فرقة أوديسا: تاريخ المجموعة ، الأعضاء ، حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

جدول المحتويات:

فرقة أوديسا: تاريخ المجموعة ، الأعضاء ، حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام
فرقة أوديسا: تاريخ المجموعة ، الأعضاء ، حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

فيديو: فرقة أوديسا: تاريخ المجموعة ، الأعضاء ، حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام

فيديو: Interesting facts about Fruit حقائق مثيرة للاهتمام حول الفاكهة #apple #pineapple #banana #fun #fact 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

المجموعة الموسيقية التي تحمل الاسم العامي BAND ODESSA لا علاقة لها بـ "لؤلؤة البحر الأسود". معروف بين المهاجرين في ولاية بافاريا الفيدرالية: يعمل كمرافق في عطلات اللغة الروسية. بالنسبة للروس ، يتوفر عمل BAND ODESSA على الإنترنت - على قناة YouTube وعلى الشبكات الاجتماعية.

تسمية الفرقة أوديسا
تسمية الفرقة أوديسا

لمسات لصورة مبتكر الفرقة

يسمي المستخدمون عديمي الخبرة لموارد الإنترنت المعلوماتية BAND ODESSA بدلاً من الفرقة بـ "عصابة" ويعتقدون أنها اتحاد من راقصي الشوارع وموسيقيي تشانسون وفناني أداء أغاني اللصوص من المدينة "بجانب البحر الأسود". كلما تقدمت في الانتقال إلى موقع الويب الذي يحتوي على معلومات رسمية عن الفريق يقول المنشور الإعلاني (تم الاحتفاظ بعلامات الترقيم): "إعادة خلط الأغاني التي هي أفضل من النسخ الأصلية !! أي أحداث في ألمانيا !! دي جي ، ديسكو ، سي دي !! رقم الهاتف: 0931 6666443"

يُشار إلى عازف الجيتار والمغني من مدينة فورتسبورغ الألمانية أرنولد ريختر (BAND ODESSA - BAVARIA - Arnold Richter Leader-vocals) باعتباره المنشئ والمشارك الوحيد والشخص المسؤول عن الاتصال. نوع نشاطه الإبداعي هو المرافقة الموسيقية لأحداث اللغة الروسية ، وخدمات منسق الموسيقى وطاقم الخبز المحمص في المناسبات العائلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان هناك عرض لأقراص مع تسجيلاتها وإعلان لوكالة تقديم الطعام "ناتالي". لا توجد صور للفريق على أي من مصادر الإنترنت ، باستثناء بضع صور عمرها 20 عامًا ، تصور رجلاً وامرأة. يمكنك الاتصال بهم ، بالإضافة إلى رقم هاتف جهة الاتصال المحدد ، عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]

أعضاء الفرقة أوديسا
أعضاء الفرقة أوديسا

لقد حدث أنه في عام 2017 ، انتقل أحد مستخدمي الشبكات الاجتماعية المعترف به إلى مبتكر BAND ODESSA Tolik Aranovich ، وهو مواطن من أوكرانيا السوفيتية ، والذي انتقل في التسعينيات من القرن الماضي ، مع زوجته معه ، إلى ألمانيا للإقامة الدائمة. يفترض أنه من مواليد القرية. فلاسوفكا ، منطقة لوهانسك ، من عائلة من "الألمان الروس". في شبابه ، خلال اتحاد الجمهوريات الاشتراكية السوفياتية ، كان مولعا بالموسيقى الشعبية ، جنبا إلى جنب مع زوجته التي عزفوا عليها في KVN. مع ظهور البيريسترويكا ، حاول القيام بأعمال تجارية. لكن هذه المعلومات من جانب مالك حساب Odnoklassniki بالاسم المستعار BAND ODESSA لا تزال قائمة دون تفنيد أو تأكيد. التوضيح الوحيد للماضي السوفيتي للبافاري الحالي هو تعليق وصور الأقارب المنشورة على صفحته في مايو 2019.

أفراد الأسرة
أفراد الأسرة

استنادًا إلى مراجعات الفيديو التي تُنشر بانتظام هنا ، غالبًا ما يزور الزوجان اللذان هاجرا إلى ألمانيا في أوقات فراغهما أسواق السلع المستعملة - سوق السلع المستعملة البافاري ، ومخزون "1 يورو" ، ومتاجر اجتماعية محلية ومتاجر قديمة. الموضوعات التي يهتمون بها في أسواق الملابس العابرة هي الخزف والسيراميك العتيق والمجوهرات المصنوعة من المعدن والحجر. يقوم الموسيقي بالتجارة عبر الإنترنت في حالات نادرة من خلال الشبكة الاجتماعية فكونتاكتي.

استعراض الفيديو Band Odessa
استعراض الفيديو Band Odessa

لا ينشر Arnold Richter صورًا أو مواد إعلانية للمجموعة ، التي يضع منشئها نفسه ، على الشبكة. لكن كما يقولون في روسيا ، "لا يمكنك إخفاء مخيط في كيس". في إحدى عطلاتهم ، التقط أحد ممثلي الشتات الألماني الناطق بالروسية أداء مجموعة موسيقية في سترات تسمى BAND ODESSA.

فرقة الموسيقيين أوديسا
فرقة الموسيقيين أوديسا

عمل صانع الغلاف وصانع القصاصة

المنتج الإبداعي النهائي لـ BAND ODESSA هو مقاطع فيديو محلية الصنع تم تصويرها على إعادة إنتاج ومحاكاة ساخرة لشانسون الروسية وكتابة الأغاني الرجعية والأغاني السوفيتية في الثمانينيات. يبلغ عددهم اليوم ، المنشور على YouTube ، حوالي 200. يعمل صانع الموسيقى في نفس الوقت كصانع مقاطع ، كما يتضح من الملصق ووجود علامة مائية. هناك أيضًا مقاطع فيديو أنتجها فاليري بليسينوف ، وهو متقاعد من ليبيتسك. في حسابه ، وهو أحد محبي التصوير الفوتوغرافي وتحرير الفيديو ، كتب تشانسون الروسي والكوميديا ​​غايداي أن لديه "أكثر من 350 مقطعًا من فرقة أوديسا".

وفقًا لمنظمي الترتيب المحترفين ، يتم تمثيل مجموعة BAND ODESSA في شخص واحد.يعطون التقييم التالي للأغلفة: التسجيلات غير الاستوديو ، "المسارات ليست سيئة ، على الرغم من أنها مصنوعة من خلال العزف الذاتي" ، يتم تشغيل الموسيقى على المفاتيح بواسطة شخص واحد ويؤديها اثنان من المطربين الجيدين. " تظهر في مقاطع الفيديو أحيانًا موسيقيّات جذابات ، يرتدين السترات الرسمية ، يرتدين السترات. لكن من المستحيل استنتاج أنهم أعضاء في الفريق فقط من هذه الأطر.

نمط المجموعة - سترات
نمط المجموعة - سترات

لم يكشف صاحب الاسم المستعار في شبكة BAND ODESSA عن هويته لمدة 20 عامًا. حتى منتصف العقد الأول من القرن الحادي والعشرين ، تحدثت مع لاعبين روس ناقصًا على مواقع متخصصة. ظهرت رسالتان من مؤلفي الموسيقى مفادها أنه "استعار" ترتيباتهم ، وسرعان ما أصبحت حساباته غير نشطة. في عام 2017 ، بدأ الموسيقي بنشاط في إنشاء ترويج مستقل من خلال قناة YouTube.

يتم تقديم تسلسل مقاطع الفيديو إما عن طريق القطع من أفلام الحقبة السوفيتية ، أو بتحرير أجزاء من العروض التي قدمتها مجموعات رقص مختلفة ، سواء المحترفين أو الهواة. أصبح هذا الأخير سبب شعبية BAND ODESSA على الإنترنت. وفي الوقت نفسه ، كان بمثابة ذريعة للخلافات التي اندلعت في عام 2018 ولم تنحسر حتى الآن حول الصورة الإبداعية للمجموعة. يشير العديد من الأشخاص إلى أنه في مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بالهواة هذه ، تتعارض الموسيقى مع النمط الإيقاعي وشخصية أجزاء الرقص التي توضح ذلك.

الحقيقة هي أن تسلسل الفيديو يتضمن لقطات لأداء المحترفين وعشاق رقصات الأندية ، والتي تحظى بشعبية في كل من الغرب وبلدنا:

  • تأرجح ، ليندي هوب (وأنواعها - دفع ، سوط ، كارولين أشعث ، جيربوغ) ؛
  • الخطوة ، تشارليستون ، الرقصة ووجي ، الروك أند رول ؛
  • صلصة أمريكا اللاتينية ، باتشاتا ، كيزومبا ؛
  • لامبادا برازيلية ، رقص شرقي هندي ، إلخ.

أكثر المقاطع التي يتم الحديث عنها على الشبكة هي المقاطع التي تستخدم تسجيلات لنوادي الرقص المتأرجحة وبطولات World Lindy Hop.

إطارات من مقاطع الفيديو
إطارات من مقاطع الفيديو

تم نقل الأرجوحة الأفرو-أمريكية من الشارع إلى حلبة الرقص في الثلاثينيات. في نسخة معدلة وأوروبية ، بدأت lindichopers الحديثة في أدائها في أوائل الثمانينيات. الرقص المتأرجح في جوهره هو تصور لموسيقى الجاز. وبالتالي فهي ببساطة لا يمكن أن تكون توضيحًا لأغلفة الأغاني الروسية الرجعية ، وإيقاعات الديسكو ، وذخيرة اللصوص وغيرها من الأعمال بأسلوب "tyts-tyts-tyts" و "un-tsa-tsa" - لا بإيقاع متزامن ولا في المزاج الغريب لحركات الراقصين.

يتحد مكونا مقاطع فيديو BAND ODESSA بشيء واحد - الخلفية العاطفية المضمنة في النسيج الموسيقي ونمط الرقص. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك "قفزات وتذبذبات" نشطة ومندفعة متأصلة في قفزة ليندي الغربية مع عناصر من الألعاب البهلوانية. من ناحية أخرى ، هناك إيقاع واضح ورائع لسرد القصص والمحاكاة الساخرة لأشهر الأغاني الروسية والسوفياتية والروسية.

ما إذا كان هذا "المزيج الدولي" له الحق في الوجود يعود في النهاية إلى الخبراء ليقرروا. بسبب الخلافات والنزاعات ، تم بالفعل حظر قناة BAND ODESSA على YouTube مرتين لانتهاكها القواعد وتضليل المستخدمين. في الوقت الحاضر ، تواصل "Band Odessa" العمل و "تشارك" نتائج عملها من خلال الشبكات الاجتماعية. ويرى مستخدمو الإنترنت الذين يمنحون "الإعجابات" للمقاطع أن BAND ODESSA "تهلل وترفع الحالة المزاجية".

مشاركة برعاية باند أوديسا
مشاركة برعاية باند أوديسا

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Band Odessa: History Of The Group, Members, Interesting Facts

Table of contents:

Band Odessa: History Of The Group, Members, Interesting Facts
Band Odessa: History Of The Group, Members, Interesting Facts

Video: Band Odessa: History Of The Group, Members, Interesting Facts

Video: ☑️BAND ODESSA 2022, December
Anonim

The musical group with the slang name BAND ODESSA has nothing to do with the "pearl of the Black Sea". Known among the emigrants of the federal state of Bavaria: acts as an escort at Russian-language holidays. For Russians, the work of BAND ODESSA is available on the Internet - on the YouTube channel and on social networks.

Label Band Odessa
Label Band Odessa

Touches for the portrait of the band's creator

Inexperienced users of informational Internet resources call BAND ODESSA instead of a band a “gang” and believe that it is an association of street dancers, chanson musicians and performers of thieves' songs from the city “by the Black Sea”. The more advanced turn to the website that has official information about the team. The advertising post reads (punctuation preserved): “Remixing songs that are better than the originals !! Any events in Germany !! DJ, Disco, CD !! Phone: 0931 6666443"

Guitarist and vocalist from the German city of Würzburg Arnold Richter (BAND ODESSA - BAVARIA - Arnold Richter Leader-vocals) is indicated as the creator, the only participant and contact person. The type of his creative activity is the musical accompaniment of Russian-language events, the services of a DJ and toastmaster at family events. In addition, there was an offer of discs with their recordings and an advertisement for the catering agency "Natalie". There are no photographs of the team on any of the Internet resources, with the exception of a few 20-year-old photographs, which depict a man and a woman. You can contact them, in addition to the specified contact phone number, by e-mail: [email protected]

Band members Odessa
Band members Odessa

It so happened that in 2017, one of the users of social networks recognized Tolik Aranovich as the creator of BAND ODESSA - a native of Soviet Ukraine, who in the dashing 90s, taking his spouse with him, moved to Germany for permanent residence. Presumably he is a native of the village. Vlasovka, Luhansk region, from a family of "Russian Germans". In his youth, during the USSR, he was fond of popular music, together with his wife they played in KVN. With the advent of perestroika, he tried to conduct business activities. But this information on the part of the owner of the Odnoklassniki account with the nickname BAND ODESSA still remains without refutation or confirmation. The only illustration of the Soviet past of the current Bavarian is the commentary and photos of relatives posted on his page in May 2019.

Family members
Family members

Judging by the video reviews regularly published here, the couple who emigrated to Germany in their free time often visit flea markets - the Bavarian flea market, 1 euro stocks, local social and antique shops. The subjects of their interest in fleeting clothing markets are antique porcelain and ceramics, jewelry made of metal and stone. The musician carries out the Internet trade in rarities through the social network VKontakte.

Video reviews Band Odessa
Video reviews Band Odessa

Arnold Richter does not publish photos or advertising materials of the group on the network, the creator of which he positions himself. But as they say in Russia, "you can't hide an sewn in a sack." At one of their holidays, one of the representatives of the German Russian-speaking diaspora captured the performance of a musical group in vests called BAND ODESSA.

Musicians Band Odessa
Musicians Band Odessa

The work of the cover maker and clip maker

The final creative product of BAND ODESSA is homemade videos shot on remakes and parodies of Russian chanson, retro songwriting and Soviet hits of the 1980s. Today their number, posted on YouTube, is about 200. The music creator simultaneously acts as a clip maker, as evidenced by the label and the presence of a watermark. There are also videos produced by Valery Pleseinov, a pensioner from Lipetsk. In his account, a lover of photography and video editing, Russian chanson and comedies Gaidai wrote that he had “more than 350 clips from Band Odessa”.

According to professional arrangers, the BAND ODESSA group is represented in a single person.They give the following assessment to covers: non-studio recordings, "the tracks are not bad, although they are made on self-play", the music is "played on the keys by one person and performed by a couple of good vocalists." The videos sometimes feature attractive female musicians, dressed in the usual style, in vests. But it is impossible to conclude that they are members of the team only from these frames.

Group style - vests
Group style - vests

The owner of the nickname in the BAND ODESSA network has not disclosed his identity for 20 years. Until the mid-2000s, I talked with Russian minus players on specialized sites. There flashed a couple of messages from the authors of the music that he "borrowed" their arrangements, and his accounts soon became inactive. In 2017, the musician began to actively establish independent promotion through the YouTube channel.

The video sequence for the clips is presented either by cutting from films of the Soviet era, or by editing fragments of performances by various dance groups, both professional and amateur. The latter became the reason for the popularity of BAND ODESSA on the Internet. And at the same time it served as a pretext for the controversy that flared up in 2018 and has not subsided so far about the creative image of the group. Many people note that in these amateur videos, the music goes against the rhythmic pattern and character of the dance fragments that illustrate it.

The fact is that the video sequence includes footage of the performances of professionals and fans of club dances, which are popular both in the West and in our country:

  • swing, lindy hop (and their varieties - push, whip, Caroline shag, jitterbug);
  • step, charleston, boogie-woogie, rock and roll;
  • Latin American salsa, bachata, kizomba;
  • Brazilian lambada, Indian belly dance, etc.

The most talked about on the network are clips that use recordings of Swing Dance Clubs and World Lindy Hop Championships.

Frames from video clips
Frames from video clips

The Afro-American swing was moved from the street to the dance floor in the 1930s. In a modified and Europeanized version, modern lindichopers began to perform it in the early 1980s. At its core, swing dancing is a visualization of jazz. And therefore, they simply cannot be an illustration of covers of Russian retro songs, disco rhythms, thug repertoire and other works in the style of “tyts-tyts-tyts” and “un-tsa-tsa” - neither in syncopated rhythm, nor in the peculiar temperament of the dancers' movements.

The two components of the BAND ODESSA videos are united by one thing - the emotional background embedded in the musical fabric and the dance pattern. On the one hand, there are energetic and impulsive "jumps and wobbles" inherent in Western lindy hop with elements of acrobatics. On the other hand, there is a clear and groovy rhythm of retellings and parodies of the most popular Russian, Soviet and Russian hits.

Whether such an "international mix" has the right to exist is ultimately up to the experts to decide. Due to disagreements and disputes, the BAND ODESSA YouTube channel has already been blocked twice for violating the rules and misleading users. At present, Band Odessa continues to function and shares the results of its work through social networks. The opinion of Internet users who give "likes" to the clips is that BAND ODESSA "cheers and lifts the mood."

Sponsored post Band Odessa
Sponsored post Band Odessa

Popular by topic