ماريو ستيفانو بيترودارتشي: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

جدول المحتويات:

ماريو ستيفانو بيترودارتشي: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة
ماريو ستيفانو بيترودارتشي: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

فيديو: ماريو ستيفانو بيترودارتشي: سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

فيديو: سوبر ماريو / super mario bros 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

الموسيقى تجعل الناس أكثر حرية وترحيبًا. يتحدث الموسيقار الشهير ماريو ستيفانو بيترودارتشي عن هذا بشكل مقنع. ولا يتكلم فحسب ، بل يؤكد أفكاره أيضًا من خلال العروض المشرقة على خشبة المسرح في مدن ودول مختلفة.

ماريو ستيفانو بيترودارتشي
ماريو ستيفانو بيترودارتشي

شروط البدء

تستخدم المجموعات الموسيقية الكلاسيكية مجموعة مناسبة من الآلات لأداء مجموعة متنوعة من الأعمال. تحتوي أوركسترا سيمفونية كبيرة على عشرات من الآلات ، وثلاثة أو خمسة تكفي لموسيقى الحجرة. في هذا السياق ، من المثير للاهتمام ملاحظة أن الآلات الجديدة تظهر بانتظام في البيئة الموسيقية. يواصل المخترعون الرئيسيون أنشطتهم ، ويتقن الموسيقيون نماذج جديدة. أتقن ماريو بيترودارتشي تقنية العزف على الأكورديون في المعهد الموسيقي. لكن ذات يوم رأيت آلة موسيقية رائعة تسمى باندونيون.

ولد الفنان الموهوب المستقبلي ذو الذوق الموسيقي الراقي في 26 ديسمبر 1980 في بلدة أتيس الإيطالية الصغيرة على ساحل البحر الأدرياتيكي. عمل الوالدان في مدرسة محلية. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، كانت أختي تكبر في المنزل. في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، كان ماريو يزور أجداده. في أحد الأيام ، بالصدفة ، رأى أكورديونًا في خزانة ملابسهم. وبعد ذلك كان حريصًا على إتقان هذه الآلة الجميلة بشكل مذهل. من سن التاسعة ، بدأ الصبي في الدراسة مع مدرس موسيقى. أظهر نغمة مثالية وقدرة نادرة على استخدام آلة موسيقية.

صورة
صورة

على الطريق الإبداعي

في سن السادسة عشرة ، دخل ماريو إلى معهد سانتا سيسيليا الموسيقي الواقع في روما. داخل جدران هذه المؤسسة ، التقط الباندونيون أولاً. يلاحظ النقاد والخبراء أنه في الآونة الأخيرة ، ازداد الاهتمام بهذه الآلة الموسيقية الفريدة بشكل كبير. تاريخ باندونيون مثير في حد ذاته. النسخة الأولى من الآلة ، في الواقع نوع من الهارمونيكا ، اخترعها وابتكرها سيد من ألمانيا Heinrich Band في الأربعينيات من القرن التاسع عشر. في البداية ، تم استخدام باندونيون لأداء الموسيقى المقدسة في الكنائس. بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى ، جاء هذا "الأكورديون" إلى الأرجنتين وبدأ في أداء رقصة التانغو عليه.

قدم الموسيقي والملحن الأرجنتيني Astor Piazzola مساهمة كبيرة في تعميم باندونيون. بدأت الآلة في الظهور ليس فقط في قاعات الرقص ، ولكن أيضًا في قاعات الحفلات الموسيقية. يتميز ماريو ستيفانو بيترودارتشي منذ صغره بقدرة فريدة على إدراك الاتجاهات الجديدة في الموسيقى. على الرغم من حقيقة أنه لا يوجد مؤلف موسيقي اليوم يكتب أعمالًا لباندونيون ، إلا أنه يواصل القيام بجولة حول العالم ، حيث يؤدي أعمالًا ملائمة للآلة.

الاعتراف والخصوصية

يؤلف العديد من الملحنين اليوم مقطوعات موسيقية خاصة "لماريو بيترودارتشي". هذه الحقيقة لا تفاجئ أيا من النقاد. يختلف كل أداء تالٍ للموسيقي عن الأداء السابق. يملأ المتفرجون القاعة لينغمسوا في سحر صوت الآلة وطاقة المؤدي. لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، كان ماريو يتجول بانتظام في أرمينيا. إنهم يحبونه هنا ومرحب بهم دائمًا.

لا يُعرف سوى القليل عن حياة المايسترو الشخصية. في المنزل ، يعيش مع والديه. حتى تزوج الموسيقي. اعترف ماريو بأنه يود أن يجد حبيبته في أرمينيا. لا يزال لديه وقت للبحث.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi: A Short Biography

Table of contents:

Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi: A Short Biography
Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi: A Short Biography

Video: Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi: A Short Biography

Video: Martin Ulikhanyan Vocalise. Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi - bandoneon 2022, December
Anonim

Music makes people more free and welcoming. The famous musician Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi convincingly speaks of this. And not only speaks, but also confirms his thoughts with bright performances on stage in different cities and countries.

Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi
Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi

Starting conditions

Classical musical groups use an appropriate set of instruments to perform a variety of works. A large symphony orchestra has several dozen instruments, and three or five are enough for chamber music. In this context, it is interesting to note that new instruments regularly appear in the musical environment. Master-inventors continue their activities, and musicians master new models. Mario Pietrodarchi mastered the technique of playing the accordion at the conservatory. But one day I saw an amazing instrument called a bandoneon.

The future virtuoso performer with a refined musical taste was born on December 26, 1980 in the small Italian town of Atessa on the Adriatic coast. The parents worked at a local school. By that time, my sister was growing up in the house. On weekends, Mario would visit his grandparents. One day, quite by accident, he saw an accordion in their closet. And then he was eager to master this amazingly beautiful instrument. From the age of nine, the boy began to study with a music teacher. He showed perfect pitch and a rare ability to use an instrument.

Image
Image

On the creative path

At the age of sixteen, Mario entered the Santa Cecilia Conservatory, which is located in Rome. Within the walls of this institution, he first picked up a bandoneon. Critics and experts note that recently, interest in this unique musical instrument has increased significantly. The history of the bandoneon is interesting in itself. The first copy of the instrument, in fact a kind of harmonica, was invented and created by a master from Germany Heinrich Band back in the 40s of the nineteenth century. Initially, the bandoneon was used to perform sacred music in churches. After the First World War, this "accordion" came to Argentina and began to perform tango on it.

Argentine musician and composer Astor Piazzola made a great contribution to the popularization of the bandoneon. The instrument began to sound not only in dance halls, but also in concert halls. Mario Stefano Pietrodarchi from a young age is distinguished by a unique ability to perceive new trends in music. Despite the fact that today no composer writes works for bandoneon, he continues to tour the world, performing works adapted for the instrument.

Recognition and privacy

Today many composers create musical compositions specially “for Mario Pietrodarchi”. This fact does not surprise any of the critics. Each next performance of the musician is different from the previous one. Spectators fill the hall to be saturated with the magic of the instrument's sound and the energy of the performer. For more than ten years, Mario has been regularly touring in Armenia. They love him here and are always welcome.

Little is known about the maestro's personal life. At home, he lives with his parents. Until the musician got a wife. Mario admitted that he would like to find his beloved woman in Armenia. He still has time to search.

Popular by topic