كيف تنضم إلى حركة Stopham

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تنضم إلى حركة Stopham
كيف تنضم إلى حركة Stopham

فيديو: كيف تنضم إلى حركة Stopham

فيديو: СтопХам-«ЗАДНЕПРОХОДЦЫ" Чумовые будни.(#КириллБунин) 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

تم إنشاء مشروع StopHam لنشر سلوك القيادة اللائق ومحاربة الفوضى على الطرق. نظرًا لأنه ليس من اختصاص هذه الحركة اتخاذ إجراءات ضد مخالفي المرور ، اختار المشاركون موارد الإنترنت كمجال رئيسي للعمل.

كيف تبدأ الحركة
كيف تبدأ الحركة

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

نظرًا لأن مشروع StopHam ليس منظمة غير ربحية أو منظمة أخرى ، فإن الانضمام إليه لا يتطلب ملء العديد من الاستبيانات ، واجتياز المقابلات والفترات التجريبية ، أو دفع رسوم العضوية. يمكن لأي شخص أن يصبح مشاركًا في الحركة إذا كان يعتقد أنه يستطيع على الأقل تصحيح الوضع على الطرق بشكل طفيف.

الخطوة 2

قم بزيارة موقع StopHam الرسمي. هناك يمكنك مشاهدة مواد الفيديو حول عمل الحركة ، وتحديد ما إذا كان هذا الشكل من مظاهر احتجاجك على القيادة غير المتحضرة مناسبًا لك. يمكنك الدخول إلى الموقع باستخدام حسابك على خدمات "فكونتاكتي" أو Facebook أو Twitter أو Mail.ru أو Google أو LiveJournal أو Loginza أو "Yandex" ، ولكن حتى بدون إجراء التسجيل ، ستكون جميع المواد متاحة لك.

الخطوه 3

شارك في المسابقات التي يعقدها بانتظام منظمو الحركة. عادة ما تهدف إلى لفت الانتباه إلى حالات المخالفات المرورية العادية من قبل السائقين الأفراد وهي غير ضارة تمامًا. في معظم الحالات ، يكون الغرض من المسابقة هو إزالة المواجهة على الطريق بمساعدة مسجل الفيديو ، أو حالات وقوف السيارات غير الصحيحة أو انتهاك العلامات ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يُظهر المنظمون ميولهم الإبداعية ويعرضون تغطية السيارة المتوقفة على العشب مع العشب الاصطناعي. على أي حال ، لا أحد يدعوك لإفساد ممتلكات الآخرين أو تشويههم.

الخطوة 4

إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في الإجراءات العادية التي يقوم بها نشطاء المشروع ، فاكتب رسالة حول هذا إلى [email protected] ضع في اعتبارك أنه خلال مثل هذه الأحداث (على سبيل المثال ، لصق الملصقات على الزجاج الأمامي للسيارات المتوقفة بشكل غير صحيح) ، غالبًا ما تنشأ النزاعات مع سائقي هذه المركبات ، وفي بعض الأحيان يتعلق الأمر بالقتال.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Join The Stopham Movement

Table of contents:

How To Join The Stopham Movement
How To Join The Stopham Movement

Video: How To Join The Stopham Movement

Video: Movement Vector # 175 Movement + StopHam Vs. FSO (Part 2) 2022, December
Anonim

The StopHam project was created to promote dignified behavior while driving a car and to combat lawlessness on the roads. Since it is not within the competence of this movement to take action against traffic offenders, its participants chose Internet resources as the main field of work.

How to get into motion
How to get into motion

Instructions

Step 1

Since the StopHam project is not a non-profit or other organization, joining it does not require filling out numerous questionnaires, passing interviews and trial periods, or paying membership fees. Anyone can become a participant in the movement if he believes that he can at least slightly correct the situation on the roads.

Step 2

Visit the official StopHam website. There you can watch video materials about the work of the movement, and decide if this form of manifestation of your protest against uncivil driving is right for you. You can enter the site using your account on the services "VKontakte", Facebook, Twitter, Mail.ru, Google, LiveJournal, Loginza or "Yandex", but even without the registration procedure, all materials will be available to you.

Step 3

Take part in competitions regularly held by the organizers of the movement. They are usually aimed at drawing attention to cases of regular violations of traffic rules by individual drivers and are quite harmless. In most cases, the purpose of the competition is to remove a showdown on the road with the help of a video recorder, cases of incorrect parking or violation of the markings, but sometimes the organizers show their creative inclinations and offer to cover the car parked on the lawn with an artificial turf. In any case, no one calls on you to spoil other people's property or maim people.

Step 4

If you want to take part in regular actions carried out by the project activists, write a letter about this to [email protected] Keep in mind that during such events (for example, gluing stickers on the windshields of improperly parked cars), conflicts often arise with the drivers of these vehicles, and sometimes it comes to a fight.

Popular by topic