ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق

جدول المحتويات:

ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق
ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق

فيديو: ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق

فيديو: شذوذ بحر البلطيق 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

في أعماق المحيطات والبحار ، يتم إخفاء العديد من الأسرار المثيرة للاهتمام. وهذا ما تؤكده أنباء منذ وقت ليس ببعيد عن سفينة تجارية عُثر عليها في قاع بحر البلطيق. ومع ذلك ، لم يحير العلماء من قبله ، ولكن بسبب اكتشاف مختلف تمامًا تم إجراؤه في صيف عام 2011.

ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق
ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق

كل الأخبار في العالم كانت مليئة بالعناوين الرئيسية مثل "Baltic Anomaly" أو "Baltic UFO". كان سبب إحياء الصحافة شيئًا غامضًا تم العثور عليه في قاع خليج بوثنيا. كانت تذكرنا بشكل مذهل بفيلم Star Wars Millennium Falcon.

كائن غامض

كان أطباء العيون أول من يتفاعل. بصوت واحد ، أعلنوا أنهم تمكنوا أخيرًا من العثور على جسم غامض. هذا يؤكد تماما وجود الحضارات الأجنبية. هذا فقط للتأكيد على أن ما تم العثور عليه في قاع بحر البلطيق وما هو الغرض من الكائن الغامض لم يكن ممكنًا بعد.

لم يعط فريق من الباحثين من السويد بقيادة Lindbergh و Asberg إجابة دقيقة. قدمت جميع الصور فرصة لتحديد الغرض من الاكتشاف. أدى هذا إلى ظهور العديد من الإصدارات المذهلة. من بينها فرضية العثور على طبق طائر ومخبأ في الأسفل ، تم إنشاؤه لهتلر.

ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق
ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق

هذا الإصدار مدعوم بحقيقة وجود تصريح لمثل هذا البناء. من غير المعروف فقط كيف انتهى كل العمل.

صحيح ، هناك نسخة أن بطارية ساحلية قديمة تقع في بحر البلطيق. يتم تأكيد ذلك من خلال كل من النموذج والنموذج المصنوع بواسطة الكمبيوتر.

الرحلة الاستكشافية: الحقائق والآمال

بالإضافة إلى شكله غير المعتاد ، ترك الجسم الغريب آثارًا للتثبيط. ومرة أخرى ، أدى الاكتشاف إلى توقف الباحثين: يُزعم أن السفينة حاولت التوقف مسافة 300 متر. هذا هو طول مسافة الكبح.

ذكر ليندبيرغ أنه لم يرَ شيئًا كهذا في حياته المهنية كعالم آثار تحت الماء. الجسم البالغ طوله 60 مترًا لم يكن له شكل هندسي منتظم فحسب ، بل كان له أيضًا انخفاضات على طول المحيط بأكمله. كان سلوك هذه التقنية مذهلاً أيضًا.

ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق
ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق

تم إحباط محاولات التصوير عدة مرات. رفضت الكاميرات أحيانًا العمل ، ثم بين الغواصين والسفينة ، اختفى الاتصال اللاسلكي فجأة ، وظهرت تموجات في الصور. تصرفت إبرة البوصلة بشكل غير طبيعي ، حيث تعرضت جميع المواد التي تم جمعها فجأة لدرجات حرارة عالية. توقفت الظواهر غير المفهومة على الفور ، بمجرد أن ابتعد الباحثون عن الشذوذ. عاد عمل جميع الأجهزة على الفور إلى طبيعته.

يستمر البحث

ومع ذلك ، كان من الممكن الحصول على المواد المناسبة للمعالجة. أظهرت التحليلات أن البازلت كان بمثابة أساس للإنتاج ، وتم العثور على آثار للتأثيرات الحرارية على العينة. لكن هذه هي كل المعلومات التي تمكنا من الحصول عليها.

افترض أستاذ في جامعة ستوكهولم أن جسمًا غير مفهوم سقط تحت النهر الجليدي ، وغمره البحر. يفسر هذا كلاً من الصخور البركانية وآثار درجات الحرارة المرتفعة. واكتسب الجسم الغريب شكله بسبب الاحتكاك بالأرض. إذن فهو ليس جسم غامض على الإطلاق.

ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق
ألغاز الكوكب: شذوذ بحر البلطيق

كان الفريق السويدي لا يزال قادرًا على التقاط صور واضحة جدًا. إنه فقط من المستحيل معرفة نوع الشيء الذي هو عليه ، وتحديد كيف انتهى به المطاف تحت الماء. لكن هذا لم يزعج الباحثين: فهم يخططون لرحلة استكشافية جديدة. سوف تسمح لك بالعثور على جميع الإجابات.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Mysteries Of The Planet: Baltic Anomaly

Table of contents:

Mysteries Of The Planet: Baltic Anomaly
Mysteries Of The Planet: Baltic Anomaly

Video: Mysteries Of The Planet: Baltic Anomaly

Video: Sweden hunts for mystery object in Baltic sea 2022, December
Anonim

In the depths of the oceans and seas, many interesting secrets are hidden. This is confirmed by the not so long ago news about a merchant ship found at the bottom of the Baltic Sea. However, scientists were not puzzled by him, but by a completely different discovery made in the summer of 2011.

Mysteries of the planet: Baltic anomaly
Mysteries of the planet: Baltic anomaly

All the news feeds in the world were full of headlines like "Baltic Anomaly" or "Baltic UFO". The reason for the revival of the press was a mysterious object found at the bottom of the Gulf of Bothnia. It was strikingly reminiscent of the Star Wars Millennium Falcon.

Mysterious object

Ufologists were the first to react. With one voice, they announced that they had finally managed to find a UFO. This fully confirms the existence of foreign civilizations. That's just to say for sure what was found at the bottom of the Baltic Sea and what is the purpose of the mysterious object has not yet been possible.

A team of researchers from Sweden led by Lindbergh and Asberg did not give an exact answer. All photographs provided an opportunity to determine the purpose of the find. This gave rise to many incredible versions. Among them is the hypothesis of a flying saucer found and hidden at the bottom, created for Hitler.

Mysteries of the planet: Baltic anomaly
Mysteries of the planet: Baltic anomaly

This version is supported by the fact that there was a permit for such construction. It is not known only how all the work ended.

True, there is a version that an antediluvian coastal battery rests in the Baltic. This is confirmed by both the form and the computer-made model.

Expedition: facts and hopes

In addition to its unusual shape, the strange object left traces of braking. And again the find put the researchers at a standstill: the ship allegedly tried to stop at 300 meters. This is the length of the braking distance.

Lindbergh reported that he had never seen anything like this in his career as an underwater archaeologist. The 60-meter object had not only a regular geometric shape, but also even depressions along the entire perimeter. The behavior of the technique was also striking.

Mysteries of the planet: Baltic anomaly
Mysteries of the planet: Baltic anomaly

Attempts to photograph were thwarted many times. The cameras sometimes refused to work, then between the scuba divers and the ship, radio communication suddenly disappeared, ripples appeared in the pictures. The compass needle behaved abnormally, all the collected materials were suddenly exposed to high temperatures. Incomprehensible phenomena immediately ceased, as soon as the researchers moved away from the anomaly. The work of all devices immediately returned to normal.

Research continues

However, it was possible to obtain material suitable for processing. Analyzes showed that basalt served as the basis for the production, and traces of thermal effects were found on the sample. But this is all the information that we managed to get.

A professor at Stockholm University hypothesized that an incomprehensible object fell under the glacier, being flooded into the sea. This explains both the volcanic rock and the traces of high temperatures. And the strange object acquired its shape due to friction against the ground. Then it's not a UFO at all.

Mysteries of the planet: Baltic anomaly
Mysteries of the planet: Baltic anomaly

The Swedish team was still able to take pretty clear pictures. It's just that it's impossible to tell from them what kind of object it is, and to determine how it ended up under water. But this did not upset the researchers: they are planning a new expedition. She will allow you to find all the answers.

Popular by topic