آنا كوزنتسوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

جدول المحتويات:

آنا كوزنتسوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
آنا كوزنتسوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: آنا كوزنتسوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

فيديو: دورة السيرة الذاتية | 3- المعلومات الشخصية 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

آنا كوزنتسوفا هي سياسية روسية وناشطة اجتماعية ، مفوضة حقوق الطفل في عهد رئيس الاتحاد الروسي. وهي ناشطة في القانون وحققت اعتماد قوانين تشريعية مهمة على مدى عدة سنوات من الخدمة العامة.

آنا كوزنتسوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية
آنا كوزنتسوفا: السيرة الذاتية والإبداع والوظيفة والحياة الشخصية

سيرة شخصية

ولدت آنا كوزنتسوفا (ني بوليفا) عام 1982 في بينزا. لقد نشأت في عائلة من العمال ، التحقت بمدرسة ثانوية عادية في مدينتها. في المستقبل ، اختارت اتجاهًا تربويًا لنفسها ، بعد أن دخلت المدرسة الثانوية التربوية وتخرجت بمرتبة الشرف في عام 2003. كرست آنا الكثير من الوقت للعمل التطوعي ، ورعاية الأطفال الرافضين ومساعدتهم في العثور على آباء بالتبني ، وفي عام 2008 أسست منظمة Blagovest العامة.

صورة
صورة

منذ عام 2011 ، ترأست كوزنتسوفا مؤسسة بوكروف لمساعدة الفقراء والعائلات الكبيرة. تمكنت المنظمة من تنفيذ البرنامج الديموغرافي "الحياة هدية مقدسة" ، بعد أن حققت انخفاضًا في عدد حالات الإجهاض في المنطقة. ثم واصلت آنا توسيع أنشطتها الاجتماعية ، لتصبح في عام 2014 عضوًا في الجبهة الشعبية لعموم روسيا ، والتي تلقت منحة حكومية كبيرة من أجل تنظيم ملاجئ دائمة للأمهات العازبات. بذلت كوزنتسوفا أيضًا جهودًا لتعزيز حماية حقوق الأطفال المعوقين وسرعان ما أصبحت رئيسة المنظمة الإقليمية أم روسيا. أصبح فياتشيسلاف فولودين ، نائب رئيس الإدارة الرئاسية للاتحاد الروسي ، مهتمًا بأنشطة الشخصية العامة وعرض عليها منصبًا سياسيًا.

نشاط سياسي

في عام 2015 ، ترأست آنا كوزنتسوفا جمعية منظمات حماية الأسرة ودخلت مجلس المرأة تحت إشراف الحاكم. بمساعدتها ، تم إنشاء جمعية المنظمات لحماية الأسرة ، والتي بدأت في وضع مقترحات لتعزيز الحقوق الاجتماعية للمواطنين. تلقت الجمعية الدعم الكامل من الرئيس ، وأصبحت كوزنتسوفا شخصية بارزة بشكل متزايد في مقاطعتها. في عام 2016 ، انضمت إلى إحدى مجموعات حزب روسيا المتحدة ، لكنها لم تحصل على بطاقة عضوية الحزب.

من أجل خدماتها المتميزة في الخدمة العامة ، وافق الرئيس الروسي فلاديمير بوتين على آنا كوزنتسوفا لمنصب مفوض حقوق الطفل. دخل الأمر حيز التنفيذ في 9 سبتمبر 2016. واصلت آنا تطوير مقترحات لإنشاء منظمات اجتماعية غير ربحية تمثل حقوق الأطفال وتنظيم أنشطتها. أصبحت واحدة من الشخصيات الرئيسية في تنفيذ الاستراتيجية الوطنية لحماية مصالح الأطفال في السنوات المقبلة. في بداية عام 2019 ، تم توقيع عقد خدمة جديد ، بموجبه تظل آنا كوزنتسوفا مفوضة حقوق الطفل في عهد الرئيس للسنوات الخمس المقبلة.

صورة
صورة

تواصل Kuznetsova الأنشطة السياسية والاجتماعية النشطة ، والتي أصبح أحد اتجاهاتها الرئيسية محاربة الاستغلال الجنسي للأطفال في روسيا. كانت هي التي رأت علامات انتهاك التشريعات في هذا المجال في معرض Jock Sturges "بدون إحراج" ، الذي أقيم في موسكو في عام 2016. تم الإعلان عن صور المراهقين العراة المقدمة للجمهور إباحية ، ونتيجة لذلك تم إلغاء مثل هذه الأحداث الاستفزازية في البلاد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بدأت Kuznetsova في إدخال التحكم الإداري مدى الحياة على مشتهي الأطفال ، وكذلك إنشاء سجل لبيانات الأشخاص من أجل منعهم من العمل في المؤسسات التعليمية.

في عام 2017 ، أصبحت آنا كوزنتسوفا مشاركة في تجربة عائلة ديل في العاصمة ، والتي كانت تربي أطفالًا بالتبني تم تشخيص إصابتهم بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، بالإضافة إلى الاشتباه في قيامهم بضربهم بشكل منهجي. نتيجة لذلك ، حُرم الزوجان من مزيد من حضانة الأطفال ، وأصدر فلاديمير بوتين أمرًا للتحقق من شرعية إبعاد الأطفال من الأسر الحاضنة ، والتي أظهرت مع ذلك عدم وجود انتهاكات من قبل سلطات الوصاية على مدار السنوات الماضية.

الرأي العام

تميز حكومة الاتحاد الروسي ، وكذلك لجنة التحقيق وغيرها من الهياكل الحكومية ، آنا كوزنتسوفا بأنها موظفة حكومية صارمة وحاسمة ، قادرة على "مراقبة النبض" وحل المشكلات الاجتماعية الحادة على الفور. ومع ذلك ، ذكرت بعض الشخصيات العامة أنها لا تتفق مع موقف كوزنتسوفا بشأن جميع القضايا. على وجه الخصوص ، تم الإعلان عن زيادة البيروقراطية: تتطلب الاستقبالات الشخصية في Kuznetsova ومشاركتها الشخصية في النظر في المقترحات العامة جمع عدد كبير من الوثائق.

صورة
صورة

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أوقفت آنا كوزنتسوفا الزيارات الشخصية للمناطق ، مما ألزم المفوضين الإقليميين لحقوق الطفل بحل القضايا الناشئة. هذا يسمح لها بالابتعاد عن الصحفيين وألا تصبح موضوع نقاش عام. أيضًا ، لا يتفق جزء من الشعب الروسي مع محاولات كوزنتسوفا لحظر الإجهاض تمامًا.

الحياة الشخصية

في عام 2003 ، تزوجت آنا كوزنتسوفا من أليكسي كوزنتسوف ، وهو خريج مدرسة لاهوتية مع تعليم تقني عالٍ وتربوي أعلى. دعم الزوج جهود آنا في كل شيء وساعد في إنشاء منظمات اجتماعية ، مما أعطاها دفعة لمواصلة حياتها المهنية السياسية. كان للعائلة ستة أطفال: الأبناء إيفان وتيموفي وليف ونيكولاي ، بالإضافة إلى البنات داريا وماريا.

صورة
صورة

تمتلك عائلة كوزنتسوف مبنى سكني وقطعة أرض مساحتها 800 متر مربع. سنويًا ، كبديل لمنصب عام ، تزود آنا ، وفقًا للتشريع الحالي ، مكتب الضرائب بمعلومات عن دخلها ، والذي بلغ في عام 2018 6،507،198 روبل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Anna Kuznetsova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Table of contents:

Anna Kuznetsova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life
Anna Kuznetsova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: Anna Kuznetsova: Biography, Creativity, Career, Personal Life

Video: 10 HIGH PAYING JOBS YOU CAN LEARN AND DO FROM HOME 2022, December
Anonim

Anna Kuznetsova is a Russian politician and social activist, Commissioner for Children's Rights under the President of the Russian Federation. She is active in law and has achieved the adoption of important legislative acts over several years of public service.

Anna Kuznetsova: biography, creativity, career, personal life
Anna Kuznetsova: biography, creativity, career, personal life

Biography

Anna Kuznetsova (nee Bulaeva) was born in 1982 in Penza. She was brought up in a family of workers, attended an ordinary high school in her city. In the future, she chose a pedagogical direction for herself, having entered the pedagogical lyceum and graduated with honors in 2003. Anna devoted a lot of time to volunteer work, caring for refusenik children and helping them find adoptive parents, and in 2008 she founded the public organization Blagovest.

Image
Image

Since 2011, Kuznetsova has also headed the Pokrov Foundation to help the poor and large families. The organization was able to implement the “Life is a Sacred Gift” demographic program, having achieved a reduction in the number of abortions in the region. Then Anna continued to expand her social activities, becoming in 2014 a member of the All-Russian Popular Front, which received a significant state grant in order to organize permanent shelters for single mothers. Kuznetsova also made efforts to strengthen the protection of the rights of disabled children and soon became the head of the regional organization Mother of Russia. Vyacheslav Volodin, Deputy Head of the Presidential Administration of the Russian Federation, became interested in the activities of the public figure and offered her a political post.

Political activity

In 2015, Anna Kuznetsova headed the Association of Family Protection Organizations and entered the Women's Council under the Governor. With her help, the Association of Organizations for the Protection of the Family was created, which began to develop proposals to strengthen the social rights of citizens. The association received full support from the president, and Kuznetsova became more and more prominent in her province. In 2016, she joined one of the United Russia party groups, but never received a party membership card.

For her outstanding services in public service, Russian President Vladimir Putin approved Anna Kuznetsova to the post of the Commissioner for the Rights of the Child. The order entered into force on September 9, 2016. Anna continued to develop proposals for the creation of social non-profit organizations representing the rights of children and the regulation of their activities. She became one of the key figures in the implementation of the National Strategy for the Protection of the Interests of Children in the coming years. At the beginning of 2019, a new service contract was signed, according to which Anna Kuznetsova remains the Ombudsman for the Rights of the Child under the President for the next five years.

Image
Image

Kuznetsova continues active political and social activities, one of the main directions of which has become the fight against pedophilism in Russia. It was she who saw signs of violation of legislation in this area in Jock Sturges' exhibition "Without Embarrassment", which took place in Moscow in 2016. The photographs of naked teenagers presented to the public were declared pornographic, as a result of which such provocative events were canceled in the country. In addition, Kuznetsova initiated the introduction of lifelong administrative control over pedophiles, as well as the creation of a register of persons' data in order to prevent them from getting to work in educational institutions.

In 2017, Anna Kuznetsova became a participant in the trial of the Del family in the capital, who were raising adopted children diagnosed with HIV, as well as suspected of systematically beating them. As a result, the couple was denied further custody of the children, and Vladimir Putin issued an order to verify the legality of the removal of children from foster families, which nevertheless showed that there were no violations by the guardianship authorities over the past years.

Public opinion

The Government of the Russian Federation, as well as the Investigative Committee and other state structures characterize Anna Kuznetsova as a tough and decisive civil servant, capable of “keeping an eye on the pulse” and promptly solving acute social problems. Nevertheless, some public figures reported that they did not agree with Kuznetsova's position on all issues. In particular, an increased bureaucracy is declared: personal receptions at Kuznetsova's and her personal participation in the consideration of public proposals require the collection of a large number of documents.

Image
Image

In addition, Anna Kuznetsova actually stopped personal visits to the regions, obliging the regional Commissioners for the Rights of the Child to resolve emerging issues. This allows her to stay away from journalists and not become the subject of public discussion. Also, part of the Russian population does not agree with Kuznetsova's attempts to completely ban abortion.

Personal life

In 2003, Anna Kuznetsova married Alexei Kuznetsov, a graduate of the theological seminary with a higher technical and higher pedagogical education. The husband supported Anna's efforts in everything and helped in the establishment of social organizations, which gave her an impetus for her further political career. The family had six children: sons Ivan, Timofey, Lev and Nikolai, as well as daughters Daria and Maria.

Image
Image

The Kuznetsov family owns a residential building and a land plot of 800 square meters. Annually, Anna, as a person holding a public position, according to the current legislation, provides the tax office with information about her income, which in 2018 amounted to 6,507,198 rubles.

Popular by topic