كيفية تجاوز حافلة ثابتة

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية تجاوز حافلة ثابتة
كيفية تجاوز حافلة ثابتة

فيديو: كيفية تجاوز حافلة ثابتة

فيديو: ها شنو خاصك تشوف قبل ما تسوگ الحافلة 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يمكن للبالغين والعديد من الأطفال ، ردًا على سؤال حول كيفية تجاوز المركبات الواقفة ، الإجابة بسهولة على أنه يجب تجاوز الحافلة والعربة في الخلف والترام في المقدمة. هل تعطي هذا السؤال بشكل صحيح؟ بالنظر إلى قواعد الطريق ، ستندهش من عدم العثور على إجابة فيها.

كيفية تجاوز حافلة ثابتة
كيفية تجاوز حافلة ثابتة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

حاول التفكير بشكل منطقي. إذا دار أحد المشاة في الحافلة من الخلف ، فسيكون أمام المركبات التي تتحرك في الاتجاه المعاكس. مثل هذا "الاجتماع" خطير للغاية ، حيث لا يمكن إيقاف السيارة على الفور. إذا دار أحد المشاة في الحافلة أمامه ، كما يفعل الكثير من الكبار المتسارعين ، فلن يرى في هذه الحالة وسيلة النقل التالية في نفس الاتجاه. وبالمثل ، فإن سائق المركبة التي تتحرك في نفس الاتجاه لا يمكنه رؤية أحد المشاة بسبب وقوف حافلة. نتيجة لذلك ، تنشأ حالة طوارئ.

الخطوة 2

من أجل تجنب مثل هذه الحالات الطارئة ، يجب على البالغين بالتأكيد أن يظهروا للأطفال مثل هذه الأخطاء التي يرتكبها المشاة في الشارع ، وحتى محاكاة المواقف معًا بشكل مستقل. اصطحب طفلك من يده وتوجه إلى الحافلة خارج محطة الحافلات. بيّن له أنه بسبب وجود مركبة واقفة ، يكون جزء من مسار المركبات مخفيًا ، وإذا كان الطريق غير مرئي ، فلا يمكن الخروج منه.

الخطوه 3

لسوء الحظ ، بعض الآباء لا يعلمون أطفالهم ذلك ، وينسون أو يتجاهلون تربية أطفالهم فيما يتعلق بالسلوك على الطريق. نتيجة لذلك ، هناك حالات عندما يركض الطفل على الطريق من خلف مركبة واقفة ، دون علمه ، واثقًا من سلامته ، ثم يسقط تحت عجلات مركبة متحركة.

الخطوة 4

من المهم للغاية تعليم الطفل عبور الطريق ، وإيجاد مكان يكون فيه الطريق مرئيًا بوضوح في كلا الاتجاهين لمسافة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية. سيكون هذا المكان عند معبر مشاة ملحوظ أو عند تقاطع. وبالتالي ، عند النزول من الحافلة أو الترولي باص ، عليك المشي إلى الرصيف أو الكتف ، ثم المشي على طول الرصيف أو الكتف إلى أقرب تقاطع أو تقاطع للمشاة وعبور الطريق هناك.

الخطوة الخامسة

يجب أن يتم الانتقال نفسه على مرحلتين: أولاً ، تحتاج إلى المرور بعدة خطوات ، للوصول إلى حافلة أو مركبة أخرى تحد من الرؤية على الطريق ؛ بعد التأكد من أنه يمكنك رؤية الطريق بوضوح ، ويمكن للسائقين رؤيتك جيدًا ، تأكد من أن أقرب مركبة تقع على مسافة 50 مترًا على الأقل ، وبعد ذلك فقط اعبر الطريق. سيكون من الأفضل الانتظار حتى تغادر الحافلة الدائمة أو الترولي باص أو وسيلة نقل أخرى تغطي المنظر ، ثم عبور الطريق.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Bypass A Stationary Bus

Table of contents:

How To Bypass A Stationary Bus
How To Bypass A Stationary Bus

Video: How To Bypass A Stationary Bus

Video: Another driver struggling to pass a stationary bus 2022, December
Anonim

Adults, and many children, in response to the question of how to bypass standing vehicles, can easily answer that the bus and trolleybus should be bypassed in the back, and the tram in the front. Are you giving this question correctly? Looking into the Rules of the road, you will be surprised not to find an answer in them.

How to bypass a stationary bus
How to bypass a stationary bus

Instructions

Step 1

Try to think logically. If a pedestrian goes around the bus from behind, then he will be in front of vehicles that are moving in the opposite direction. Such a "meeting" is extremely dangerous, since the car cannot be stopped instantly. If a pedestrian goes around the bus in front, as many hurrying adults do, then in this case he will not see the transport following in the same direction. Likewise, the driver of a vehicle moving in the same direction cannot see a pedestrian because of a standing bus. As a result, an emergency situation arises.

Step 2

In order to avoid such emergencies, adults should definitely show children such mistakes of pedestrians on the street, and even independently simulate situations together. Take your child by the hand and walk over to the bus outside the bus stop. Show him that because of a standing vehicle, part of the carriageway is hidden, and if the road is not visible, therefore, you cannot go out on it.

Step 3

Unfortunately, some parents do not teach their children this, forgetting or neglecting the upbringing of the child regarding behavior on the road. As a result, there are cases when, unknowingly, a child runs out onto the road from behind a standing vehicle, being confident in safety, then falling under the wheels of a moving vehicle.

Step 4

It is extremely important to teach the child to cross the road, finding a place where the roadway will be clearly visible in both directions for a sufficiently long distance. Such a place will be at a marked pedestrian crossing or at an intersection. Thus, getting off the bus or trolleybus, you need to walk to the sidewalk or shoulder, then walk along the sidewalk or shoulder to the nearest pedestrian crossing or intersection and cross the road there.

Step 5

The transition itself should be carried out in two stages: first, you need to go through several steps, reaching a bus or other vehicle that limits visibility on the roadway; After making sure that you can clearly see the road, and the drivers can see you well, check that the nearest vehicle is at a distance of at least 50 meters, and only then cross the road. It would be even better to wait until the standing bus, trolleybus or other transport covering the view leaves, and then cross the road.

Popular by topic