Welche Religionen Gibt Es In Russland

Inhaltsverzeichnis:

Welche Religionen Gibt Es In Russland
Welche Religionen Gibt Es In Russland
Anonim

Weltweit gibt es laut Experten etwa 28.700 religiöse Bewegungen und Sekten. Aber niemand hat genaue Daten - nicht einmal Wissenschaftler. Sie können einfach nicht existieren, da der Prozess der Bildung und Auslöschung verschiedener Überzeugungen permanent ist und wahrscheinlich so lange andauern wird, wie die Menschheit lebt. Die Echos der alten Kulte, die von Zivilisationen, die lange vor uns gelebt haben, bis in unsere Tage gekommen sind, sind noch lebendig und werden von Heiden aus verschiedenen Ländern bekennt. Und die jüngste Religion erschien vor etwa 150 Jahren im Iran. Es wird Bahá'í genannt. Seine Anhänger verbreiten sich nach und nach auf der ganzen Welt. Auch in Russland gibt es Anhänger dieser Religion. Obwohl in Russland natürlich zwei religiöse Bewegungen vorherrschen: das Christentum und der Islam.

Welche Religionen gibt es in Russland
Welche Religionen gibt es in Russland

Anleitung

Schritt 1

Das Christentum ist eine der zahlreichsten religiösen Gruppen der Welt. Laut Soziologen gab es Mitte 2013 weltweit etwa 2,355 Milliarden Christen verschiedener Konfessionen.

Schritt 2

Die größte Glaubensgemeinschaft der Christen weltweit sind die Katholiken: mehr als 1,2 Milliarden Menschen. Aber da die Orthodoxie in Russland historisch dominiert hat, leben auf seinem Territorium nicht mehr als 400-600 Tausend Katholiken.

Schritt 3

Die Orthodoxie ist die größte christliche Konfession in Russland. Etwa 70 % der Russen bezeichnen sich selbst als orthodox. Aber nach neuesten Schätzungen halten sich nur 18-20 Prozent an den Kanon, und es gibt ein Vielfaches weniger Menschen, die das Neue Testament lesen, ganz zu schweigen von der Bibel.

Schritt 4

Die zweitgrößte Religion der Einwohner Russlands ist der Islam. In den letzten Jahren gab es laut Meinungsumfragen des Levada-Zentrums bei russischen Bürgern eine Tendenz, ihr Interesse an dieser speziellen Religion zu steigern und sich ihr zuzuwenden. Derzeit nennen sich etwa 20 Millionen russische Bürger Muslime.

Schritt 5

Der Buddhismus ist eine der ältesten Religionen der Welt. Nach dem Islam ist sie die nächste in der Zahl der Anhänger unter den Russen. 1,5 - 2 Millionen Menschen sind Mitglieder buddhistischer Gemeinschaften.

Schritt 6

Das Judentum ist das drittgrößte der Welt, aber nicht in Russland. In Russland bezeichnen sich laut der jüngsten Umfrage knapp über 1 Million Bürger als Judentum.

Schritt 7

Neben den aufgeführten - den zahlreichsten religiösen Bewegungen - gibt es auf dem Territorium der Russischen Föderation auch eine große Anzahl von Bürgern, die sich zu verschiedenen Zweigen der vorherrschenden Religionen bekennen.

Schritt 8

Unter den Christen gibt es beispielsweise neben der orthodoxen russisch-orthodoxen Kirche und Katholiken, die sich als römisch-katholische Kirche bezeichnen, auch Lutheraner, Protestanten, Griechisch-Katholische, Armenische Gregorianer, Altgläubige, Unierte, Baptisten und andere Anhänger der Lehren Christi.

Schritt 9

Unter den Muslimen in Russland gibt es auch Bürger verschiedener mohammedanischer Sekten. Die zahlreichsten von ihnen sind Sufis und Salafisten, ein geringerer Anteil sind Schiiten und Sunniten.

Schritt 10

Buddhisten sind auch nicht vereint. Die wichtigsten buddhistischen Strömungen in Russland: tibetischer Buddhismus und Zen.

Schritt 11

In den letzten Jahren begannen in Russland unter dem Druck der Rückkehr zu traditionellen kulturellen Werten alte russische heidnische Kulte wiederzubeleben: die Verehrung der Somu-Naturgötter - Perun, Dazhdbog, Stribog, Yaril.

Schritt 12

Unter den wiederbelebenden religiösen heidnischen Kulten auf dem Territorium Russlands sind auch zu erwähnen: Zoroastrismus, Voodoo, Schamanismus und andere.

Beliebt nach Thema

What Religions Are There In Russia

Table of contents:

What Religions Are There In Russia
What Religions Are There In Russia

Video: What Religions Are There In Russia

Video: Top Religion Population in Russia 1900 - 2100 | Religion Population Growth 2022, December
Anonim

In the world, according to experts, there are about 28,700 religious movements and cults. But no one has accurate data - not even scientists. They simply cannot exist, since the process of the formation and extinction of various beliefs is permanent and will probably continue as long as humanity is alive. Echoes of ancient cults that have come down to our days from civilizations that lived long before us are still alive and are confessed by pagans from different countries. And the youngest religion appeared about 150 years ago in Iran. It is called a Bahá'í. Its adherents are gradually spreading around the world. There are followers of this religion in Russia as well. Although, of course, two religious movements prevail in Russia: Christianity and Islam.

What religions are there in Russia
What religions are there in Russia

Instructions

Step 1

Christianity is one of the world's most numerous religious groups. According to sociologists in the world, by mid-2013 there were about 2.355 billion Christians of various confessions in the world.

Step 2

The largest world denomination among Christians is Catholics: more than 1.2 billion people. But, since Orthodoxy has historically dominated in Russia, no more than 400-600 thousand Catholics live throughout its territory.

Step 3

Orthodoxy is the largest Christian denomination in Russia. About 70% of Russians consider themselves to be Orthodox. But, according to the latest estimates, only 18-20 percent observe the canons, and there are several times fewer people who read the New Testament, not to mention the Bible.

Step 4

The second largest religion practiced by the inhabitants of Russia is Islam. In recent years, according to opinion polls conducted by the Levada Center, there has been a tendency for Russian citizens to increase their interest in and turn to this particular religion. Currently, about 20 million Russian citizens call themselves Muslims.

Step 5

Buddhism is one of the most ancient religions in the world. After Islam, she is the next in the number of adherents among Russians. 1, 5 - 2 million people are members of Buddhist communities.

Step 6

Judaism is the third largest in the world, but not in Russia. In Russia, according to the latest poll, just over 1 million citizens consider themselves to be Judaism.

Step 7

In addition to the listed - the most numerous religious movements - on the territory of the Russian Federation there are also a large number of citizens professing various branches of the dominant religions.

Step 8

For example, among Christians, in addition to the Orthodox Russian Orthodox Church and Catholics who identify themselves as the Roman Catholic Church, there are also Lutherans, Protestants, Greek Catholics, Armenian Gregorians, Old Believers, Uniates, Baptists, and other adherents of the teachings of Christ.

Step 9

Among Muslims in Russia, there are also citizens of various Mohammedan sects. The most numerous of them are Sufis and Salafis, a smaller share are Shiites and Sunnis.

Step 10

Buddhists are also not united. The main Buddhist currents prevalent in Russia: Tibetan Buddhism and Zen.

Step 11

In recent years in Russia, under the pressure of a return to traditional cultural values, ancient Russian pagan cults began to revive: the worship of the Somu natural gods - Perun, Dazhdbog, Stribog, Yaril.

Step 12

Among the reviving religious pagan cults on the territory of Russia, it is also necessary to note such as: Zoroastrianism, voodoo, shamanism and others.

Popular by topic