ميغيل غالاردو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

ميغيل غالاردو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
ميغيل غالاردو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: ميغيل غالاردو: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: السيرة الذاتية الوظيفية 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

ألقِ نظرة على صورته - رجل صغير غير ملحوظ. إليكم أحد أكثر المجرمين شراً في القرن العشرين.

تصوير ميغيل غالاردو
تصوير ميغيل غالاردو

في الأفلام الأمريكية الشعبية ، تم تصوير المكسيك على أنها أرض الفوضى ، حيث تسود الأخلاق البرية. من المستحيل تكوين رأس مال في حالة الفوضى الكاملة ، في أي لحظة يمكن أن تطفو قطعة الدهون من تحت أنفك. قرر ميغيل غالاردو ذلك. لقد تولى بناء التسلسل الهرمي وترتيب الأمور في البيئة الإجرامية. لقد نسي العبقري المظلم أنه حتى في فيلم بدائي ، فإن الشخصيات السلبية تنتهي بشكل سيء.

السنوات المبكرة

يمكن أن تكون سيرة ميغيل أنجيل فيليكس هي الأكثر اعتيادية - فقد ولد في بلدة كولياكان الصغيرة في ولاية سينالوا المكسيكية في يناير 1946 ، وكان الصبي يذهب إلى المدرسة عندما تم بناء سد بالقرب من المدينة وبدأ الفلاحون المحليون في الزراعة. الأرض دون خوف من الفيضانات الموسمية. ظهرت الفواكه والخضروات الرخيصة على الفور في الأسواق ، وكذلك الأشخاص المشكوك فيهم الذين اشتروها مقابل أجر ضئيل ، وعرضوا البضائع المهربة والمخدرات والأسلحة في المقابل. كان هذا الأخير مفيدًا جدًا - جذبت المنطقة الغنية المجرمين.

نشأ الولد ، واجتذب انتباهه بشكل متزايد الجانب المظلم من الحياة في موطنه الأصلي. جذبه المال السهل. كانت عائلة غالاردو ملتزمة بالقانون ، لذلك حافظ على مسافة آمنة من عالم الجريمة. يمكنك الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى دون أن تلطخ يديك بالدماء ، قرر الشاب وذهب للعمل في الشرطة الفيدرالية.

ميغيل غالاردو في شبابه في أحد شوارع مسقط رأسه
ميغيل غالاردو في شبابه في أحد شوارع مسقط رأسه

في عالم من العنف

أخفى الشرطي الشاب بعناية ميوله الشريرة. أفضل تمويه بالنسبة له كان صورة المناضل الدؤوب. كان ميغيل مقنعًا جدًا في هذه الصورة لدرجة أنه سرعان ما تمت دعوته إلى منصب حارس شخصي لحاكم ولايته الأصلية ، ليوبولد سانشيز سيليس. لم تستطع مهمة شريفة وزي رسمي جميل أن تحل محل مكاسب الرجل الماكر في مكانه السابق ، فاستقال.

كان لغالاردو بالفعل صلات بين المخالفين للقانون. كان أيضًا على دراية كبيرة بالمزارعين المحليين ، وخاصة أولئك الذين يزرعون المخدرات. قام وافد جديد بتهريب الماريجوانا إلى الولايات المتحدة. القدرة على قيادة الناس والاستعداد لاستخدام العنف - مثل هذا التعليم الذي تلقاه بعد خدمته في الشرطة. سرعان ما أصبح ميغيل زعيم العصابة.

روابط مفيدة

إن العمل في صفوف المدافعين عن القانون لم يؤد إلى تشكيل شخصية الشرير فحسب ، بل ساعد أيضًا في اكتساب المعارف الضرورية. قطعت قوافل غالاردو الحدود بسرعة وبدون مشاكل بفضل قوات الأمن الفاسدة. عانى منافسو المافيا التي تم سكها حديثًا من خسائر ، ونما ثريًا ووسع ممتلكاته. أصبح الآن مزارعًا ، وعمل معه مئات الفلاحين.

بابلو اسكوبار
بابلو اسكوبار

لم يكن هذا كافيا للزعيم. قادم من الماريجوانا لا يتناسب مع شهيته. ذهب ميغيل إلى ملك مافيا المخدرات الكولومبية بابلو إسكوبار. عرض على رجل العصابات الشهير خدماته - نقل الكوكايين من كولومبيا عبر المكسيك إلى الولايات المتحدة. وافق وسرعان ما أدرك أنه بدون رفيق ذكي سيكون من الصعب عليه بيع بضاعته. كان للمكسيكي شعبه في الولايات المتحدة ، ونقاط توزيع المنشطات ، ودائرة من العملاء المنتظمين. وأعرب عن تقديره لمساهمته في القضية المشتركة غاليا جدا. وافق الشريران على ذلك: حصل غالاردو على نصف أرباح الشحنة غير القانونية.

ملك

جعلت الأموال الكبيرة من النشاط الإجرامي ميغيل غالاردو صديقًا مرغوبًا للمسؤولين والسياسيين الفاسدين. لم يحب اللصوص لقبه الذي يترجم إلى "ميت". انجذب إلى عمل مخرجي هوليوود الذين مجدوا المافيا الصقلية. أمر ميغيل أن يسمي نفسه الأب الروحي. قسّم غرسات المخدّرات على قومه ، ولم ينسّ أقاربه.

بطل الفيلم
بطل الفيلم

تم تصنيف الحياة الشخصية لرب المخدرات الأمريكي بدقة. من المعروف أن لديه زوجة - ماريا إلفيرا موريللو.تحمل اسمها ، وربما أقاربها ، شخصيات رفيعة المستوى في المحاكم القانونية للبلد. فقط تذكر خيسوس موريللو كارام ، المدعي العام للمكسيك. نظرًا لوجود القليل جدًا من المعلومات حول ماريا إلفيرا ، حتى بعد اعتقال المؤمنين ، لم يستجوبوها ، يمكن الافتراض أن زوجها كان يحميها من عمله القذر.

بالفشل

في عام 1985 ، تم تقديم إنريكي كامارين سالازار لعصابة غالاردو. عمل في الشرطة الأمريكية وجمع معلومات عن مافيا المخدرات المكسيكية. أرسل الوكيل جميع المعلومات إلى زملائه. كشفه المجرمون وقتلوه. على أساس تقارير المباحث ، تم اكتشاف مزارع اللصوص وتدميرها ، وسلمت الحكومة المكسيكية للولايات المتحدة المنفذين المباشرين لقتل العقد. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد وصول الأمر إلى ميغيل أنجيل فيليكس غالاردو نفسه ، أرسل مسؤول مكسيكو سيتي طلبًا إلى واشنطن بعدم التشهير على مواطن يحترم القانون.

ملصق المسلسل التلفزيوني
ملصق المسلسل التلفزيوني

في أبريل 1989 ، وصل الأب الروحي لزيارة حاكم ولايته ، أنطونيو توليدو كورو. أثناء محادثة سلمية ، دخل عدة أشخاص يرتدون زي الشرطة الغرفة. قدموا مذكرة توقيف بحق غالاردو. تبعهم الزعيم المحبط بطاعة.

تم الاستيلاء على رب المخدرات من قبل السلطات القضائية في المكسيك والولايات المتحدة. وقد ثبتت إدانته في الاتجار بالمخدرات والابتزاز وتنظيم وتنفيذ جرائم القتل بموجب عقود. تلقى غالاردو 40 عامًا في السجن. في البداية ، واصل أعماله المظلمة ، مستخدماً الاتصالات المحمولة التي قدمها له السجانون الجيدون. نقل إلى سجن ألتيبلانو حرم اللصوص من نعمة الحضارة ، والآن لديه وقت للتفكير.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Miguel Gallardo: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Miguel Gallardo: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Miguel Gallardo: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Miguel Gallardo: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: MIGUEL GALLARDO Y LAS HISTORIAS REVELADAS DETRÁS SUS MEJORES CANCIONES 2022, December
Anonim

Take a look at his photo - an unremarkable little man. Here is one of the most sinister criminals of the 20th century.

Photo by Miguel Gallardo
Photo by Miguel Gallardo

In popular American films, Mexico is portrayed as a land of anarchy, where wild morals reign. It is impossible to make capital in a situation of total lawlessness, at any moment a fat piece can float out from under your nose. Miguel Gallardo decided so. He took up building a hierarchy and putting things in order in the criminal environment. The dark genius forgot that even in a primitive blockbuster, negative characters end up badly.

early years

The biography of Miguel Angel Felix could be the most ordinary - he was born in the small town of Culiacan in the Mexican state of Sinaloa in January 1946.The boy went to school when a dam was built near the city and local peasants began to cultivate the land without fear of seasonal flooding. Cheap fruits and vegetables immediately appeared on the markets, as well as dubious persons who purchased them for pennies, offering contraband goods, drugs and weapons in return. The latter was very handy - the richer region attracted criminals.

The boy grew up, and his attention was increasingly attracted by the dark side of life in his native places. Easy money attracted him. The Gallardo family was law-abiding, so he kept a safe distance from the world of crime. You can win a big jackpot without getting your hands covered in blood, the young man decided and went to work in the federal police.

Miguel Gallardo in his youth on the street of his hometown
Miguel Gallardo in his youth on the street of his hometown

In a world of violence

The young policeman carefully concealed his vicious inclinations. The best disguise for him was the image of a diligent campaigner. Miguel was so convincing in this image that he was soon invited to the post of bodyguard for the governor of his native state, Leopold Sánchez Celis. An honorable mission and a beautiful uniform could not replace the profits that the cunning man had in his former place, and he resigned.

Gallardo already had connections among professional lawbreakers. He was also very familiar with local farmers, especially those who cultivated the drug potion. A newcomer smuggled marijuana into the United States. The ability to command people and the willingness to use violence - such an education he received after serving in the police. Soon Miguel became the leader of the gang.

Useful links

A career in the ranks of the defenders of the law not only shaped the character of the villain, but also helped to acquire the necessary acquaintances. Gallardo's caravans crossed the border quickly and without problems, thanks to the corrupt security forces. The competitors of the newly minted mafioso suffered losses, and he grew richer and expanded his possessions. He was now a planter and employed hundreds of peasants.

Pablo Escobar
Pablo Escobar

This was not enough for the chieftain. Coming from marijuana didn't match his appetites. Miguel went to the king of the Colombian drug mafia Pablo Escobar. He offered the famous mobster his services - transporting cocaine from Colombia through Mexico to the United States. He agreed and soon realized that without a clever comrade it would be difficult for him to sell his goods. The Mexican had his own people in the States, dope distribution points, a circle of regular customers. He appreciated his contribution to the common cause very dearly. The two villains agreed so: Gallardo received half of the profits from the illegal cargo.

King

Big money from criminal activity made Miguel Gallardo a desirable friend of corrupt officials and politicians. The bandit did not like his surname, which translates as "dead". He was attracted by the work of Hollywood directors who glorified the Sicilian mafia. Miguel ordered to call himself the Godfather. He divided the plantations of narcotic plants among his people, not forgetting about his relatives.

Movie hero
Movie hero

The personal life of the American drug lord was strictly classified. It is known that he had a wife - Maria Elvira Murillo.Her namesakes, and probably close relatives, were high-ranking persons in the country's legal instances. Just remember Jesus Murillo Caram, the Attorney General of Mexico. Since there is very little information about Maria Elvira, even after the arrest of the faithful, they did not interrogate her, it can be assumed that her husband protected her from his dirty business.

Failure

In 1985, a certain Enrique Camaren Salazar was introduced to the Gallardo gang. He worked for the US police and collected information on the Mexican drug mafia. The agent sent all the information to his colleagues. The criminals exposed him and killed him. On the basis of the detective's reports, the bandits' farms were discovered and destroyed, and the Mexican government handed over to the States the direct executors of the contract murder. However, as soon as it came to Miguel Angel Felix Gallardo himself, the official Mexico City sent a request to Washington not to slander a law-abiding citizen.

TV series poster
TV series poster

In April 1989, the Godfather dropped in to visit the governor of his native state, Antonio Toledo Corro. During a peaceful conversation, several people in police uniforms entered the room. They presented an arrest warrant for Gallardo. The discouraged chieftain obediently followed them.

The drug lord was taken over by the judicial authorities of Mexico and the United States. He was proven guilty in drug dealing, racketeering, organizing and carrying out contract killings. Gallardo received 40 years in prison. At first, he continued his dark deeds, using the mobile communication provided to him by good jailers. The transfer to the Altiplano prison deprived the bandit of this blessing of civilization, now he has time to think.

Popular by topic