كيفية الحصول على رتبة ملازم

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية الحصول على رتبة ملازم
كيفية الحصول على رتبة ملازم

فيديو: كيفية الحصول على رتبة ملازم

فيديو: الرتب والدرجات في الجيش المصري 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

كيفية الحصول على رتبة ملازم ملازم هو رتبة مبتدئ في سلك الضباط في القوات المسلحة والشرطة ووزارة حالات الطوارئ وقوات الأمن الأخرى. أدنى رتبة ضابط هو ملازم صغير ، يليه ملازم أول وملازم أول. من أجل ارتداء أحزمة كتف من أدنى رتبة ضابط ، على سبيل المثال ، في القوات المسلحة ، يجب عليك:

كيفية الحصول على رتبة ملازم
كيفية الحصول على رتبة ملازم

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

أدخل للدراسة في أي جامعة عسكرية. يمكن لمواطن الاتحاد الروسي من 16 إلى 22 عامًا أن يصبح طالبًا. تلقى تعليمه الثانوي. أولئك الذين تمكنوا من الخدمة في الجيش عن طريق التجنيد أو العقد يتم قبولهم في الجامعات العسكرية حتى سن 24. يجب أن يفي المتقدم بفئة اللياقة الصحية الأولى أو الثانية

الخطوة 2

الأشخاص الراغبون في الالتحاق بجامعة عسكرية يقدمون طلباتهم إلى المندوبية العسكرية في مكان الإقامة في موعد أقصاه 20 أبريل من عام القبول. التطبيق مصحوب بسيرة ذاتية ، صفة مميزة ، نسخة من وثيقة التعليم الثانوي ، ست صور فوتوغرافية 4 ، 5 × 6 سم.

الخطوه 3

الخطوة التالية هي الخضوع لفحص طبي. حيث تحتاج إلى شهادات من مستوصفات الأمراض العصبية والنفسية ، وإدمان المخدرات ، ومضادات السل الجلدية والتناسلية. شهادات من مؤسسات طبية أخرى عن وجود أو عدم وجود أمراض مزمنة.

الخطوة 4

علاوة على ذلك ، يجب على مقدم الطلب الوصول إلى موقع الجامعة التي يختارها حيث سيتعين عليه الخضوع للاختيار المهني. في هذه المرحلة ، يتم تقييم المستوى التعليمي واللياقة البدنية والصفات الأخلاقية للمرشح. تحتاج الجامعة إلى تقديم نتائج امتحان الدولة الموحد (اختبار الدولة الموحد) ، واجتياز مقابلة واختبار نفسي ، وكذلك اجتياز امتحان في اللياقة البدنية. مع مراعاة النجاح في الاختبارات ، يتم تسجيل المتقدم في الجامعة ويصبح طالبًا.

الخطوة الخامسة

الدراسة في جامعة عسكرية تشبه الدراسة في الجامعات المدنية ، باستثناء أن الطلاب العسكريين في ثكنة ، يعيشون ويدرسون وفقًا للوائح العسكرية للقوات المسلحة للاتحاد الروسي. مع مراعاة إكمال التدريب بنجاح كقاعدة لمدة 5 سنوات ، يتلقى المتدرب رتبة ملازم أول ويتم إرساله إلى الخدمة العسكرية في القوات المسلحة للاتحاد الروسي.

الخطوة 6

خلال العامين المقبلين ، سيتعين على الضابط الشاب ارتداء أحزمة الكتف الخاصة بالملازم الصغير. بعد انتهاء الصلاحية الذي يحصل الضابط على فرصة الحصول على الرتبة العسكرية التالية ملازم. شريطة ألا يكون لدى مقدم الطلب عقوبات تأديبية ، وأن يظهر صفات مهنية وأخلاقية عالية.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Get The Rank Of Lieutenant

Table of contents:

How To Get The Rank Of Lieutenant
How To Get The Rank Of Lieutenant

Video: How To Get The Rank Of Lieutenant

Video: US Military (All Branches) Officer Ranks Explained - What is an Officer? 2022, December
Anonim

How to get the rank of lieutenant Lieutenant is a junior rank in the officer corps of the armed forces, police, Ministry of Emergency Situations and other security forces. The lowest officer rank is junior lieutenant, followed by lieutenant and senior lieutenant. In order to put on shoulder straps of the lowest officer rank, for example in the Armed Forces, you must:

How to get the rank of lieutenant
How to get the rank of lieutenant

Instructions

Step 1

Enter to study at any military university. A citizen of the Russian Federation from 16 to 22 years old can become a cadet. Received secondary education. Those who managed to serve in the Army by conscription or contract are admitted to military universities up to 24 years old. The applicant must meet the first or second health fitness category

Step 2

Persons wishing to enter a military university submit applications to the military commissariat at the place of residence no later than April 20 of the year of admission. The application is accompanied by an autobiography, a characteristic, a copy of a document on secondary education, six photographs 4, 5 × 6 cm.

Step 3

The next step is to undergo a medical examination. Where you need certificates from the neuropsychiatric, drug addiction, anti-tuberculosis dermatovenerologic dispensaries. Certificates from other medical institutions about the presence or absence of chronic diseases.

Step 4

Further, the applicant must arrive at the location of the university of his choice where he will have to undergo professional selection. At this stage, the level of education, physical fitness and moral qualities of the candidate are assessed. The university needs to provide the results of the Unified State Exam (Unified State Exam), pass an interview and psychological testing, and also pass an exam in physical fitness. Subject to the successful passing of the tests, the applicant is enrolled in the university and becomes a cadet.

Step 5

Studying at a military university is similar to studying at civilian universities, except that the cadets are in a barracks position, live and study in accordance with the military regulations of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation. Subject to successful completion of training as a rule for 5 years, the cadet receives the rank of junior lieutenant and is sent to military service in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

Step 6

For the next two years, the young officer will have to wear the junior lieutenant's shoulder straps. After the expiration, which the officer gets the opportunity to receive the next military rank of lieutenant. Provided that the applicant will not have disciplinary sanctions, and will show high professional and moral qualities.

Popular by topic