها الهزيل - 17000 روبل ، قائلة إنه من غير الواقعي أن تعيش على هذه الأموال. ومع ذلك ، كانت علاء تكذب ، فكل الأموال التي حصلت عليها من الدولة ، تتبرع لأحد المعجبين وهو مقيد على كرسي متحرك. في الوقت الحالي ، بناءً على المنشورات في كومسومولسكايا برافدا ، تحصل بريما دونا على ما يقرب من ثلاثة أضعاف ، حوالي 47 طنًا. حصلت على مكافأة في مختلف الشعارات والألقاب.

صوفيا روتارو

المغني غير راضٍ أيضًا عن حجم المعاش التقاعدي الذي يتراوح بين 15 و 16 ألف روبل ، وتكرر صوفيا بلا كلل ندرة البدل ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الفنان ينقل كل شيء إلى بنس واحد لعلاج فتاة تعاني من أمراض خطيرة في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي النظام. قام مدير المغني بمشاركة معلومات حول حجم مخصصات المعاش التقاعدي.

تاتيانا دوجيليفا

لا يزال لدى الفنانة أي فكرة عن سبب غضب الدولة عليها ، حيث عينت مكافأة تقاعدية قدرها 14000 روبل. تعتقد الممثلة البالغة من العمر 60 عامًا أن الدولة بهذه الطريقة أظهرت مدى انخفاض تقديرها لجميع إنجازاتها الفنية. بسبب الدخل المجهري ، لا يزال يتعين على تاتيانا العمل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Pensions Of Russian Stars In

Table of contents:

Pensions Of Russian Stars In
Pensions Of Russian Stars In

Video: Pensions Of Russian Stars In

Video: Барнаульские пенсионеры поют. Russian pensioners enjoy life 2022, December
Anonim

All Russians, upon reaching a certain age, go on a well-deserved rest, which is popularly referred to as a “pension”. Along with ordinary citizens, film, stage and show business artists are retiring.

Pensions of Russian stars in 2019
Pensions of Russian stars in 2019

Most ordinary people believe that celebrities receive a huge allowance, which is calculated based on multi-million dollar royalties, but this is not at all the case. A lot of artists receive the same pension as completely unremarkable personalities. Some stars did not hesitate to share their painful issues, giving various kinds of interviews.

Mikhail Boyarsky

The state assigned the main D'Artanyan of the country an allowance in the amount of 15,000 rubles, but Mikhail receives about 20. According to Boyarsky himself, this money is enough for him to feed himself, and he rarely buys expensive things and new clothes, mainly at the insistence of loved ones. To help a large family, the far from young Boyarsky still performs at various parties, openings and starred in short films.

Edita Piekha

The star can boast of her income, her allowance is more than 40 thousand rubles. A surprisingly large pension consists of two parts: miners' - 25 thousand rubles. and stage - about 17.

But Svetlana Svetlichnaya cannot boast of such an income, since her pension is 14,000 rubles.

Tatiana Dmitrieva

In an interview, a popular actress said that her old-age allowance is about 15,000 rubles, it is enough to pay for an apartment and some household stuff. To support herself and take care of an elderly sick mother, the actress still plays in the theater and starred in episodic roles in films.

Alla Pugacheva

Once the prima donna joked about the size of her meager pension - 17,000 rubles, saying that it was unrealistic to live on this money. Nevertheless, Alla was lying, all the money received from the state, she donates to one of the fans who is confined to a wheelchair. At the moment, judging by the publications in Komsomolskaya Pravda, the prima donna gets almost three times more, about 47 tr. She received a bonus in various regalia and titles.

Sofia Rotaru

The singer is also dissatisfied with the size of the pension of 15-16 thousand rubles, Sofia tirelessly repeats about the scantiness of the allowance, nevertheless, the artist transfers everything to the penny for the treatment of a girl with a serious pathology of the musculoskeletal system. The singer's manager shared information about the size of the pension benefit.

Tatiana Dogileva

The artist still has no idea why the state was so angry at her, appointing a retirement benefit of 14,000 rubles. The 60-year-old actress believes that in this way the state showed how low it appreciated all her artistic achievements. Due to the microscopic income, Tatyana still has to work.

Popular by topic