كيفية الحصول على استنتاج SES

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية الحصول على استنتاج SES
كيفية الحصول على استنتاج SES

فيديو: كيفية الحصول على استنتاج SES

فيديو: GREEN CARD DV-2021! РЕШЕНИЕ СУДА! ФИНАЛЬНЫЙ РЕЗЕРВ МЕХТЫ ДЛЯ ДВ-2021! СКОЛЬКО ВИЗ, И КОМУ? ОТЧЕТ! 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

استنتاج SES هو وثيقة صادرة عن الخدمة الصحية والوبائية ، والتي تمنح الإذن لأنشطة المنظمة في مجال الخدمات ، والتموين العام ، وإنتاج بعض المنتجات والسلع. الاستنتاج الصحي والوبائي (SEZ) من نوعين: للمنتجات ونوع النشاط (العمل ، الخدمات). تمت الموافقة على قائمة المنتجات وأنواع معينة من الأنشطة التي من أجلها الحصول على منطقة اقتصادية حرة بأمر Rospotrebnadzor رقم 224 بتاريخ 19 يوليو 2007.

كيفية الحصول على استنتاج SES
كيفية الحصول على استنتاج SES

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

إجراءات الحصول على منطقة اقتصادية حرة حسب نوع النشاط.

هناك قائمة معتمدة من الأنشطة التي يتم في تنفيذها تحديد الحاجة إلى الحصول على نتيجة صحية ووبائية: الأدوية ، والأدوية ، وإنتاج المخدرات ، وإنتاج الكحول ، والأنشطة التعليمية ، وتصفيف الشعر وصالونات التجميل ؛ الأنشطة المتعلقة بالنفايات الخطرة ، وبعض الأنشطة الأخرى.

الخطوة 2

جمع حزمة من الوثائق اللازمة: تطبيق العينة المحددة ؛ نسخ من المستندات القانونية لمنظمة أو رائد أعمال (شهادة تسجيل أو شهادة ضريبية لتعيين رقم التعريف الضريبي) ، أو تفاصيل البنك ، أو اتفاقية الإيجار أو الملكية ، أو اتفاقية التخلص من القمامة ، أو شهادة ملكية المؤجر ، أو خطة التحكم في الإنتاج ، إن وجدت ، الاستنتاج القديم (إذا أي). تتطلب بعض الأنشطة مستندات خاصة إضافية. قم بإرسال الحزمة إلى خدمة الصحة والوبائيات.

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، انظر ، على سبيل المثال ، هنا http://1ao.ru/licenz/ses.html أو هن

الخطوه 3

دفع مقابل فحص الكائن ورسوم الدولة. تكلفة الفحص من 6000 روبل ، حسب نوع النشاط. تنظيم الفحص في المنشأة. أثناء الفحص ، قد يكون من الضروري تزويد الخبير بمعلومات أو مستندات إضافية.

الخطوة 4

يستغرق إصدار استنتاج صحي ووبائي 15-30 يومًا. فترة الصلاحية - من 1 إلى 5 سنوات ، تعتمد أيضًا على نوع النشاط.

الخطوة الخامسة

إجراءات الحصول على منطقة اقتصادية حرة للمنتجات.

الأنواع الرئيسية للمنتجات التي تتطلب الحصول على المنطقة الاقتصادية الخاصة: المنتجات الغذائية ؛ منتجات النظافة ومستحضرات التجميل. سلع للأطفال المنتجات الكيماوية والبتروكيماوية. المواد التي تلامس الطعام ؛ منتجات النشر؛ وسائل الحماية الفردية ؛ مواد لإنتاج الأحذية. منتجات الهندسة الميكانيكية وصناعة الأدوات ؛ مواد للمنتجات التي تلامس جلد الإنسان ؛ مواد بناء؛ منتجات ومواد التبغ ؛ المبيدات والكيماويات الزراعية وبعضها الآخر.

الخطوة 6

المستندات المطلوبة: تطبيق العينة المحددة ؛ وصفة أو وصف للمنتج ؛ المنطقة الاقتصادية الخاصة بشأن امتثال وثائق المنتج لمتطلبات المعايير الصحية والوبائية الحكومية (إن وجدت) ؛ المناطق الاقتصادية الخاصة بشأن الامتثال لشروط الإنتاج مع متطلبات الدولة SanPiN ؛ تقارير اختبار المنتج (إن وجدت) ؛ التسمية أو تخطيطها ؛ عقد التوريد (إذا لم تكن مُصنِّعًا) ؛ مقتطف من سجل الدولة الموحد للكيانات القانونية أو EGRIP. يتم تقديم حزمة من المستندات إلى الخدمة الصحية والوبائية.

الخطوة 7

دفع مقابل الفحص وواجب الدولة ، وتقديم عينات من المنتج لأبحاث المختبر. يتم إصدار هذا النوع من الاستنتاج أيضًا لمدة 15-30 يومًا. فترة الصلاحية خمس سنوات.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Get The Conclusion Of The SES

Table of contents:

How To Get The Conclusion Of The SES
How To Get The Conclusion Of The SES

Video: How To Get The Conclusion Of The SES

Video: How To Write A Conclusion For A Research Paper: A Structure For A Conclusion In A PhD Journal Paper 2022, December
Anonim

The SES conclusion is a document issued by the sanitary and epidemiological service, which gives permission for the organization's activities in the field of services, catering, production of certain products and goods. The sanitary and epidemiological conclusion (SEZ) is of two types: for products and for the type of activity (work, services). The list of products and certain types of activities for which it is necessary to obtain a FEZ was approved by order of Rospotrebnadzor No. 224 of July 19, 2007.

How to get the conclusion of the SES
How to get the conclusion of the SES

Instructions

Step 1

The procedure for obtaining a free economic zone by type of activity.

There is an approved list of activities, in the implementation of which the need to obtain a sanitary and epidemiological conclusion is legally established: pharmaceuticals, medicine, drug production, alcohol production, educational activities, hairdressing and beauty salons; activities related to hazardous waste, and some others.

Step 2

Collect a package of necessary documentation: application of the established sample; copies of statutory documents of an organization or entrepreneur (certificate of registration or tax certificate of assignment of TIN), bank details, lease or ownership agreement, garbage disposal agreement, lessor's certificate of ownership, production control plan, if any, old conclusion (if any). Some activities require additional special documents. Submit the package to the Sanitary and Epidemiological Service.

For more details, see, for example, here http://1ao.ru/licenz/ses.html or her

Step 3

Pay for the examination of the object and the state fee. The cost of an examination is from 6,000 rubles, depending on the type of activity. Organize an examination at the facility. During the examination, it may be necessary to provide the expert with additional information or documents.

Step 4

It takes 15-30 days to issue a sanitary and epidemiological conclusion. Validity period - from 1 to 5 years, also depends on the type of activity.

Step 5

The procedure for obtaining a free economic zone for products.

The main types of products for which the receipt of the SEZ is required: food products; hygiene products and cosmetics; goods for kids; chemical and petrochemical products; materials in contact with food; publishing products; individual protection means; materials for the production of footwear; products of mechanical engineering and instrument making; materials for products that come into contact with human skin; Construction Materials; tobacco products and materials; pesticides and agrochemicals and some others.

Step 6

Required documents: application of the established sample; recipe or description for the product; SEZ on the compliance of product documentation with the requirements of state sanitary and epidemiological standards (if any); SEZ on the compliance of production conditions with the requirements of state SanPiN; product test reports (if any); label or its layout; supply contract (if you are not a manufacturer); extract from the Unified State Register of Legal Entities or EGRIP. A package of documents is submitted to the sanitary and epidemiological service.

Step 7

Pay for the examination and state duty, provide product samples for laboratory research. This type of conclusion is also issued for 15-30 days. The validity period is five years.

Popular by topic