ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji

جدول المحتويات:

ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji
ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji

فيديو: ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji

فيديو: الميثان القاتل في اعماق بحيرة كيفو مصدر لتوليد الطاقة في رواندا 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

تعتبر بحيرة Funduji الأفريقية ، الواقعة بالقرب من جنوب إفريقيا ، مكانًا غير عادي. والسبب ليس فقط أن دراسات الظواهر غير المفهومة التي تحدث في الخزان لم يتم إجراؤها بعد. السكان المحليون على يقين من أن كل من يجرؤ على الاقتراب من البحيرة سيتعرض للهجوم من قبل وحش يعيش في أعماق المياه.

ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji
ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji

وفقًا للأسطورة ، تم تشكيل بركة بعد لعنة المسافر ، الذي حرم سكان بركة الكرال التي كانت موجودة في الموقع من المأوى والطعام. بعد كلام رجل غاضب ظهرت بحيرة بدلاً من مسكن. هناك أسطورة في قبيلة Venda: في الصباح الباكر تسمع أصوات الطبول من الأعماق ، صراخ الحيوانات وصراخ الناس.

اكتشاف مذهل

في عام 1917 ، ظهرت المعلومات الأولى عن Funduji. اكتشفه الجيولوجي تريفور. كان اللغز الرئيسي هو السمة غير العادية للخزان. الجداول والأنهار ، وحتى نهر يتدفق بالكامل يتدفق فيه ، ولكن لا يتدفق رافد واحد. وفي الوقت نفسه ، لم يتغير العمق ، فهناك مد وجزر ، كما هو الحال في المحيط.

للبحث ، جمع البروفيسور برنسايد في عام 1955 المياه من الخزان. لكن في اليوم التالي اختفى السائل من الزجاجات المغلقة. عادت للظهور في اليوم التالي لتختفي مرة أخرى. تكررت هذه الظاهرة مرارا وتكرارا.

طعم الرطوبة حامض برائحة فاسدة. يحتوي على أملاح الكروم السامة للإنسان. وبسببهم ، تتبلور مياه البحيرة بسرعة كبيرة ، ولا تبقى في صورة سائلة لفترة طويلة.

ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji
ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji

مهام بلا حلول

وفقًا للباحثين ، توجد رواسب كثيفة تحتوي على الكروم في قاع Funduji. من هناك يدخل المعدن السائل. في الليل ، بسبب درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، يحدث التبلور ، مما يتسبب في المد والجزر.

مياه البحيرة سوداء تقريبًا. تعيش فيه التماسيح والأنواع المرتبطة بهذه الزواحف فقط. نظرًا لوجود عدد قليل من الزوار إلى الخزان ، فإن سكان Funduji لا يخافون من الناس أيضًا. بعد أن تعرفوا على طريقة الاستخراج السهلة المفترضة ، سارع الصيادون للصيد.

ثم طلبت البحيرة مرة أخرى لغزًا. اتضح أنه على الرغم من الطلقات العديدة للصيادين ، فإن الرصاص لم يصيب تمساحًا واحدًا ، وهو يرتد عن الجلود. وفقًا للمعتقدات المحلية ، تمت حماية شحناتهم بواسطة وحش عميق ، مما أعطى التمساح قدرة مذهلة.

ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji
ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji

بعثات جديدة

يستمر اهتمام العلماء بالبحيرة. يأتي ممثلو دول مختلفة إلى جنوب إفريقيا لحل أسرار Funduji. ومع ذلك ، لسبب غير معروف ، يتعين على جميع الباحثين إنهاء عملهم بسرعة.

كانت هناك شائعات بأن تمساح أبيض عملاق يعيش في الأعماق يخيف الجميع. يعتبر الوحش الرئيسي.

اكتشاف جديد تميز القرن الحادي والعشرين. تم العثور على قنديل البحر العملاق في الخزان. على الرغم من حجمها الهائل ، إلا أن الاكتشاف لم يفسر أيًا من ألغاز Funduji.

ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji
ألغاز الكوكب: بحيرة Funduji

لا يتوقف السكان المحليون ولا يزالون حتى يومنا هذا يضحون بنشاط للمكان الملعون ، راغبين في إرضاء الوحش العميق. الناس على يقين من أنهم بهذه الطريقة فقط سيكونون قادرين على حماية أنفسهم من العديد من المشاكل.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Mysteries Of The Planet: Lake Funduji

Table of contents:

Mysteries Of The Planet: Lake Funduji
Mysteries Of The Planet: Lake Funduji

Video: Mysteries Of The Planet: Lake Funduji

Video: रहस्यमई जगह | Unsolved mysteries of the world in Hindi | Natron lake in Tanzania | Tech u0026 Myths 2022, December
Anonim

African Lake Funduji, located near South Africa, is considered an unusual place. The reason is not only that studies of incomprehensible phenomena occurring in the reservoir have not yet been carried out. Local residents are sure that everyone who dares to approach the lake will be attacked by a monster living in the depths of the waters.

Mysteries of the Planet: Lake Funduji
Mysteries of the Planet: Lake Funduji

According to legend, a pond was formed after the curse of the traveler, who was denied shelter and food by the inhabitants of the kraal pond that was once located on the site. After the words of an angry man, a lake appeared instead of a dwelling. There is a legend in the Venda tribe: early in the morning from the depths sounds of drums, mooing of animals and cries of people are heard.

Amazing discovery

In 1917, the first information about Funduji appeared. It was discovered by geologist Trevor. The main mystery was the unusual feature of the reservoir. Streams and rivulets, and even a full-flowing river flow into it, but not a single tributary flows out. Meanwhile, the depth is unchanged, there are ebbs and flows, as in the ocean.

For research, Professor Burnside in 1955 collected water from a reservoir. However, the next day, the liquid disappeared from the closed bottles. She reappeared the next day to evaporate again. The phenomenon was repeated on and on.

The moisture tastes sour, with a rotten smell. It contains chromium salts that are toxic to humans. It is because of them that the lake water crystallizes so rapidly, not remaining in liquid form for a long time.

Mysteries of the Planet: Lake Funduji
Mysteries of the Planet: Lake Funduji

Tasks without solutions

According to the researchers, there is a dense chromium-containing sediment at the bottom of Funduji. From there, the metal enters the liquid. At night, due to lower temperatures, crystallization occurs, causing ebb tides.

The lake water is almost black. Only crocodiles and species related to these reptiles live in it. Since there are few visitors to the reservoir, the inhabitants of Funduji are not afraid of people either. Having learned about the supposed easy method of extraction, the poachers rushed to hunt.

And then the lake again asked a riddle. It turned out that despite the numerous shots of the fishermen, bullets did not hit a single crocodile, bouncing off the skins. According to local beliefs, their charges were protected by a deep monster, which gave the alligators an amazing ability.

Mysteries of the planet: Lake Funduji
Mysteries of the planet: Lake Funduji

New expeditions

Scientists' interest in the lake continues. Representatives of different countries come to South Africa to solve the secrets of Funduji. However, for some unknown reason, all researchers have to wind down their work in a hurry.

There were rumors that a giant white crocodile living in the depths scares everyone. He is considered the main monster.

A new discovery marked the 21st century. A giant jellyfish was found in the reservoir. Despite its enormous size, the find did not explain any of Funduji's mysteries.

Mysteries of the Planet: Lake Funduji
Mysteries of the Planet: Lake Funduji

The locals do not stop and to this day actively make sacrifices to the cursed place, wishing to appease the deep monster. People are sure that only in this way they will be able to protect themselves from numerous troubles.

Popular by topic