كيف تكتب رسالة إلى رئيس كازاخستان

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى رئيس كازاخستان
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى رئيس كازاخستان

فيديو: كيف تكتب رسالة إلى رئيس كازاخستان

فيديو: من هو رئيس كازخستان الجديد الذي يقترح تغيير اسم العاصمة أستانة إلى "نور سلطان"؟… 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

لا تتاح لكل شخص فرصة الاقتراب من الرئيس وإجراء محادثة قصيرة والتعبير عن طلبه شخصيًا. لكن كل شخص لديه الفرصة لكتابة رسالة له. ما هي الطرق التي يمكنك بها كتابة خطاب إلى رئيس كازاخستان؟

كيف تكتب رسالة إلى رئيس كازاخستان
كيف تكتب رسالة إلى رئيس كازاخستان

انه ضروري

  • - كمبيوتر
  • - بريد إلكتروني ، بريد ،
  • - الأنترنيت،
  • - ورقة وقلم.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

اتبع هذا الرابط www.akorda.kz/ru/other/contact_us. على الموقع ، يمكنك البدء مباشرة في كتابة خطاب. بالمناسبة ، يمكن كتابة الحرف مسبقًا ، ثم لصقه في الحقل المطلوب. تأكد من الإشارة إلى: اللقب ، الاسم ، اسم العائلة ، مكان الإقامة ، العمل أو الدراسة ، أسباب الاتصال (لماذا تكتب هذه الرسالة)

الخطوة 2

املأ الحقول ، تذكر أن أسلوب الكتابة يجب أن يكون رسميًا. في حقل الموضوع ، يرجى تقديم موضوع واضح. إذا كنت تكتب عن الاقتصاد ، فاكتب ذلك. ابدأ نص الاستئناف نفسه بالعبارة الرسمية: "مرحباً عزيزي السيد الرئيس" ، ثم مقدمة قصيرة ، ثم اكتب جوهر رسالتك بالتفصيل. لا تنس من تكتب إليه. عامل الشخص الآخر باحترام. في حقل "عنوان البريد الإلكتروني" ، تأكد من الإشارة إلى بريدك الإلكتروني الصحيح ، لأن سوف تتلقى إجابة على رسالتك. التوقيع غير مطلوب ، لكن يُنصح بالإشارة إلى اسمك. إذا لم يكن من الممكن إرسال خطاب بهذه الطريقة ، فهناك خيار آخر.

الخطوه 3

إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: [email protected] في شكل وثيقة مرفق. للقيام بذلك ، اتبع هذه المتطلبات

- التنسيقات: *.htm ، *.html ، *.txt ، *.rtf ، *.pdf ؛

- إذا لم يكن الخطاب يحتوي على مستند واحد (توجد مرفقات) ، فتأكد من أنه من الواضح مكان الحرف نفسه وأين توجد المستندات المرفقة (حدد ذلك في أسماء الملفات ، على سبيل المثال) ؛

- الحد الأقصى لحجم جميع المستندات المرفقة معًا هو 1 ميغابايت ؛

قد تحتوي المواد على توقيع إلكتروني.

الخطوة 4

يمكن إرسال خطاب إلى رئيس كازاخستان عن طريق البريد. في هذه الحالة ، من الأفضل طباعة النص بدلاً من كتابته يدويًا. العنوان: Astana، st. Beibitshilik، 11. الفهرس: 473000. من حيث المبدأ ، ليس من الصعب على الإطلاق إرسال رسالة إلى رئيس كازاخستان. لذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم مساهمتك في تنمية البلد ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك بأمان. يمكن الحصول على معلومات إضافية عبر الهاتف: 8 (7172) 74-56-84.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Letter To The President Of Kazakhstan

Table of contents:

How To Write A Letter To The President Of Kazakhstan
How To Write A Letter To The President Of Kazakhstan

Video: How To Write A Letter To The President Of Kazakhstan

Video: Tsotne Gamsakhurdia A Letter-Address to President of Kazakhstan Nursultan Nazarbaev.wmv 2022, December
Anonim

Not every person has the opportunity to approach the president, make small talk and personally voice his request. But everyone has the opportunity to write him a letter. In what ways can you write a letter to the President of Kazakhstan?

How to write a letter to the President of Kazakhstan
How to write a letter to the President of Kazakhstan

It is necessary

  • - a computer
  • - e-mail, mail,
  • - the Internet,
  • - pen and paper.

Instructions

Step 1

Follow this link www.akorda.kz/ru/other/contact_us. On the site, you can directly start writing a letter. By the way, the letter can be written in advance, then you just paste it in the required field. Be sure to indicate: surname, name, patronymic, place of residence, work or study, reasons for contacting (why are you writing this letter)

Step 2

Fill in the fields, remembering that the writing style should be formal. In the Subject field, please provide a clear subject. If you write about economics, then write that. Start the text of the appeal itself with the official phrase: "Hello dear Mr. President", then a short introduction, and then write the essence of your letter in detail. Don't forget who you are writing to. Treat the other person with respect. In the field "E-mail", be sure to indicate your valid e-mail, because it will receive an answer to your letter. A signature is not required, but it is advisable to indicate your name. If it is not possible to send a letter in this way, there is another option.

Step 3

Send an email to: [email protected] in the form of an attached document. In doing so, follow these requirements

- formats: *.htm, *.html, *.txt, *.rtf, *.pdf;

- if the letter contains not a single document (there are attachments), then make sure that it is clear where the letter itself is and where the attached documents are (indicate this in the file names, for example);

- the maximum size of all attached documents together - 1 mb;

Materials may contain an electronic signature.

Step 4

A letter to the President of Kazakhstan can be sent by mail. In this case, it is better to print the text rather than write it by hand. Address: Astana, st. Beibitshilik, 11. Index: 473000. In principle, it is not at all difficult to write a letter to the President of Kazakhstan. So, if you want to make your contribution to the development of the country, you can safely do it. Additional information can be obtained by phone: 8 (7172) 74-56-84.

Popular by topic