من هو كوينتين تارانتينو

من هو كوينتين تارانتينو
من هو كوينتين تارانتينو

فيديو: من هو كوينتين تارانتينو

فيديو: فيلمر | جمجمة مخرج : ليش لازم أعرف كوينتين تارانتينو ؟ Filmmer | Director's Skull : Why Tarantino 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

تبرز كوينتين تارانتينو بين العديد من الشخصيات البارزة في السينما. الشخص القادر على لعب دور في نفس الوقت ، وكتابة سيناريو ، وأن يكون مخرجًا ، ببساطة لا يمكن أن يكون مطلوبًا في هوليوود. خصوصية أفلامه ستضع إلى الأبد اسم المؤلف في ذاكرة المشاهد.

من هو كوينتين تارانتينو
من هو كوينتين تارانتينو

يُعرف Quentin Tarantino بأنه كاتب السيناريو والمنتج والمخرج والمصور والمحرر والممثل. وبصفته بطلًا في التمثيل ، حقق نجاحًا هائلاً ، حيث قام ببطولة 27 فيلمًا. في 5 منهم ، لم يتم الإشارة إلى اسمه في الاعتمادات ، لكن هذا لا يقلل بأي حال من مزايا العبقرية.

بدأ كوينتين تارانتينو حياته المهنية بتصوير فيلم الهواة "عيد ميلاد صديقي المفضل" ، والذي أدركه مع صديقه. ولكن أثناء التثبيت ، اندلع حريق في ورشة العمل وفقدت آخر 15 دقيقة من العمل. ولدت فكرة هذا الفيلم من جديد في سيناريو مستقبلي لفيلم "الحب الحقيقي" الذي لم يجلب الكثير من الشهرة. ومع ذلك ، بعد هذا الفيلم ، ظهر Torantino في العديد من البرامج التلفزيونية.

كتب تارانتينو سيناريو أول تحفة فنية كاملة له "Reservoir Dogs" في وقت قياسي ، في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع فقط. أصبح الممثلون المشهورون مهتمين بفكرة الصورة ، مما أدى إلى زيادة كبيرة في ميزانية التصوير. كان شباك التذاكر أعلى من المتوقع ، وأشاد النقاد بالفيلم. لكن الشهرة جاءت لتارانتينو في عام 1994 ، بعد العرض الأول لفيلم "Pulp Fiction". جعل هذا الفيلم العديد من نجوم هوليود مشهورين.

يميز خط يد المخرج الخاص أفلام تارانتينو عن باقي الأفلام. السمة الرئيسية لأعماله هي عدم خطية الأحداث ، وغالبًا ما يعود المخرج إلى الذكريات. يعتقد كوينتين نفسه أنه اكتسب شعبيته بحس خاص من الدعابة ، مما يجعل الناس يضحكون على الأشياء التي ليست مضحكة بأي حال من الأحوال.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Who Is Quentin Tarantino

Who Is Quentin Tarantino
Who Is Quentin Tarantino

Video: Who Is Quentin Tarantino

Video: 15 Things You Didn't Know About Quentin Tarantino 2022, December
Anonim

Quentin Tarantino stands out among the many outstanding figures in cinema. A person who is able to simultaneously play a role, write a script, be a director, simply could not be in demand in Hollywood. The special specificity of his films will forever put the name of the author in the memory of the viewer.

Who is Quentin Tarantino
Who is Quentin Tarantino

Quentin Tarantino is known as a screenwriter, producer, director, cameraman, editor and actor. As an acting hero of films, he achieved immense success, starring in 27 films. In 5 of them, his name is not indicated in the credits, but this in no way diminishes the merits of the genius.

Quentin Tarantino began his career with the filming of the amateur film "My Best Friend's Birthday", which he realized with his friend. But during the installation, a fire started in the workshop and the last 15 minutes of work were lost. The idea of ​​this film was reborn into a future script for the film "True Love", which did not bring much fame. Nevertheless, after this film, Torantino appeared in several TV shows.

Tarantino wrote the script for his first full-fledged masterpiece "Reservoir Dogs" in record time, in just three weeks. Famous actors became interested in the idea of ​​the picture, which significantly increased the shooting budget. The box office was higher than expected, and critics praised the film. But fame came to Tarantino in 1994, after the premiere of "Pulp Fiction". This film made many Hollywood stars popular.

A special director's handwriting distinguishes Tarantino's films from the rest. The main feature of his works is the nonlinearity of events, the director often returns to memories. Quentin himself believes that he earned his popularity with a special sense of humor, which makes people laugh at things that are by no means funny.

Popular by topic