مخرجون مسرحيون معاصرون

جدول المحتويات:

مخرجون مسرحيون معاصرون
مخرجون مسرحيون معاصرون

فيديو: مخرجون مسرحيون معاصرون

فيديو: من اسرار حركة الضباط الاحرار والاخوان المسلمين 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

على الرغم من التطور السريع للتصوير السينمائي ، لا يزال الفن المسرحي مطلوبًا. يقدم المخرجون للجمهور مجموعة متنوعة من العروض على أساس الأعمال الكلاسيكية والحديثة.

مخرجون مسرحيون معاصرون
مخرجون مسرحيون معاصرون

مارك زاخاروف - كلاسيكي من الاتجاه الحديث

ولد مارك زاخاروف عام 1933. على الرغم من عمره الجليل ، لا يزال يلعب دورًا نشطًا في الحياة المسرحية. تخرج من قسم التمثيل في GITIS ، والتحق لاحقًا بجامعة بيرم الحكومية. قدم زاخاروف عروضه الأولى للفرقة الطلابية بالجامعة ، وعمل أيضًا كممثل في مسرح بيرم الإقليمي للدراما. في عام 1959 ، عاد زاخاروف إلى موسكو وبدأ يلعب في العديد من المسارح الحضرية. بدأت حياته المهنية الجادة في الإخراج عام 1965 ، عندما أصبح مديرًا لمسرح موسكو الساخر. يعمل مارك زاخاروف حاليًا في مسرح لينكوم ويدرس في معهد RATI (المعروف سابقًا باسم GITIS). بالإضافة إلى الأنشطة المسرحية ، يتفاعل المخرج بوضوح مع الأحداث السياسية. على سبيل المثال ، في العهد السوفيتي ، تحدث بشكل سلبي عن حزب الشيوعي ، وبعد ذلك قام التلفزيون الحي بإحراق بطاقة حزبه. كتب زاخاروف أيضًا عددًا من المقالات حول السياسة المعاصرة.

مارك زاخاروف حائز كامل على وسام الاستحقاق للوطن.

كيريل سيريبرينكوف متمرد حديث

ولد كيريل سيريبرينكوف عام 1969 في مدينة روستوف أون دون. كان مولعًا بإقامة العروض وهو لا يزال في المدرسة ، لكن بعد التخرج التحق بقسم الفيزياء. ومع ذلك ، حتى خلال أيام دراسته ، قدم Serebrennikov عروضًا - أولاً لفرقة طلابية هواة ، ولاحقًا لمرحلة احترافية. حققت أعماله نجاحًا كبيرًا وفازت بالعديد من الجوائز. أقيمت عروض Serebrennikov على مسرح أكبر المسارح في روستوف. في 2000s ، انتقل Serebrennikov إلى موسكو. كما رحبت مسارح موسكو بالمخرج الشاب بشكل إيجابي. أعجبه الجمهور بإنتاجاته المبتكرة والمتمردة إلى حد ما. الآن Serebrennikov هو رئيس مسرحه الخاص "Gogol Center" ويقوم بالتدريس في مدرسة موسكو للفنون المسرحية.

تم إنشاء "Gogol Center" على أساس مسرح موسكو للدراما. N.V. جوجول.

Olesya Nevmerzhitskaya - مديرة

ولدت اوليسيا نيفميرجيتسكايا عام 1977. وطنها هو الشرق الأقصى. بعد المدرسة ، التحقت Nevmerzhitskaya بكلية التاريخ بجامعة Tyumen State ، لكن شغف الفتاة الحقيقي كان المسرح. ذهبت كل عام بأمل لدخول جامعات المسرح في موسكو ، لكن الحظ لم يبتسم لها إلا بعد تخرجها من جامعة تيومين. انضم Olesya إلى RATI ، في قسم التمثيل ، وتخرج لاحقًا من الإخراج. نيفميرزيتسكايا لاحظه أوليغ تاباكوف ، المشهور بموهبته لاكتشاف المواهب الشابة. عملت Olesya في Tabakerka ، وهي تخطط الآن لفتح مسرحها الخاص. من بين مديريها المفضلين ، أسماء نيفيرجيتسكايا قسطنطين بوغومولوف وفلاديمير بانكوف وإيمونتاس نياكروسيوس.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Contemporary Theater Directors

Table of contents:

Contemporary Theater Directors
Contemporary Theater Directors

Video: Contemporary Theater Directors

Video: NOWHERE - Contemporary dance - dedicated to the memory of PINA BAUSCH 2022, December
Anonim

Despite the rapid development of cinematography, theatrical art remains in demand. The directors offer the audience a variety of performances based on classical and modern works.

Contemporary theater directors
Contemporary theater directors

Mark Zakharov - a classic of modern direction

Mark Zakharov was born in 1933. Despite his venerable age, he still takes an active part in theatrical life. He graduated from the acting department of GITIS, and later entered the Perm State University. Zakharov staged his first performances for the student troupe of the university, and he also worked as an actor in the Perm Regional Drama Theater. In 1959 Zakharov returned to Moscow and began to play in several metropolitan theaters. His serious directorial career began in 1965, when he became the director of the Moscow Theater of Satire. Currently, Mark Zakharov works at the Lenkom Theater and teaches at the RATI (formerly GITIS). In addition to theatrical activities, the director reacts vividly to political events. For example, back in Soviet times, he spoke rather negatively about the CPSU, and later on live television burned his party card. Zakharov also wrote a number of essays on contemporary politics.

Mark Zakharov is a full holder of the Order of Merit for the Fatherland.

Kirill Serebrennikov is a modern rebel

Kirill Serebrennikov was born in 1969 in Rostov-on-Don. He was fond of staging performances while still in school, but after graduation he entered the physics department. However, even during his student days, Serebrennikov staged performances - first for an amateur student troupe, and later for a professional stage. His productions have received great success and have even won several awards. Serebrennikov's performances were staged on the stage of the largest theaters in Rostov. In the 2000s, Serebrennikov moved to Moscow. The capital's theaters also greeted the young director favorably. The audience liked him for his innovative and slightly rebellious productions. Now Serebrennikov is the head of his own theater "Gogol Center" and teaches at the Moscow Art Theater School.

"Gogol Center" was created on the basis of the Moscow Drama Theater. N.V. Gogol.

Olesya Nevmerzhitskaya - female director

Olesya Nevmerzhitskaya was born in 1977. Her homeland is the Far East. After school, Nevmerzhitskaya entered the history faculty of Tyumen State University, but the girl's true passion was theater. Every year she went with hope to enter Moscow theater universities, but luck smiled at her only after graduating from Tyumen University. Olesya entered the RATI, at the acting department, and later graduated from directing. Nevmerzhitskaya was noticed by Oleg Tabakov, famous for his gift to discover young talents. Olesya worked at Tabakerka, and now she plans to open her own theater. Among her favorite directors, Nevmerzhitskaya names Konstantin Bogomolov, Vladimir Pankov and Eimuntas Nyakrosius.

Popular by topic