نيكولاي سوبوليف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

جدول المحتويات:

نيكولاي سوبوليف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية
نيكولاي سوبوليف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: نيكولاي سوبوليف: سيرة ذاتية ، إبداع ، مهنة ، حياة شخصية

فيديو: كتابة السيرة الذاتية ومقابلة أصحاب العمل 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

أحد أشهر مدوني الفيديو في روسيا هو بلا شك نيكولاي سوبوليف. لديه أكثر من خمسة ملايين مشترك في YouTube. يشتهر Sobolev على نطاق واسع بمراجعاته الإخبارية الفاضحة ومقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية والهدايا.

نيكولاي سوبوليف
نيكولاي سوبوليف

سيرة شخصية

ولد نيكولاي سوبوليف في 18 يونيو 1993 في العاصمة الشمالية للبلاد. لا يخبرنا الكثير عن عائلته ، لكن من المعروف أن الآباء غالبًا ما أفسدوا المواهب المستقبلية ولم يواجهوا مشاكل مالية. تمكن والده من تحقيق نجاح كبير في ريادة الأعمال ، وكرست والدته نفسها للعمل في مسرح ماريانسكي. منذ سن مبكرة ، تعلم الصبي حب الفن والرياضة. لقد التحق بقسم فنون الدفاع عن النفس ، وكان مولعًا بكمال الأجسام وتعلم أساسيات الغناء الاحترافي ، حيث تمكن في شبابه من العمل كمطرب في ملهى ليلي.

سوبوليف في سنوات دراسته
سوبوليف في سنوات دراسته

تخرج سوبوليف من الصالة الرياضية المرموقة رقم 56 والتحق بجامعة سانت بطرسبرغ للفنون التطبيقية ، وحصل على دبلوم في الاقتصاد في عام 2015. في سنوات دراسته ، التقى مع زميله الطالب غورام نارمانيا ، وهو من أصل جورجي. غالبًا ما كانوا يؤدون معًا في أمسيات الطلاب بمشاهد مضحكة وبدأوا تدريجياً في التفكير في تحويل هواية فنية إلى عمل مربح. هكذا ولدت قناة RAKAMAKAFO على YouTube (نطق مبسط لعبارة "Rock the microphone" من الأغنية الشعبية "Freestyler" لـ Boomfunk MC`s).

مهنة إبداعية

سجل نيكولاي وجورام مقابلات مضحكة مع المارة في الشوارع وبدأوا تدريجياً في إجراء تجارب اجتماعية ، على سبيل المثال ، لعبوا دور المتنمر وضحيته ، حيث قاموا بتصوير ردود فعل المارة بكاميرا خفية. كانت هناك أيضًا على القناة مقالب - مقالب مضحكة للمارة وأصدقاء مدوني الفيديو حول مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات. أعجب الجمهور بعمل الترادف ، وسرعان ما كان هناك بالفعل عدة ملايين من المشتركين في RAKAMAKAFO.

نيكولاي سوبوليف وغورام نارمانيا
نيكولاي سوبوليف وغورام نارمانيا

بحلول هذا الوقت ، قرر Sobolev و Narmania بحزم أنهما يعتزمان تطوير وكسب المال في مجال تدوين الفيديو. في عام 2016 ، بدأوا في تجربة المزيد وأطلقوا قنوات فردية. أنشأ Sobolev منصة Life YouTube وبدأت في نشر مراجعات إخبارية للأحداث التي تجري في عالم تدوين الفيديو الروسي. اكتسبت القناة عدة مئات الآلاف من المشتركين بسرعة ، لكنها كانت لا تزال أقل شهرة من RAKAMAKAFO.

حدثت طفرة حقيقية في أوائل عام 2017 ، عندما بدأ سوبوليف في نشر آرائه الخاصة على القناة حول مختلف الأحداث الفاضحة التي تحدث في البلاد ، على سبيل المثال ، اعتقال المدون وكاتب العمود التلقائي إريك دافيديتش. ثم قام بتصوير مقطع فيديو عن اغتصاب القاصر ديانا شوريجينا ، والذي يُزعم أنه ارتكب من قبل صديقها غير المألوف سيرجي سيميونوف ، الذي حُكم عليه لاحقًا بالسجن بسبب ذلك. ولوحظ المدون على شاشة التلفزيون ودعي للمشاركة في تصوير البرنامج التلفزيوني "Let Them Talk" بمشاركة ديانا شوريجينا.

سوبوليف أثناء مشاركة المدونة
سوبوليف أثناء مشاركة المدونة

بعد البث التلفزيوني ، زاد عدد مشتركي نيكولاي سوبوليف بشكل حاد وسرعان ما تجاوز المليوني مشترك. بالإضافة إلى المراجعات الإخبارية ، نشر الرجل مقاطع فيديو لأغاني من تأليفه الخاص على القناة ، وانتقد أيضًا بعض ممثلي عالم المدونات ، ولهذا السبب دخل في صراعات مع شخصيات إعلامية مثل المطعم ، رسلان سوكولوفسكي ، Likey ، يوري خوفانسكي وآخرون. لكن هذا لم يؤد إلا إلى زيادة اهتمام الجمهور. بعد أن أصبح أحد المدونين الرئيسيين على "YouTube" الروسي ، أعاد نيكولاي تسمية القناة إلى SOBOLEV.

شارك Sobolev مرارًا وتكرارًا في العمل المشترك مع مدونين آخرين ، وظهر على قنوات Yuri Dudy و Eldar Dzharakhov و Alexei Stolyarov و Sergey Druzhko وغيرهم. كما واصل التعاون مع ممثلي التلفزيون ، حيث قام ببطولة عدة حلقات أخرى من برنامج "Let the Talk" ، وكذلك في المشاريع التلفزيونية لقناتي "Russia 1" و "TNT".بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصدر المدون كتابه الخاص ، YouTube: The Path to Success.

الحياة الشخصية والمزيد من النجاح

بحلول وقت إنشاء قناته الأولى ، كان سوبوليف بالفعل على علاقة بفتاة تدعى يانا خانيكريان. ظهرت أحيانًا في مقاطع فيديو المدون. ولكن في حوالي عام 2016 ، انفصل الزوجان. كان السبب هو حبيبة نيكولاي الجديدة ، بولينا تشيستياكوفا ، التي تتمتع بمظهر نموذجي. التقى الزوجان حتى عام 2019 وفكروا في حفل الزفاف ، لكن فجأة فاجأوا المعجبين بخبر الانفصال. لم يذكر سوبوليف السبب. على الأرجح ، كان العشاق السابقون قد سئموا ببساطة من العلاقة وتوقفوا عن الشعور بنفس المشاعر العاطفية لبعضهم البعض كما كان من قبل.

نيكولاي سوبوليف وبولينا تشيستياكوفا
نيكولاي سوبوليف وبولينا تشيستياكوفا

حاليًا ، تطلق Sobolev مقاطع فيديو جديدة بمعدل 1-2 شهريًا. يسافر كثيرًا ويحافظ بنشاط على حساب Instagram الخاص به. تعتبر الأعمال من آخر هوايات الشاب الموهوب. في البداية ، جرب نيكولاي يده في الموضة ، وأطلق خط الملابس الخاص به ، وفي عام 2019 أصبح أحد المؤسسين المشاركين لمطعم HYPE في سانت بطرسبرغ. يشتهر سوبوليف بحبه للرفاهية وفاز مؤخرًا بسيارة BMW i8 الحديثة. وفقًا للشائعات ، فإنه يمتلك أيضًا عقارات فاخرة في سانت بطرسبرغ وموسكو.

يصف نيكولاي نفسه بأنه رجل متواضع ومبهج إلى حد ما ، على الرغم من أنه يفضل في الأماكن العامة أن يتصرف بغطرسة متعمدة ، والتي أصبحت واحدة من علاماته التجارية. المدون لديه عدد كافٍ ليس فقط من المعجبين ، ولكن أيضًا من المنتقدين - من يسمون الكارهين (الإنجليزية تكره - أن تكره). ومع ذلك ، يحاول نيكولاي تجنب أي تعارضات ، ويتواصل بسعادة مع المشتركين عبر الشبكات الاجتماعية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Nikolay Sobolev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Nikolay Sobolev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Nikolay Sobolev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Nikolay Sobolev: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: НИКОЛАЙ СОБОЛЕВ - До Того Как Стал Известен! 2022, December
Anonim

One of the most popular video bloggers in Russia is undoubtedly Nikolai Sobolev. He has over five million YouTube subscribers. Sobolev is widely known for his scandalous news reviews, music videos and giveaways.

Nikolay Sobolev
Nikolay Sobolev

Biography

Nikolai Sobolev was born on June 18, 1993 in the northern capital of the country. He tells quite little about his family, but it is known that parents often spoiled future talent and did not experience financial problems. His father managed to achieve considerable success in entrepreneurship, and his mother devoted herself to work at the Mariinsky Theater. From an early age, the boy was taught a love of art and sports. He attended the martial arts section, was fond of bodybuilding and even learned the basics of professional singing, due to which, in his youth, he managed to work as a vocalist in a cabaret.

Sobolev in his student years
Sobolev in his student years

Sobolev graduated from the prestigious gymnasium No. 56 and entered the St. Petersburg Polytechnic University, receiving a diploma in economics in 2015. In his student years, he met with fellow student Guram Narmania, who is of Georgian origin. Together they often performed at student evenings with funny scenes and gradually began to think about turning an artistic hobby into a profitable business. This is how the RAKAMAKAFO YouTube channel was born (simplified pronunciation of the phrase "Rock the microphone" from the popular song "Freestyler" by Boomfunk MC`s).

Creative career

Nikolai and Guram recorded funny interviews with passers-by on the streets and gradually began to stage social experiments, for example, they played the roles of a bully and his victim, filming the reactions of passers-by with a hidden camera. Also on the channel there were pranks - funny pranks of passers-by and friends of video bloggers on a variety of topics. The audience liked the work of the tandem, and soon there were already several million subscribers on RAKAMAKAFO.

Nikolay Sobolev and Guram Narmania
Nikolay Sobolev and Guram Narmania

By this time, Sobolev and Narmania firmly decided that they intend to develop and make money in the field of video blogging. In 2016, they started experimenting more and launched solo channels. Sobolev created the Life YouTube platform and began publishing news reviews of events taking place in the world of Russian video blogging. The channel quickly gained several hundred thousand subscribers, but still was inferior in popularity to RAKAMAKAFO.

A real boom occurred in early 2017, when Sobolev began posting his own opinions on the channel about various scandalous events taking place in the country, for example, the arrest of blogger and auto-columnist Eric Davydych. Then he shot a video on the rape of a minor Diana Shurygina, which, according to her, was allegedly committed by her unfamiliar friend Sergei Semyonov, who was subsequently sentenced to imprisonment for this. The blogger was noticed on television and was invited to take part in the filming of the TV show "Let Them Talk" with the participation of Diana Shurygina.

Sobolev during blog post
Sobolev during blog post

After the TV broadcast, the number of Nikolai Sobolev's subscribers increased sharply and soon exceeded the two million mark. In addition to news reviews, the guy posted video clips for songs of his own composition on the channel, and also criticized certain representatives of the blogosphere, which is why he entered into conflicts with such media personalities as the Restaurateur, Ruslan Sokolovsky, Likey, Yuri Khovansky and others. But this only fueled the interest of the audience even more. Having become one of the key bloggers on the Russian YouTube, Nikolai renamed the channel to SOBOLEV.

Sobolev repeatedly took part in joint work with other bloggers, appearing on the channels of Yuri Dudy, Eldar Dzharakhov, Alexei Stolyarov, Sergey Druzhko and others. He also continued to cooperate with representatives of television, starring in several more episodes of the program "Let the Talk", as well as in television projects of the channels "Russia 1" and "TNT".In addition, the blogger has released his own book "YouTube: the path to success".

Personal life and further success

By the time of the creation of his first channel, Sobolev was already in a relationship with a girl named Yana Khanikeryan. She sometimes appeared in blogger's videos. But around 2016, the couple broke up. The reason was Nikolai's new beloved, Polina Chistyakova, who has a model appearance. The couple met until 2019 and even thought about the wedding, but suddenly surprised fans with the news of the breakup. Sobolev does not name the reason. Most likely, the former lovers were simply tired of the relationship and stopped having the same passionate feelings for each other as before.

Nikolay Sobolev and Polina Chistyakova
Nikolay Sobolev and Polina Chistyakova

Currently, Sobolev is releasing new videos with a frequency of 1-2 per month. He travels a lot and actively maintains his Instagram account. One of the last hobbies of a talented young man is business. At first, Nikolai tried his hand at fashion, releasing his own clothing line, and in 2019 he became one of the co-founders of the HYPE restaurant in St. Petersburg. Sobolev is known for his love of luxury and recently won the state-of-the-art BMW i8. According to rumors, he also owns luxury real estate in St. Petersburg and Moscow.

Nikolai calls himself a moderately modest and cheerful guy, although in public he prefers to behave deliberately arrogant, which has become one of his trademarks. The blogger has enough not only fans, but also detractors - the so-called haters (English to hate - to hate). And yet Nikolai tries to avoid any conflicts, happily communicating with subscribers through social networks.

Popular by topic