فالنتينا ليجكوستوبوفا - سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

جدول المحتويات:

فالنتينا ليجكوستوبوفا - سيرة ذاتية قصيرة
فالنتينا ليجكوستوبوفا - سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

فيديو: فالنتينا ليجكوستوبوفا - سيرة ذاتية قصيرة

فيديو: كيف تنشئ سيرتك الذاتية (Cv) خلال دقيقتين 📝مجانا‼️ 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

تم الاحتفاظ بأسماء نجوم المسرح السوفيتي والروسي لفترة طويلة في ذاكرة المتفرجين الممتنين. لاحظ بعض الخبراء أن فالنتينا ليجكوستوبوفا قادرة على تحويل أي أغنية إلى أغنية ناجحة. كان هناك العديد من هذه الأغاني.

فالنتينا ليجكوستوبوفا
فالنتينا ليجكوستوبوفا

بداية بعيدة

يكفي في الفيلم أن تلعب دورًا واحدًا مشرقًا وأن تصبح من المشاهير لسنوات عديدة. تنطبق قاعدة مماثلة على المرحلة. انتقلت Valentina Valerievna Legkostupova نحو النجاح خطوة بخطوة. في مرحلة معينة من مسيرتها الإبداعية ، غنت الأغنية الحارقة "بيري-توت العليق" ، التي كتبها الملحن الرائع فياتشيسلاف دوبرينين. كان هناك وقت عندما بدت هذه الضربة من كل تلفزيون. لسنوات عديدة ، كانت الضربة نوعًا من بطاقة الاتصال للمغني. في الوقت نفسه ، تعاونت بنجاح مع الملحنين والشعراء الآخرين.

ولد نجم البوب ​​السوفيتي المستقبلي في 30 ديسمبر 1965 في عائلة سوفيتية مبدعة. عاش الآباء في ذلك الوقت في مدينة خاباروفسك الشهيرة. عمل الأب ، وهو ملحن محترف ، في الفيلهارمونيك المحلي. الأم مغنية غنت الأغاني الشعبية الروسية. نمت فالنتينا وتطورت في بيئة إبداعية. في سن مبكرة ، تعلمت كيفية الوقوف وراء الكواليس والصعود على المسرح. عندما كانت الفتاة تبلغ من العمر ثلاث سنوات ، انتقلت عائلة Legkostupov إلى مكان إقامة دائم في مدينة القرم فيودوسيا.

صورة
صورة

النشاط الإبداعي

أظهرت فالنتينا موهبتها الموسيقية في سن مبكرة. لقد حفظت بسهولة الأغاني التي بدت في الإذاعة والتلفزيون. تذكرتها وأدتها تقريبًا بدون أخطاء لمستمعيها الممتنين. في البداية كانوا من الأقارب والجيران. ثم انضم زملاء الدراسة إلى هذا الجمهور. جمعت Legkostupova ، دون ضغوط لا داعي لها ، دراستها في مدرسة أساسية ومدرسة موسيقى. أتقنت الفتاة أسرار الفن الصوتي وتقنية العزف على الكمان. بعد تخرجها من المدرسة ، التحقت بكلية سيمفيروبول للموسيقى.

اعترفت الدولة بمغنية موهوبة وواعدة في عام 1986. احتلت فالنتينا المركز الثاني في مسابقة All-Union التلفزيونية لفناني الأداء الشباب ، والتي أقيمت في Jurmola. قدم المغني أغنيتين متنافستين هما "ساحل السعادة" و "ليت ذا بليزارد". في الموسم التالي ، سجلت Legkostupova توقيعها "Berry-Raspberry". في نهاية العام ، حققت الأغنية نجاحًا كبيرًا في عام 1987. تعاون المغني بشكل مثمر مع ريموند بولز وكريس كيلمي. نجحت في الأداء في المسابقات التي أقيمت في بولندا وتشيكوسلوفاكيا.

صورة
صورة

الاعتراف والخصوصية

لمساهمتها الكبيرة في تطوير فن البوب ​​، مُنحت فالنتينا ليجكوستوبوفا اللقب الفخري "الفنانة الفخرية للاتحاد الروسي". في عام 2016 ، نظمت المغنية مركز الإنتاج الخاص بها.

تشكلت الحياة الشخصية للمغني في المحاولة الثانية. فالنتينا لديها ابنة من زواجها الأول. في المرة الثانية تزوجت من أليكسي جريجوريف. قام الزوج والزوجة بتربية ابن وابنة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Valentina Legkostupova - Short Biography

Table of contents:

Valentina Legkostupova - Short Biography
Valentina Legkostupova - Short Biography

Video: Valentina Legkostupova - Short Biography

Video: Валентина Легкоступова - Ягода малина 2022, December
Anonim

The names of the stars of the Soviet and Russian stage are preserved for a long time in the memory of grateful spectators. Some experts noted that Valentina Legkostupova is able to turn any song into a hit. There were many such songs.

Valentina Legkostupova
Valentina Legkostupova

A distant start

In a movie, it is enough to play one bright role and become a celebrity for many years. A similar rule applies to the stage. Valentina Valerievna Legkostupova moved towards success step by step. At a certain stage of her creative career, she sang the incendiary song "Berry-Raspberry", which was written by the wonderful composer Vyacheslav Dobrynin. There was a time when this hit sounded from every TV. For many years, the hit was a kind of calling card of the singer. At the same time, she successfully collaborated with other composers and poets.

The future Soviet pop star was born on December 30, 1965 in a creative Soviet family. Parents at that time lived in the famous city of Khabarovsk. Father, a professional composer, worked at the local Philharmonic. Mother is a singer who sang Russian folk songs. Valentina grew and developed in a creative environment. At an early age, I learned how to get backstage and go on stage. When the girl was three years old, the Legkostupov family moved to a permanent place of residence in the Crimean city of Feodosia.

Image
Image

Creative activity

Valentina showed her musical talent at an early age. She easily memorized songs that sounded on radio and television. She remembered and performed them almost without mistakes for her grateful listeners. At first they were relatives and neighbors. Then classmates joined this audience. Legkostupova, without undue stress, combined her studies in a comprehensive school and in a music school. The girl mastered the secrets of vocal art and the technique of playing the violin. After graduating from school, she entered the Simferopol Music College.

The country recognized a talented and promising singer in 1986. Valentina took 2nd place in the All-Union television competition for young performers, which was held in Jurmola. The singer performed two competitive songs "Coast of Happiness" and "Let the Blizzard". In the next season, Legkostupova recorded her signature "Berry-Raspberry". At the end of the year, the song became a hit in 1987. The singer has fruitfully collaborated with Raymond Pauls and Chris Kelmi. She successfully performed at competitions held in Poland and Czechoslovakia.

Image
Image

Recognition and privacy

For her great contribution to the development of pop art, Valentina Legkostupova was awarded the honorary title "Honored Artist of the Russian Federation". In 2016, the singer organized her own production center.

The singer's personal life took shape on the second attempt. Valentina has a daughter from her first marriage. The second time she married Alexei Grigoriev. The husband and wife raised both a son and a daughter.

Popular by topic