جونزاليس يون: السيرة الذاتية ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

جونزاليس يون: السيرة الذاتية ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية
جونزاليس يون: السيرة الذاتية ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: جونزاليس يون: السيرة الذاتية ، والوظيفة ، والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: رحلة التوظيف: السيرة الذاتية والتجهيز للمقابلة الشخصية 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

جون جونزاليس ممثل إسباني اكتسب شهرة واسعة بعد أن لعب دور إيفان في المسلسل التلفزيوني الغامض Black Lagoon. حصل أدائه في هذا المشروع على جائزة ACE لأفضل ممثل جديد وترشيح Golden Nymph لمهرجان Monte Carlo الدولي للتلفزيون.

صورة مدينة فيرجارا: لم يتم تقديم مؤلف يمكن قراءته آليًا. Mills ~ commonswiki يفترض (بناءً على مطالبات حقوق النشر) / ويكيميديا ​​كومنز
صورة مدينة فيرجارا: لم يتم تقديم مؤلف يمكن قراءته آليًا. Mills ~ commonswiki يفترض (بناءً على مطالبات حقوق النشر) / ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

وُلد الممثل يون غونزاليس ، الذي يبدو اسمه الكامل مثل يون غونزاليس لونا ، في 20 مايو 1986 في بلدة فيرغارا الإسبانية الصغيرة. إنه ليس الطفل الوحيد في الأسرة.

لدى جون أخ أكبر ، آيتور غونزاليس لونا ، وهو أيضًا ممثل ومعروف للمشاهدين باسم آيتور لونا. يمكن رؤيته في أفلام مثل Paco and His Men و The Big Reserve و The Adventures of Captain Alatriste و Cathedral by the Sea وغيرها.

صورة
صورة

منظر لأحد الأحياء التاريخية في فيرغارا الصورة: josugoni / ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

شارك جون غونزاليس في الرياضة منذ الطفولة. في سن الخامسة عشرة ، أصبح صاحب الحزام البني في الكاراتيه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتقن الممثل اللغة الباسكية والإسبانية ، ويعمل باستمرار على تحسين لغته الإنجليزية.

الوظيفي والإبداع

بدأت مسيرة جون جونزاليس في التمثيل في عام 2006 بأداء في المسلسل التلفزيوني Dreaming Without Fear. الغريب ، ولكن تمت الموافقة على الممثل المبتدئ وغير المعروف لأحد الأدوار الرئيسية في هذا الفيلم متعدد الأجزاء. طوال 187 حلقة ، ظهر أمام الجمهور في شكل رجل يدعى أندريس.

حقيقة مثيرة للاهتمام هي أن التصوير في هذا الفيلم فتح الباب أمام عالم السينما ليس فقط ليون جونزاليس ، ولكن أيضًا لممثل إسباني مشهور آخر ماريو كاساس.

صورة
صورة

الممثل الإسباني ماريو كاساس الصورة: enlaciudadsubterranea / ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

في عام 2009 ، انضم غونزاليس إلى فريق عمل المسلسل التلفزيوني الإسباني الشهير Black Lagoon ، والذي تم بثه على Antena 3 بين عامي 2007 و 2010. لعب دور طالب في مدرسة داخلية اسمه Ivan Neuret Leon. كان عمل الممثل الشاب محل تقدير كبير من قبل النقاد وسمح ليس فقط بإعلان نفسه ، ولكن أيضًا جلب عددًا من الجوائز التلفزيونية.

في نفس العام ، لعب يون دور البطولة في فيلم Fury (2009) للمخرج سيباستيان كورديرو. في هذه الدراما حول العلاقة الصعبة بين الخادمة والبناء الكولومبي المختبئ من العدالة ، والمليء بالمشاعر التي لا يمكن السيطرة عليها لحبيبته ، لعب غونزاليس دور أدريان.

كما لعب الممثل دور شاب يدعى نيكو في فيلم درامي عام 2009 Sex، Party and Lies ، والذي كان عبارة عن تعاون بين اثنين من المخرجين الإسبان المشهورين ديفيد مينكس وألفونسو ألباسيتي. تستند حبكة الصورة إلى قصة الشباب - نيكو وتوني ، الذين يفقدون ، في دائرة مستمرة من الحفلات ، والجنس والمخدرات ، الاتصال بالواقع ، ويحولون حياتهم إلى تيار لا نهاية له من الأكاذيب والخداع.

صورة
صورة

المخرج الإسباني ألفونسو البسيط ، الصورة: CandidoMM / ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

في عام 2010 ، لعب غونزاليس دور مانويل هيرنانديز في المسلسل التلفزيوني الدرامي Big Reserve. ظهرت شخصيته في ثلاث عشرة حلقة من هذا الفيلم متعدد الأجزاء.

لكن تبين أن عام 2011 كان مثمرًا حقًا للممثل. في يناير ، ظهر يون غونزاليس في مسلسل صوفيا الإسباني للمخرج أنطونيو هيرنانديز ، حيث لعب دور كونستانتينو. سرعان ما تم تقديم الفيلم الكوميدي "جيمس بونت" للجمهور ، حيث لعب الممثل إحدى الشخصيات الثانوية المسماة بيرالتا.

في مايو 2011 ، قدم الثنائي المخرج كارلا ريفويلتا وناتشو جي فيليغلي المسلسل الكوميدي أولئك الذين حصل جون على دور صغير فيه. لعب دور شاب يدعى كارلوس. ثم ظهر في شكل الشخصية الرئيسية في المسلسل البوليسي "فندق جراند" الذي بث على قناة انتينا 3.

كان شركاء Gonzalez في المجموعة نجوم السينما الإسبانية مثل Adriana Osores و Amaya Salamanca. والفيلم نفسه ، الذي تدور أحداثه حول أسرار عائلة صاحب الفندق وخدمه ، جلب للممثل جائزة السينما الإسبانية "فوتوجرام دي بلاتا" عن فئة "أفضل ممثل تلفزيوني".

وأخيرًا ، في أكتوبر 2011 ، تم إطلاق فيلم الإثارة "Transgression" للمخرج Enrique Alberic.هنا لعب يون أحد الأدوار الرئيسية - شاب اسمه هيليو. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن الفيلم ناجحًا ولم يحظ باهتمام كبير من الجمهور.

صورة
صورة

الممثلة الإسبانية أدريانا أوسورس الصورة: مونتونو / ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

بين عامي 2014 و 2015 ، لعب غونزاليس دور البطولة في المسلسل التلفزيوني Under Suspicion ، ولعب دور فيكتور ، ولعب أيضًا دور رودريغو في ميلودراما Good Morning Princess ، Hugo in The Lost North و Boris in Kill Time.

في عام 2017 ، تمت دعوة الممثل للعب دور البطولة في المسلسل التلفزيوني "The Telephone Operators" ، والذي تدور أحداثه في مدريد عام 1928. في هذه الصورة ، يلعب يون دور شاب يدعى فرانسيسكو جوميز. ومن المقرر أن يكون العرض الأول لفيلم "Hil-Kanpaiak" عام 2020 ، حيث سيظهر أيضًا كواحد من الشخصيات الرئيسية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن يون غونزاليس معروف جيدًا ليس فقط كممثل ، ولكن أيضًا كنموذج. في عام 2007 ، ظهر على المنصة لأول مرة في أسبوع الموضة في سيبيليس مدريد. يواصل غونزاليس العمل كنموذج حتى الآن. يمكن مشاهدة صوره على صفحات مجلات الموضة "كوزموبوليتان" و "ماري كلير" و "جلامور" و "فانيتي فير" وغيرها.

الأسرة والحياة الشخصية

لا يتحدث يون غونزاليس عن حياته الشخصية ، مفضلًا جذب انتباه الجمهور بأعماله الإبداعية. فقط في عام 2010 ، تلقى علاقته الرومانسية مع الممثلة بلانكا سواريز دعاية واسعة.

صورة
صورة

الممثلة الإسبانية بلانكا سواريز الصورة: SOPORTE TUENTI ESPAÑA / ويكيميديا ​​كومنز

تحولت العلاقة على الشاشة بين إيفان وجوليا ، أبطال المسلسل التلفزيوني الإسباني "بلاك لاغون" الذي يؤديه يون جونزاليس وبلانكا سواريز ، إلى حقيقة. كان الشباب معًا لبعض الوقت ، وبعد فترة وجيزة من انتهاء التصوير افترقوا.

ما إذا كان الممثل على علاقة حاليًا غير معروف. الشيء الوحيد الواضح هو أن يون جونزاليس يركز حاليًا على بناء حياته المهنية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Gonzalez Yon: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Gonzalez Yon: Biography, Career, Personal Life
Gonzalez Yon: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Gonzalez Yon: Biography, Career, Personal Life

Video: Yon González: "No nos enteramos de quién es el malo de Bajo Sospecha ni leyendo los guiones" 2022, December
Anonim

Jon Gonzalez is a Spanish actor who gained wide popularity after playing the role of Ivan in the mystical television series Black Lagoon. His performance on this project received an ACE Award for Best New Actor and a Golden Nymph nomination for the Monte Carlo International Television Festival.

City of Vergara Photo: No machine-readable author provided. Mills ~ commonswiki assumed (based on copyright claims) / Wikimedia Commons
City of Vergara Photo: No machine-readable author provided. Mills ~ commonswiki assumed (based on copyright claims) / Wikimedia Commons

short biography

Actor Yon Gonzalez, whose full name sounds like Yon Gonzalez Luna, was born on May 20, 1986 in the small Spanish town of Vergara. He is not the only child in the family.

Jon has an older brother, Aitor Gonzalez Luna, who is also an actor and is known to viewers as Aitor Luna. He can be seen in films such as Paco and His Men, The Big Reserve, The Adventures of Captain Alatriste, Cathedral by the Sea and others.

Image
Image

View of one of the historic quarters of Vergara Photo: josugoni / Wikimedia Commons

Jon Gonzalez has been involved in sports since childhood. At the age of fifteen, he became the owner of a brown belt in karate. In addition, the actor is fluent in Basque and Spanish, and is constantly working to improve his English.

Career and creativity

Jon Gonzalez's acting career began in 2006 with a performance on the TV series Dreaming Without Fear. Oddly enough, but the novice and unknown actor was approved for one of the main roles in this multi-part film. Throughout 187 episodes, he appeared before the audience in the form of a guy named Andres.

An interesting fact is that shooting in this film opened the door to the world of cinema not only for Yon Gonzalez, but also for another famous Spanish actor Mario Casas.

Image
Image

Spanish actor Mario Casas Photo: enlaciudadsubterranea / Wikimedia Commons

In 2009, Gonzalez joined the cast of the popular Spanish television series Black Lagoon, which aired on Antena 3 between 2007 and 2010. He played a boarding school student named Ivan Neuret Leon. The work of the young actor was highly appreciated by critics and allowed not only to declare himself, but also brought a number of television awards.

In the same year, Yon starred in the film Fury (2009) by Sebastian Cordero. In this drama about the difficult relationship between a maid and a Colombian builder who is hiding from justice, full of uncontrollable feelings for his beloved, Gonzalez played the role of Adrian.

The actor also played a young man named Nico in the 2009 dramatic film Sex, Parties and Lies, which was a collaboration between two famous Spanish directors David Menkes and Alfonso Albacete. The plot of the picture is based on the story of young people - Niko and Tony, who, in a constant cycle of parties, promiscuous sex and drugs, lose touch with reality, turning their lives into an endless stream of lies and deception.

Image
Image

Spanish director Alfonso Albacete Photo: CandidoMM / Wikimedia Commons

In 2010, Gonzalez played the role of Manuel Hernandez in the drama television series Big Reserve. His character appeared in thirteen episodes of this multi-part film.

But 2011 turned out to be truly creatively fruitful for the actor. In January, Yon Gonzalez appeared in Antonio Hernandez's Spanish miniseries Sofia, playing the role of Constantino. Soon the comedy thriller "James Pont" was presented to the audience, where the actor played one of the minor characters named Peralta.

In May 2011, the director's duo Carla Revuelta and Nacho G. Veligli presented the comedy series Those Who, in which Jon got a small role. He played a young man named Carlos. And then he appeared in the image of the main character of the detective serial film "Grand Hotel", which aired on the Antena 3 channel.

Gonzalez's partners on the set were such Spanish cinema stars as Adriana Osores and Amaya Salamanca. And the film itself, the plot of which revolves around the family secrets of the owner of the hotel and their servants, brought the actor the Spanish cinematic award "Photogram de Plata" in the category "Best Television Actor".

And finally, in October 2011, Enrique Alberich's thriller "Transgression" was released.Here Yon played one of the key roles - a young man named Helio. However, the film was not successful and did not receive much attention from the audience.

Image
Image

Spanish actress Adriana Osores Photo: Montuno / Wikimedia Commons

Between 2014 and 2015, Gonzalez starred in the TV series Under Suspicion, playing the role of Victor, and also played Rodrigo in the melodrama Good Morning Princess, Hugo in The Lost North and Boris in Kill Time.

In 2017, the actor was invited to the lead role in the television series "The Telephone Operators", which takes place in Madrid in 1928. In this picture, Jon plays a young man named Francisco Gomez. The premiere of the movie "Hil-Kanpaiak" is planned for 2020, where he will also appear as one of the key characters.

However, Yon Gonzalez is well known not only as an actor, but also as a model. In 2007, he took to the catwalk for the first time at Cibeles Madrid Fashion Week. Gonzalez continues to act as a model even now. His photographs can be seen on the pages of fashion magazines "Cosmopolitan", "Marie Claire", "Glamor", "Vanity Fair" and others.

Family and personal life

Yon Gonzalez does not talk about his personal life, preferring to attract the attention of the public with his creative works. Only in 2010, his romance with actress Blanca Suarez received wide publicity.

Image
Image

Spanish actress Blanca Suarez Photo: SOPORTE TUENTI ESPAÑA / Wikimedia Commons

The on-screen relationship between Ivan and Julia, the heroes of the Spanish television series "Black Lagoon" performed by Yon Gonzalez and Blanca Suarez, turned into real life. The young people were together for some time, and soon after the end of filming they parted.

Whether the actor is currently in a relationship is unknown. The only obvious thing is that Yon Gonzalez is currently focused on building his professional career.

Popular by topic