كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الرئيس

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الرئيس
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الرئيس

فيديو: كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الرئيس

فيديو: رئيس جمهورية مصر العربية عبدالفتاح السيسي في كلمة تاريخية خلال القمة العربية الطارئة. 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يحق لأي مواطن في الاتحاد الروسي الاستئناف أمام رئيس روسيا. يتم تقديمه في شكل شكوى مع طلب حماية واستعادة الفرد لحقوقه ومصالحه وحرياته ، وكذلك حقوق الآخرين ومصالحهم وحرياتهم. ينظم إجراءات تقديم الاستئناف المرسوم الرئاسي رقم 201 المؤرخ 17 فبراير 2010 "بشأن التعامل مع نداءات مواطني الاتحاد الروسي والمنظمات العاملة على أراضيه"

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الرئيس
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى الرئيس

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

يتم قبول أي مناشدات لرئيس روسيا في إدارته. تعمل هذه المؤسسة في موسكو في الكرملين نفسه ، وكذلك في ساحة إليينكا والساحة القديمة. سيكون من الأصح تقديم طلب مكتوب إلى العنوان: ش. إليينكا ، 23 ، 103132 ، موسكو ، روسيا.

الخطوة 2

لا تقبل إدارة رئيس الاتحاد الروسي الطلبات المكتوبة فحسب ، بل الشفوية أيضًا ، بل يمكنك أيضًا تحديد موعد. إذا لم تكن لديك الفرصة للحضور إلى اجتماع مع ممثل رئيس روسيا في العاصمة ، فيمكنك الاتصال بمكتب استقبال الرئيس ، الموجود في منطقتك في المركز الإقليمي. يمكنك معرفة العنوان على موقع kremlin.ru عل

الخطوه 3

بعد معرفة عنوان الاستقبال الإقليمي ، اكتب نص الشكوى نفسها. لا توجد أشكال صارمة لتجميعها. فقط ضع في اعتبارك ما يلي: - يتم إرسال الشكوى إلى الرئيس ديمتري أناتوليفيتش ميدفيديف. - يجب أن تشير الرسالة إلى تفاصيل جواز السفر الكامل للشخص الذي تم إرسال الشكوى نيابة عنه ، بالإضافة إلى عنوان المرسل إليه. يرغب في الحصول على إجابة. - صِف اقتراحًا أو شكوى معينة تتعلق بشكل خاص بك أو بالشخص الذي تمثل مصالحه. - يجب فقط إرفاق نسخ من المستندات التي تؤكد انتهاك مصالحك أو حقوقك أو حرياتك. لا ترسل أبدًا المستندات الأصلية. لكنك ستحتاج إلى أن تكون في متناول اليد من أجل تقديم دليل على كلماتك.

الخطوة 4

بالإضافة إلى إرسال خطاب إلى العنوان الفعلي لاستقبال الرئيس ، لديك الفرصة لإرسال استئناف إلكتروني. على نفس الموقع http://letters.kremlin.ru لديه نموذج خاص يجب ملؤه وفقًا للقواعد المنصوص عليها هناك. يجب ألا يزيد طول الرسالة عن 2000 حرف. تأكد من أن النص مكتوب باللغة الروسية باللغة السيريلية ، فلا توجد تعبيرات بذيئ

الخطوة الخامسة

يمكنك إرفاق نسخ إلكترونية من المستندات والمواد في الاستئناف بتنسيق txt و rtf و doc و xls و ppt و pps و pdf و bmp و.jpg" alt="Image

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Letter To The President

Table of contents:

How To Write A Letter To The President
How To Write A Letter To The President
Anonim

Any citizen of the Russian Federation has the right to appeal to the President of Russia. It is drawn up in the form of a complaint with a request to protect and restore one's own rights, interests and freedoms, as well as the rights, interests and freedoms of others. The procedure for filing an appeal is regulated in Presidential Decree No. 201 of February 17, 2010 "On work with appeals of citizens of the Russian Federation and organizations operating on its territory"

How to write a letter to the president
How to write a letter to the president

Instructions

Step 1

Any appeals to the President of Russia in his administration are accepted. This institution in Moscow operates in the Kremlin itself, as well as on Ilyinka Square and Old Square. It would be most correct to submit a written request to the address: st. Ilyinka, 23, 103132, Moscow, Russia.

Step 2

The Administration of the President of the Russian Federation accepts not only written, but also oral applications, you can also make an appointment. If you do not have the opportunity to come to a meeting with the representative of the President of Russia in the capital, then you can contact the President's Reception, which is located in your region in the regional center. You can find out the address on the website kremlin.ru a

Step 3

After knowing the address of the regional reception, write the text of the complaint itself. There are no strict forms of its compilation. Just keep in mind the following: - The complaint is addressed to President Dmitry Anatolyevich Medvedev. - The letter must indicate the full passport details of the person on whose behalf the complaint is sent, as well as the return address to which he wishes to receive an answer. - Describe a specific proposal or complaint, which concerns specifically you or the person whose interests you represent. - Only copies of documents confirming the violation of your interests, rights or freedoms should be attached to the application. Never send originals. But you will need to have them on hand in order to provide evidence of your words.

Step 4

In addition to sending a letter to the actual address of the President's Reception, you have the opportunity to send an electronic appeal. On the same site http://letters.kremlin.ru has a special form that must be filled out in accordance with the rules set out there. The message length must be no more than 2000 characters. Check that the text is in Russian in Cyrillic, there are no obscene expression

Step 5

You can attach electronic copies of documents and materials to the appeal in txt, rtf, doc, xls, ppt, pps, pdf, bmp, jpg, tif, png, gif, pcx, wma, mp3, avi, mkv, mp4, wmv, flv format, mov.

Popular by topic