كيف تغلق الأبواب

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تغلق الأبواب
كيف تغلق الأبواب

فيديو: كيف تغلق الأبواب

فيديو: DINNER FORK DOOR LOCK 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

من أجل سلامة ممتلكاتهم وقيمهم المادية والمستندات وغيرها من المعلومات ، يتم الآن استخدام طريقة إغلاق المباني على نطاق واسع. عند إغلاق الباب ، من السهل حساب حقيقة ووقت الفتح التقريبي ، مما يجعل من الممكن التعرف بسرعة على المخالفين. يتم إغلاق الأبواب ، كقاعدة عامة ، إما لفترة طويلة ، أو يتم إغلاقها يوميًا. كل هذا يتوقف على الموقف.

كيف تغلق الأبواب
كيف تغلق الأبواب

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

إنشاء أمر في المؤسسة نيابة عن المدير بشأن الحاجة إلى إغلاق الباب. يجب أن يشير الأمر إلى أسباب إنشاء الختم والتوقيت ووصف إجراءات الختم ودائرة الأشخاص المسؤولين. يمكن إغلاق الأبواب لفترة طويلة ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان من الضروري ترك الممتلكات في المبنى سليمة. الختم اليومي ضروري لضمان عدم دخول أي شخص إلى المبنى أثناء غياب الشخص المسؤول. عادة ما يتم إغلاق المستودعات في كل مرة يتم فيها استخدام الممتلكات أو إضافة ممتلكات جديدة. في هذه الحالة ، من الضروري وضع قانون مناسب.

الخطوة 2

أغلق الباب بشريط من الورق أو بختم صناعي. على الختم ، من الضروري كتابة أو طباعة معلومات حول وقت إغلاق الباب ، وبأي ترتيب. يوضع على الختم ختم الشركة وتوقيع أحد المسؤولين. الصق ورقة الختم بحيث أنه عند فتح الباب ، سوف ينكسر بالتأكيد إلى النصف.

الخطوه 3

ارسم إجراءً مناسبًا إذا كان من الضروري إزالة الختم. إذا تم كسر الختم وتم فتح المبنى يوميًا ، فيجب أن يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء من قبل الشخص المسؤول فقط. في هذه الحالة ، يتم وضع قانون يشير إلى تاريخ ووقت إزالة الختم ، وكذلك السبب. إذا كان الباب مغلقًا لفترة طويلة ، فلا يتم فك الختم إلا بأمر من مدير المؤسسة ، مع توضيح الأسباب والتاريخ وتحديد الأشخاص المسؤولين.

الخطوة 4

اكتب إفادة للشرطة وقم بعمل قانون في حالة كسر الختم. إذا تم قطع الختم بشكل غير قانوني ، فقم بإعداد فعل تشير فيه إلى تاريخ الحادث وقائمة بالممتلكات المفقودة (في حالة اختفاء شيء ما وسرقته). على أساس الفعل ، اكتب بيانًا للشرطة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Seal Doors

Table of contents:

How To Seal Doors
How To Seal Doors

Video: How To Seal Doors

Video: How to Weatherstrip Doors- DIY Home Improvement 2022, December
Anonim

For the safety of their property, material values, documents and other information, the method of sealing the premises is now widely used. When sealing a door, it is easy to calculate the fact and approximate time of opening, which makes it possible to quickly identify violators. Doors, as a rule, are sealed either for a long time, or they are sealed daily. It all depends on the situation.

How to seal doors
How to seal doors

Instructions

Step 1

Create an order at the enterprise on behalf of the director on the need to seal the door. The order must indicate the reasons for establishing the seal, the timing, a description of the sealing procedure, the circle of responsible persons. Doors can be sealed for a long time, for example, if it is necessary to leave the property in the premises intact. Daily sealing is necessary in order to ensure that no one has entered the premises during the absence of the person in charge. Warehouses are usually sealed every time the property in it is used or new property is added. In this case, it is necessary to draw up an appropriate act.

Step 2

Seal the door with a strip of paper or an industrial seal. On the seal it is necessary to write or print information about when the door was sealed, by what order. Put the seal of the company and the signature of one of the responsible persons on the seal. Stick the seal paper so that when you open the door, it will surely break in half.

Step 3

Draw up an appropriate act if it is necessary to remove the sealing seal. If the seal is broken and the room is opened every day, then this procedure should be carried out only by the responsible person. In this case, an act is drawn up indicating the date and time of removal of the seal, as well as the reasons. If the door was sealed for a long time, then break the seal only by order of the director of the enterprise, indicating the reasons, date and identification of the responsible persons.

Step 4

Write a statement to the police and draw up an act in case the seal breaks. If the seal was torn off illegally, then draw up an act in which you indicate the date of the incident and a list of the missing property (in the event that something disappeared and was stolen). On the basis of the act, write a statement to the police.

Popular by topic