كيف تكتب ملاحظة على حائط المبكى

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تكتب ملاحظة على حائط المبكى
كيف تكتب ملاحظة على حائط المبكى

فيديو: كيف تكتب ملاحظة على حائط المبكى

فيديو: الشيخ بسام جرار | لماذا يبكي اليهود عند حائط البراق 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

ظهر هذا التقليد قبل عدة مئات من السنين ، بين الحجاج الذين ، قبل عودتهم إلى ديارهم من الحج إلى القدس ، تركوا ملاحظات في حائط المبكى ، طالبين الخالق بالحماية والصحة في طريق العودة. في الواقع ، في هذه الأوقات ، كان المسافرون على طول الطريق محاصرين بالعديد من الأخطار ، في شكل لصوص وأمراض وعناصر من الطبيعة. وسرعان ما بدأت تظهر أدلة على الخلاص المعجزة للحجاج الذين تركوا هذه الملاحظات. منذ ذلك الحين ، بدأ الناس بهذه الطريقة في طلب الصحة والازدهار والنجاح وشكروا الخالق على كل ما قدمه لهم.

كيف تكتب ملاحظة على حائط المبكى
كيف تكتب ملاحظة على حائط المبكى

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

اكتب ملاحظة على أي ورقة ، لا يهم تكلفتها وحجمها. لا يهم ماذا تكتب هذه الرسالة - باستخدام قلم وقلم رصاص وقلم فلوماستر ، يمكنك حتى طباعتها على طابعة. ولكن قبل أن تترك مثل هذه الملاحظة ، قم بإجراء تقييم معقول لما تريد أن تطلبه. لا تطلبوا شجرة من ذهب خالص أمام بيتكم ، أو مطر نقود ، أو رئاسة ، أو قيامة الموتى. المعجزة ممكنة ، لكن لا يمكنك تجاوز المنطق في رغباتك.

الخطوة 2

اكتب ملاحظة بأي شكل يناسبك وبأي لغة. المهم هو مجرد بيان واضح برغبتك وصدقها. فكر فيما ستطلبه. لا تنقل همومك اليومية إلى الرب ، فيما يتعلق بترميم الشقة أو الترفيه في الخارج. اطلب القوة والصحة العقلية حتى تتمكن من التعامل بشكل مستقل مع جميع المشاكل الحالية والمحتملة. بعد أن تطلب ذلك ، ستشعر على الفور بزيادة في الطاقة - وترى مهمة تبدو صعبة بعيون مختلفة.

الخطوه 3

شكل تقديم طلب إلى الخالق مجاني ، إذا وجدت نفسك في موقف لا تعرف فيه أفضل طريقة للتصرف ، فاطلب الرحمة. تأتي المساعدة من مصدر غير متوقع ، ما عليك سوى قبولها. من المهم عدم دفعها بعيدًا حتى لا تطلبها مرة أخرى.

الخطوة 4

اترك الملاحظة المكتوبة في الشقوق بين حجارة حائط المبكى ، وإيجاد مساحة خالية. لا يجب عليك بأي حال إزالة ملاحظة شخص آخر من أجل وضع ملاحظاتك في مكانها. انظر حولك بعناية وستجد بالتأكيد مقعدًا مجانيًا.

الخطوة الخامسة

بعد أن تركت ملاحظة ، تحتاج إلى التبرع بمبلغ صغير للأعمال الخيرية. لا تمر بجوار المتسول الذي يطلب الصدقات ، تبرع لنوع من المؤسسات الخيرية. يمكنك تقديم المساعدة المادية لمن يحتاجها - تخلى عن مقعدك ، أعطني يدك. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على ما طلبته ، يجب أن تظهر أنك مستعد لتصبح أفضل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Write A Note To The Wailing Wall

Table of contents:

How To Write A Note To The Wailing Wall
How To Write A Note To The Wailing Wall

Video: How To Write A Note To The Wailing Wall

Video: Delivery of Notes to the Wailing Wall 2022, December
Anonim

This tradition appeared several hundred years ago, among pilgrims who, before returning home from a pilgrimage to Jerusalem, left notes in the Western Wall, asking the Creator for protection and health on the way back. Indeed, in these times, travelers all along the way were faced with many dangers, in the form of robbers, diseases and the elements of nature. And soon the evidence of the miraculous salvation of the pilgrims who left such notes began to appear. Since then, people in this way began to ask for health, prosperity, success and thank the Creator for everything given to them.

How to write a note to the wailing wall
How to write a note to the wailing wall

Instructions

Step 1

Write a note on any paper, its cost and size do not matter. It doesn't matter what, you write this message - with a pen, pencil, felt-tip pen, it can even be printed on a printer. But before you leave such a note, make a sensible assessment of what you want to ask for. Don't ask for a solid gold tree in front of your house, money rain, the presidency, or the resurrection of the dead. A miracle is possible, but you cannot go beyond reason in your desires.

Step 2

Write a note in any form convenient for you and in any language. What is important is only a clear statement of your desire and its sincerity. Think about what you will ask for. Do not shift your daily worries to the Lord, in terms of apartment renovation or overseas recreation. Ask for mental strength and health so that you can independently cope with all current and possible problems. After you ask for it, you will immediately feel a surge of energy - and see a seemingly difficult task with different eyes.

Step 3

The format for presenting a request to the Creator is free, if you find yourself in a situation where you do not know what is the best way for you to act, ask for mercy. Help comes from an unexpected source, you just need to accept it. It is important not to push her away so as not to ask again.

Step 4

Leave the written note in the crevices between the stones of the Western Wall, finding a free space. In no case should you remove someone else's note in order to put your own in its place. Look around carefully and you will surely find a free seat.

Step 5

After you have left a note, you need to donate a small amount to charity. Do not pass by the beggar who asks for alms, donate to some kind of charitable foundation. You can provide physical assistance, to those who need it - give up your seat, give me your hand. If you want to get what you asked for, you must show that you are ready to become better.

Popular by topic