أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة

جدول المحتويات:

أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة
أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة

فيديو: أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة

فيديو: حضارة بابل العظيم ... أسطورة العراق الغامضة !!! (بوابة الإله) 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

من المستحيل التعبير عن قيمة بعض الاكتشافات العلمية من الناحية النقدية. تقع بوابة الآلهة أو Puerta de Hayu Mark ، وهي بوابة Aramu Muru ، على أراضي دولة بيرو في أمريكا الجنوبية. هذا الاكتشاف قادر على تغيير جميع الأفكار المعروفة حول العالم الحديث تمامًا.

أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة
أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة

من أجل الوصول إلى هذا المرفق ، يلزم الحصول على إذن خاص من حكومة بيرو. منذ اكتشافها في عام 1996 ، كانت بوابة الآلهة منطقة مغلقة.

النسخ والفرضيات

يقع الجذب على بعد 65 كيلو من مدينة بونو. يبلغ ارتفاع الباب مترين محفور في الصخر ويبلغ عرضه 7 أمتار. من المرجح أن تكون الفتحة المستديرة في المركز عبارة عن ثقب مفتاح.

كان الطيارون أول من لاحظ الشذوذ في هذا المجال. قالوا عن الهياكل الصخرية الغامضة. بعد فتح البوابة من قبل العلماء ، كانت هناك أخبار مثيرة عن الخدم السريين للصخرة.

أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة
أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة

علم الباحثون منهم أن بوابة الآلهة معروفة منذ زمن حضارة الإنكا. من خلال هذا الافتتاح ، يمكن أن ينتقل أكثر الأبطال جدارة إلى العالم الذي يختارونه. شخص ما غادر وطنه إلى الأبد ، وعاد شخص ما ، وتبادل المعرفة مع رفاقه.

اهتم العلماء بتاريخ الكاهن أرامي. احتفظ بالمفتاح على شكل قرص من المعدن اللامع يتناسب تمامًا مع حجم الثقب في الصخر. بعد الاضطرابات التي بدأت بعد غزو الغزاة ، تجمع الإنكا في قرية أرامي ، الذين تمكنوا من البقاء على قيد الحياة. سارع الناس معًا إلى البوابة للدخول والاختفاء ، هاربين من مطاردهم.

كان من الممكن اكتشاف أن البوابة القديمة مذكورة في أساطير المايا. ومع ذلك ، بالإضافة إلى الأساطير ، أكدت الأبحاث الحديثة غرابة الاكتشاف.

أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة
أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة

الأبحاث والنتائج

كان كاتار ماماني أول من اكتشف الباب الحجري. استخدم العالم في تجاربه أكثر الأدوات تقدمًا. بمساعدتهم ، ثبت أن هناك منطقة شاذة حول البوابة ، ويمكن أن يكون الباب الضخم بوابة للانتقال إلى عوالم أخرى.

ساعد مختبر ماماني العلمي في تسجيل ظواهر غريبة بالقرب من البوابة. تم عرض هذه الأشياء في الأفلام على شكل كرات نارية وأقراص وأعمدة ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعات بلازما ذات كثافة وأحجام مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الإنجاز الرئيسي لقطر كان إثبات وجود التفكير في الظواهر الأخروية والقدرة على إظهار العواطف.

اعترف العالم بأن التجارب أثبتت وجود صورة جديدة للعالم ، حيث يكون الناس بعيدون عن أن يكونوا سادة. يتم التحكم في حياة وأنشطة الشخص الحديث من قبل كائنات دنيوية أخرى تغير وجود الشخص لأغراضه الخاصة ، والتي لا يشك بها حتى الأشخاص الخاضعون لسيطرتهم.

أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة
أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة

يستمر العمل

في منطقة بوابة آرام مورو ، رأى ماماني أشياء سريالية بنفسه. وفقًا للعالم ، بمجرد اقترابه من الصخرة ، أصبح من الصعب مرور الهواء. تحطمت كرات من النار على السطح وغطت الجدار بالسخام والقطرات.

عندما تمكن الباحث من لمس الباب ، شعر بتفريغ الكهرباء. ثم تومض كائنات زرقاء ذات أشكال غير مسبوقة. مع حلول الليل ، بدأ عرض ألعاب نارية حقيقي أمام البوابة. تأليه كان ظهور على باب صورة وجه الرجل العجوز. توهج الفانوس الذي كان يضيء المخيم وهو أبيض حارًا ومزق جبله.

انضمت إلى الدراسة مجموعة من العلماء من الولايات المتحدة ، لكنهم لم يتركوا أي تعليقات على نتائج أنشطتهم. من المعروف أنه تم العثور على رسم مشابه لصورة البوابة في هضبة نازكا. يتم رؤية الأجسام الطائرة المجهولة بشكل متزايد هناك.

أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة
أسرار الكوكب: بوابة الآلهة

إن البيروفيين على يقين من أن الآلهة القديمة ستعود قريبًا بمساعدة البوابة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Mysteries Of The Planet: Gate Of The Gods

Table of contents:

Mysteries Of The Planet: Gate Of The Gods
Mysteries Of The Planet: Gate Of The Gods

Video: Mysteries Of The Planet: Gate Of The Gods

Video: Ancient Aliens: Peru's Gate of the Gods | History 2022, December
Anonim

The value of some scientific discoveries in monetary terms is impossible to express. The Gate of the Gods or Puerta de Hayu Mark, the portal of Aramu Muru, is located on the territory of the South American state of Peru. This find is capable of completely changing all known ideas about the modern world.

Mysteries of the Planet: Gate of the Gods
Mysteries of the Planet: Gate of the Gods

In order to get to this facility, special permission from the Government of Peru is required. Since its discovery in 1996, the Gate of the Gods has been a closed area.

Versions and hypotheses

The attraction is located 65 ks from the town of Puno. The door, two meters high, carved into the rock, reaches 7 meters wide. The round hole in the center is most likely a keyhole.

The pilots were the first to notice the oddities in this area. They told about the mysterious rock structures. After the opening of the portal by scientists, sensational news appeared about the secret servants of the rock.

Mysteries of the Planet: Gate of the Gods
Mysteries of the Planet: Gate of the Gods

From them, the researchers learned that the Gate of the Gods has been known since the time of the Inca civilization. Through this opening, the most worthy heroes could pass into the world of their choice. Someone left their native lands forever, someone returned, sharing their knowledge with their fellow countrymen.

The scientists were interested in the history of the priest Arami. He kept the key in the form of a disc of shiny metal that perfectly matched the size of the hole in the rock. After the troubles that began after the invasion of the conquistadors, the Incas gathered in the village of Arami, who managed to survive. Together, people rushed to the gate to enter and disappear, fleeing from their pursuers.

It was possible to discover that the ancient Gate was mentioned in the Mayan legends. However, in addition to legends, modern research has confirmed the unusualness of the find.

Mysteries of the Planet: Gate of the Gods
Mysteries of the Planet: Gate of the Gods

Research and results

The first to discover the stone door was Katar Mamani. In his experiments, the scientist used the most advanced instruments. With their help, it was proved that there is an anomalous zone around the portal, and a huge door can be a portal to transition to other worlds.

Mamani's scientific laboratory helped to register strange phenomena near the Gate. On the films, these objects were displayed as fireballs, disks and pillars, as well as plasma bunches of various densities and sizes. However, the main achievement of Qatar was the proof of the presence of thinking in otherworldly phenomena and the ability to demonstrate emotions.

The scientist admitted that the experiments proved the existence of a new picture of the world, in which people are far from being the masters. Both the life and the activity of a modern person are controlled by otherworldly creatures that change a person's existence for their own purposes, which people under their control do not even suspect.

Mysteries of the Planet: Gate of the Gods
Mysteries of the Planet: Gate of the Gods

Work continues

In the zone of the portal of Aram Muru, Mamani saw surreal objects himself. According to the scientist, as soon as he approached the rock, the air became difficult to pass. Balls of fire thrashed against the surface, covering the wall with soot and droplets.

When the researcher still managed to touch the door, he felt a discharge of electricity. Then blue objects of unprecedented shapes flashed. With the coming of night, a real fireworks show began in front of the portal. Its apotheosis was the appearance on the Gate of the image of the old man's face. The lantern illuminating the camp glowed white-hot and tore off its mount.

A group of scientists from the United States joined the study, but they do not leave any comments on the results of their activities. It is known that a drawing similar to the image of the Gate was found on the Nazca plateau. UFOs are increasingly seen there.

Mysteries of the Planet: Gate of the Gods
Mysteries of the Planet: Gate of the Gods

The Peruvians are sure that very soon the ancient gods will return with the help of the portal.

Popular by topic