كيف تدخل الجيش لامرأة

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تدخل الجيش لامرأة
كيف تدخل الجيش لامرأة

فيديو: كيف تدخل الجيش لامرأة

فيديو: قبل ما تدخل الجيش - Episode 59 - The Man Brand Lifestyle 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

لم يطرح هذا السؤال بالأمس - في السنوات الأخيرة ، زاد عدد الفتيات اللائي قررن الانضمام إلى صفوف القوات المسلحة الروسية بشكل كبير. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، فإن 10٪ من إجمالي أفراد القوات المسلحة الروسية اليوم لهم وجه أنثوي. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن الجنس الأضعف لا يُستدعى للخدمة العسكرية دون موافقة شخصية.

كيف تدخل الجيش لامرأة
كيف تدخل الجيش لامرأة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

إذا كانت الفتاة لديها رغبة في الخدمة ، فيمكنها الالتحاق بمدرسة عسكرية أو مدرسة ضابط صف ، ومنذ عام 2008 ، تتاح للفتيات المراهقات اللائي اخترن الخدمة العسكرية كمهنة مستقبلية لهن الفرصة للتقدم إلى سوفوروف ، ناخيموف ، إلخ. المدارس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمرأة أيضًا إبرام عقد الخدمة العسكرية التعاقدية ، والتي تحتاج من أجلها إلى الاتصال بالمفوضية العسكرية في مكان إقامتها. لكن عليك أولاً أن تسأل قائد الوحدة العسكرية أين تنوي الخدمة إذا كانت هناك وظائف شاغرة للنساء.

الخطوة 2

إذا تم العثور على وظيفة شاغرة مناسبة ، يمكنك المتابعة لملء استمارة الطلب المناسبة. لكن يجب أن نتذكر أن جميع المجندين يخضعون لمتطلبات معينة تتعلق بالصحة الأخلاقية والعقلية ، والامتثال لسن التجنيد (18 - 35 عامًا) ، وملاءمة الخدمة العسكرية ، وما إلى ذلك.

الخطوه 3

إذا كانت الفتاة لا تفي بهذه المتطلبات بأي شكل من الأشكال ، فعلى الأرجح لن تتحقق رغبتها في الالتحاق بالخدمة. بخلاف ذلك ، يحتاج المدافع المستقبلي عن الوطن إلى إعداد المستندات التي يتم تقديمها مع الطلب: سيرة ذاتية مكتوبة ، ونسخة معتمدة من كتاب العمل ، ووثائق تعليمية (يجب أن تكون مهنية عليا أو ثانوية) ، ووثيقة هوية ، وأيضًا ، إذا كانت متزوجة ، شهادة زواج ونسخ من شهادات ميلاد الأبناء. ينص التشريع على وثائق أخرى ، ولكن من الأفضل معرفة قائمتهم الدقيقة من قائد الوحدة العسكرية. ثم كان عليها أن تنتظر قرار مجلس المسودة.

الخطوة 4

بعد تلقي تأكيد المكالمة ، تحتاج إلى دراسة العقد بعناية. إذا كنت راضيًا عن الشروط المقترحة ، فوقع عليها واذهب إلى مركز العمل.

الخطوة الخامسة

وفي الختام ، القليل عن حقيقة أن الفتيات يفترض أنهن "الجنس الأضعف". طبعا هم جسديا أضعف بكثير من الرجال ، لكن هذا يعوضه تماما مستوى تدريب النساء ومهاراتهن في استخدام السلاح ، فضلا عن التحمل ومقاومة الإجهاد. لذلك ، من الطبيعي تمامًا ، بعد غزو جميع المهن الذكورية المدنية ، إرسال الفتيات إلى الجيش. وكما تظهر التجربة ، فإنهم لا يخدمون الوطن الأم أسوأ من ممثلي الجنس الأقوى.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Get Into The Army For A Woman

Table of contents:

How To Get Into The Army For A Woman
How To Get Into The Army For A Woman

Video: How To Get Into The Army For A Woman

Video: What You Should Know Before You Join The Military !! 2022, December
Anonim

This question did not arise yesterday - in recent years, the number of girls who have decided to join the ranks of the Russian armed forces has significantly increased. According to statistics, today 10% of the total personnel of the RF Armed Forces have a female face. It is worth recalling that the weaker sex is not called up for military service without personal consent.

How to get into the army for a woman
How to get into the army for a woman

Instructions

Step 1

If a girl has a desire to serve, she can enter a military school or a warrant officer school, and since 2008, teenage girls who have chosen military service as their future profession have the opportunity to apply to Suvorov, Nakhimov, etc. schools. In addition, a woman can also conclude a contract for contract military service, for which she needs to contact the military commissariat at her place of residence. But first, you should ask the commander of the military unit where she intends to serve if there are vacancies for women.

Step 2

If a suitable vacancy has been found, you can proceed to filling out the appropriate application form. But it should be remembered that all conscripts are subject to certain requirements related to moral and mental health, compliance with the draft age (18 - 35 years), suitability for military service, etc.

Step 3

If a girl does not meet these requirements in any way, then most likely her desire to get into the service will not be fulfilled. Otherwise, the future defender of the Fatherland needs to prepare documents that are submitted along with the application: a written autobiography, a certified copy of a work book, education documents (it must be higher or secondary professional), an identity document, and also, if she is married, a certificate about marriage and copies of birth certificates of children. The legislation provides for other documents, but it is better to find out their exact list from the commander of the military unit. Then she had to wait for the decision of the draft board.

Step 4

After receiving confirmation of the call, you need to carefully study the contract. If you are satisfied with the proposed conditions, sign it and go to the duty station.

Step 5

And in conclusion, a little about the fact that girls are supposedly the "weaker sex". Of course, physically they are much weaker than men, but this is fully compensated by the level of training of women and their skill in using weapons, as well as endurance and resistance to stress. Therefore, it is quite natural that, having conquered all civil male professions, the girls are sent to the army. And, as experience shows, they serve the Motherland no worse than the representatives of the stronger sex.

Popular by topic