كيفية الخروج بشروط

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية الخروج بشروط
كيفية الخروج بشروط

فيديو: كيفية الخروج بشروط

فيديو: هل الأصل في الإسلام ، لزوم المرأة لبيتها وعدم الخروج منه ، أم لا ؟ || د. رنا الحمصي- أستاذة التفسير 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

الإفراج المبكر المشروط (الإفراج المشروط) هو فرصة للشخص المدان للخروج إلى العالم الحر قبل الموعد النهائي الذي تحدده المحكمة. لا يمكن لجميع المجرمين الاستفادة من هذه الفرصة ، لأنهم حتى في أماكن السجن ، لا يتصرفون بأفضل طريقة. كثير من السجناء لا يعرفون حقوقهم ولا يجمعون الوثائق لتقديم طلب الإفراج المشروط.

كيفية الخروج بشروط
كيفية الخروج بشروط

انه ضروري

القانون الجنائي للاتحاد الروسي

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

المواد المختلفة التي يُدان الأشخاص بموجبها لها أيضًا شروط مختلفة للإفراج المشروط المحتمل. تؤثر خطورة الجريمة المرتكبة بشكل مباشر على الإطار الزمني لتقديم التماس. يتلقى المواطنون ما يصل إلى عامين من السجن لجريمة قليلة الخطورة ، من سنتين إلى خمس سنوات - للجرائم ذات الخطورة المتوسطة ، من خمسة إلى عشرة - للجرائم الجسيمة ، أكثر من عشرة - لجرائم خطيرة بشكل خاص.

الخطوة 2

عندما تحسب وقت تقديم التماس ، انظر إلى الحد الأقصى لمدة العقوبة المنصوص عليها في القانون الجنائي للاتحاد الروسي لهذه المادة من التهمة. إذا قضيت ثلث عقوبتك على الأقل في جريمة بسيطة ، على الأقل 1/3 لجريمة معتدلة ، على الأقل ½ لجريمة خطيرة ، على الأقل 2/3 لجريمة خطيرة بشكل خاص ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للحصول على الإفراج المشروط.

الخطوه 3

هناك أشخاص يقضون عقوبة السجن المؤبد. ولكن إذا اعترفت المحكمة بأن الشخص قد قضى بالفعل 25 عامًا في السجن ولا يحتاج إلى مزيد من السجن ، فقد يتم إطلاق سراح الشخص المدان مبكرًا.

الخطوة 4

إذا ارتكب مواطن جريمة أخرى خطيرة أو خطيرة بشكل خاص أثناء قضاء عقوبة السجن المؤبد ، فلا يخضع للإفراج المشروط.

الخطوة الخامسة

ابحث في القانون الجنائي للاتحاد الروسي عن خطورة المادة التي تقضي عقوبتك بسببها ، واحسب وقت انتهاء الوقت اللازم لتقديم الالتماس. على سبيل المثال ، حكم عليك بالسجن لمدة خمس سنوات بموجب الفقرة 1. من المادة 111 ، ولكن الحد الأقصى للسجن بموجب هذه المادة هو عشر سنوات. هذا يعني أن الجريمة مصنفة على أنها خطيرة. اضرب خمس سنوات في لتحصل على سنتين ونصف. أي ، بعد قضاء هذه المدة ، يمكنك التقدم بطلب للإفراج المشروط.

الخطوة 6

المواطن الذي قضى أقل من ستة أشهر من العقوبة غير مؤهل للإفراج المبكر.

الخطوة 7

يمكن تقديم طلب الإفراج المشروط من قبل المحكوم عليه بنفسه أو ممثله القانوني أو إدارة المؤسسة الإصلاحية.

الخطوة 8

تذكر أنك ستحتاج إلى شهادة من إدارة السجن أو المستعمرة ، لذلك في مكان السجن ، اتبع جميع القواعد ولا ترتكب جرائم جديدة بأي حال من الأحوال.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Get Out On Parole

Table of contents:

How To Get Out On Parole
How To Get Out On Parole

Video: How To Get Out On Parole

Video: How Prison Parole ACTUALLY Works 2022, December
Anonim

Conditional early release (parole) is an opportunity for a convicted person to go out into the free world before the deadline set by the court. Not all criminals can take advantage of this chance, because even being in places of imprisonment, they do not behave in the best way. Many prisoners do not know about their rights and do not collect documents to apply for parole.

How to get out on parole
How to get out on parole

It is necessary

The Criminal Code of the Russian Federation

Instructions

Step 1

Different articles under which people are convicted also have different terms for possible parole. The severity of the crime committed directly affects the time frame for filing a petition. Citizens receive up to two years of imprisonment for a crime of little gravity, from two to five years - for crimes of average gravity, from five to ten - for grave crimes, over ten - for especially grave crimes.

Step 2

When you calculate the time for filing a petition, look at the maximum sentence that is provided for by the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation for this article of the charge. If you have served at least 1/3 of the term for a minor crime, at least 1/3 for a moderate crime, at least ½ for a serious crime, at least 2/3 for a particularly serious crime, you can apply for parole.

Step 3

There are people who are serving life sentences. But, if the court recognizes that the person has actually served at least 25 years of imprisonment and does not need further imprisonment, the convicted person may be released early.

Step 4

If a citizen commits another especially grave or grave crime while serving a life sentence, he is not subject to parole.

Step 5

Look in the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation for the severity of the article for which you are serving your sentence, and calculate when the time required for filing a petition has expired. For example, you are sentenced to five years under article 111, paragraph 1. But the maximum term of imprisonment under this article is ten years. This means that the crime is classified as serious. Multiply five years by ½ to get two and a half years. That is, after serving this term, you can apply for parole.

Step 6

A citizen who has served less than six months of a sentence is not eligible for early release.

Step 7

An application for parole can be submitted by the convicted person himself, his legal representative or the administration of the correctional institution.

Step 8

Remember that you will need a testimonial from the administration of the prison or colony, so in the place of imprisonment, follow all the rules and in no case commit new crimes.

Popular by topic