عندما تم إنشاء الأوسكار

عندما تم إنشاء الأوسكار
عندما تم إنشاء الأوسكار

فيديو: عندما تم إنشاء الأوسكار

فيديو: مترجم| خطاب المصري رامي مالك بعد الفوز بجائزة الأوسكار 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

إبداع ومهارات ومواهب الفنانين الفريدة تجعل حياتنا أكثر إثارة للاهتمام. الممثلون والمنتجون والمخرجون وكتاب السيناريو وغيرهم من المصورين السينمائيين المشهورين يصنعون روائع حقيقية للعالم. لذلك ، فإن الجماهير ملزمة بكل بساطة بتخصيص أبرز العاملين في مجال الثقافة. الأوسكار هو الأكثر شهرة في السينما ، والذي تم منحه لأكثر من اثني عشر عامًا …

عندما تم إنشاء الأوسكار
عندما تم إنشاء الأوسكار

هناك العديد من الجوائز الشعبية في عالم الفن ، والتي تُمنح للنجاح الكبير في بعض مجالات النشاط. أشهرها بلا شك جائزة الأوسكار التي أنشأتها الأكاديمية الأمريكية لفنون التصوير السينمائي. تعتبر الجائزة المرموقة والمطلوبة في عالم التصوير السينمائي. تم منح أول أوسكار في 16 مايو 1929. تم بث حفل توزيع الجوائز على الراديو حتى عام 1953 ؛ والآن يتم بثه على الهواء مباشرة على شاشات التلفزيون في العديد من دول العالم

على عكس جوائز الأفلام الأخرى ، لا يتم منح جوائز الأوسكار عن طريق اختيار لجنة تحكيم مختارة ، ولكن بالاقتراع العام من قبل أعضاء الأكاديمية الأمريكية لفنون الصور المتحركة. لمثل هذه الديمقراطية ، اكتسبت الجائزة شعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولم ينخفض ​​تصنيفها على مر السنين. تقدم الجائزة على شكل تمثال صغير ذهبي يصور فارسًا بسيف على بكرة فيلم. لماذا سميت بجائزة الأوسكار؟

النسخة الأولى مرتبطة بمارغريت هيريك ، أمينة مكتبة أكاديمية السينما ، التي قالت ذات مرة إن التمثال يذكرها بعمها. ووفقًا لافتراض آخر ، فإن عرابة "الأوسكار" تعتبر ملكة هوليوود في الخمسينيات من القرن الماضي بيت ديفيس ، التي أطلقت على الجائزة اسم زوجها الأول.

حتى الآن ، حصلت الأوسكار على 24 ترشيحًا ، يتم فيها اختيار أفضل المتقدمين لمنح التمثال الصغير المرغوب. تُمنح جائزة الأوسكار كل عام في هوليوود عن الخدمة المتميزة في مجال الأفلام السينمائية والمساهمات في تطوير صناعة السينما.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

When The Oscar Was Established

When The Oscar Was Established
When The Oscar Was Established

Video: When The Oscar Was Established

Video: A Brief History of the Oscars 2022, December
Anonim

The unique creativity, skills and talents of artists make our lives more interesting. Famous actors, producers, directors, screenwriters and other cinematographers create real masterpieces for the world. Therefore, the public masses are simply obliged to single out the most outstanding cultural workers. The most prestigious in cinema is the Oscar, which has been awarded for more than a dozen years …

When the Oscar was established
When the Oscar was established

There are many popular awards in the art world, which are given for great success in certain fields of activity. The most famous is undoubtedly the Academy Award, which was established by the American Academy of Motion Picture Arts. It is considered the most coveted and prestigious award in the world of cinematography. The first Oscar was awarded on May 16, 1929. The award ceremony was broadcast on radio until 1953; now it is broadcast live on television in many countries of the world.

Unlike other film awards, the Oscars are awarded not by the choice of a selected jury, but by universal suffrage by the members of the American Academy of Motion Picture Arts. For such democracy, the award has gained popularity all over the world, and its rating has not fallen over the years. The prize is presented in the form of a golden statuette depicting a knight with a sword on a reel of film. Why is she named an Oscar?

The first version is associated with Margaret Herrick, the librarian of the Film Academy, who once said that the figurine reminds her of her uncle. According to another assumption, the godmother of the "Oscar" is considered the queen of Hollywood in the 50s Bette Davis, who called the award after her first husband.

Today the Oscar has 24 nominations, in which the best applicants are selected to be awarded the coveted statuette. The Oscar is awarded every year in Hollywood for outstanding service in the field of motion pictures and contributions to the development of the film industry.

Popular by topic