كيف تتحقق مما إذا كان الهاتف مطلوبًا أم لا

جدول المحتويات:

كيف تتحقق مما إذا كان الهاتف مطلوبًا أم لا
كيف تتحقق مما إذا كان الهاتف مطلوبًا أم لا

فيديو: كيف تتحقق مما إذا كان الهاتف مطلوبًا أم لا

فيديو: كيف اعرف انا الهاتف ضد الماء🤔 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

إن الرغبة في الحصول على هاتف محمول عالي الجودة ومتعدد الوظائف وجميل ، للأسف ، لا تتوافق دائمًا ولا تتطابق مع الإمكانات. لا يزال شخص ما يقرر الشراء عن طريق الائتمان ، ويرفض شخص ما امتلاك هاتف محمول حديث ، ويقرر شخص ما شراء هاتف مستعمل بالفعل. ولكن أين هو ضمان عدم سرقة مثل هذا الجهاز وليس على قائمة المطلوبين؟

كيف تتحقق مما إذا كان الهاتف مطلوبًا أم لا
كيف تتحقق مما إذا كان الهاتف مطلوبًا أم لا

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

لا تقم أبدًا بشراء هاتف مستعمل إذا لم يتمكن البائع من إمدادك بالمستندات. عند شراء هاتف خلوي مستعمل ، تأكد من مطالبة الاستشاري بتأكيد كتابي لنقل الهاتف إلى المتجر من قبل مالكه السابق. لسوء الحظ ، لن يجرؤ كل بائع على تقديم مثل هذه المستندات ، لأنها قد تشير إلى السعر الذي دفعه لشراء هذا الجهاز. والوثيقة نفسها سهلة التزوير.

لحماية نفسك من شراء هاتف مطلوب ، اكتشف الهوية الدولية للأجهزة المحمولة (IMEI). كقاعدة عامة ، هذه هي 15 رقمًا موجودة مباشرة على سماعة الهاتف (أسفل البطارية). إذا لم تجد هذا الرقم على الجهاز ، اطلب الأرقام * # 06 #. عادةً ما تستجيب هواتف جميع الشركات المصنعة برقم التعريف الخاص بها. سجلها على الورق (اكتبها بعناية) ، ثم حاول الاتصال بالإنترنت في أسرع وقت ممكن.

الخطوة 2

قم بزيارة موقع blacklist.onliner.by ، في النافذة التي تفتح ، أدخل IMEI للهاتف. ثم انقر على رابط "التحقق". تحتوي قاعدة البيانات هذه على أرقام الهواتف الموجودة في قائمة المطلوبين. وفقًا لذلك ، إذا رأيت نقشًا يشير إلى عدم وجود أرقام IMEI مطابقة للبحث في قاعدة البيانات ، فلن يكون للهاتف ماض إجرامي.

ومع ذلك ، فإن قاعدة البيانات هذه لا تحتوي على جميع أرقام الهواتف المسروقة ، لذلك إذا لم يتم العثور على الرقم الذي أدخلته ، فهذا لا يعني أن لا أحد يبحث عن هاتفك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يظهر رقم الهاتف الذي اشتريته في قاعدة البيانات بعد وقت طويل من شرائه.

الخطوه 3

هناك طريقة أخرى للتحقق مما إذا كان الهاتف المستخدم مدرجًا في قائمة المطلوبين. أرسل رسالة مدفوعة (تكلفتها 5 روبل) إلى الرقم 4443. في الرسالة ، اكتب: "وزارة الشؤون الداخلية هي مساحة ورمز IMEI الخاص بك." ستحتوي رسالة الرد على معلومات حول ما إذا كان هاتفك مطلوبًا أم لا.

في بعض الأحيان يكون من الأفضل التخلي عن "الهوى" ، ولكن الهاتف المستعمل وإعطاء الأفضلية لأنبوب رخيص ، ولكنه جديد و "نظيف" أمام القانون.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Check If A Phone Is Wanted Or Not

Table of contents:

How To Check If A Phone Is Wanted Or Not
How To Check If A Phone Is Wanted Or Not

Video: How To Check If A Phone Is Wanted Or Not

Video: How to Tell If Your Phone Is Tapped 2022, December
Anonim

The desire to have a high-quality, multifunctional and beautiful mobile phone, unfortunately, does not always and not all coincide with the capabilities. Someone still decides to buy on credit, someone refuses to own a modern mobile phone, and someone decides to buy a second-hand phone already in use. But where is the guarantee that such a device is not stolen and is not on the wanted list?

How to check if a phone is wanted or not
How to check if a phone is wanted or not

Instructions

Step 1

Never buy a used phone if the seller cannot provide you with the documents. When buying a used cell phone, be sure to ask the consultant for written confirmation of the transfer of the phone to the store by its former owner. Unfortunately, not every seller will dare to present such documents, because they may indicate the price he paid for the purchase of this device. And the document itself is quite easy to forge.

To protect yourself from buying a wanted phone, find out the International Mobile Equipment Identity (IMEI). As a rule, these are 15 digits located directly on the handset of the phone (under the battery). If you did not find this number on the device, dial the digits * # 06 #. Phones of all manufacturers usually respond with their own identification number. Fix it on paper (write it down carefully), and then try to go online as soon as possible.

Step 2

Visit the site blacklist.onliner.by, in the window that opens, enter the IMEI of the phone. Then click on the "check" link. This database contains phone numbers that are on the wanted list. Accordingly, if you see an inscription that no IMEI numbers corresponding to the search were found in the database, then the phone does not have a criminal past.

However, not all stolen phone numbers are entered in this database, so if the number you entered is not found, this does not mean that no one is looking for your phone. In addition, the number of the phone you purchased may appear in the database much later than you buy it.

Step 3

There is another way to check whether a used phone is on the wanted list. Send a paid message (its cost is 5 rubles) to number 4443. In the message, write: "The Ministry of Internal Affairs is a space and your IMEI code." The response message will contain information about whether your phone is wanted or not.

Sometimes it is better to give up the "fancy", but used phone and give preference to an inexpensive, but new and "clean" pipe before the law.

Popular by topic