كيفية الحصول على رتبة رقيب في الجيش

جدول المحتويات:

كيفية الحصول على رتبة رقيب في الجيش
كيفية الحصول على رتبة رقيب في الجيش

فيديو: كيفية الحصول على رتبة رقيب في الجيش

فيديو: الرتب والدرجات في الجيش المصري 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

لطالما كان التميز في التدريب القتالي والتدريب موضع تقدير وتمييزه في الجيش المحلي. ولكن من أجل الحصول على العنوان التالي ، عليك إظهار قدراتك الخاصة. فقط أولئك الذين يستحقون حقًا هذه الرتبة يصبحون رقباء في الجيش. كيف يمكنك الحصول على مثل هذا الشرف؟

كيفية الحصول على رتبة رقيب في الجيش
كيفية الحصول على رتبة رقيب في الجيش

انه ضروري

  • - ميثاق.
  • - عنوان خاص.

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

للخدمة في الجيش ، يأتي المجندون كجنود عاديين. لكن بمرور الوقت ، ورهناً بخدمة لا تشوبها شائبة ، سيحصل الجيش على رتب جديدة. من أجل الحصول على أحزمة كتف الرقيب في أسرع وقت ممكن أثناء الخدمة في الجيش ، حاول أداء الخدمة بكرامة واتبع الميثاق. عند تعيين الرتب العسكرية ، لا يتم الاهتمام فقط بالصفات الشخصية للجندي ، ولكن أيضًا للمعرفة التي لا تشوبها شائبة بأنظمة القوات المسلحة الروسية. يجب أن يعرف الرقيب المحتمل كيفية التعامل مع الأسلحة العسكرية ، وأن يكون لديه صفات قيادية واضحة ، وأن يكون قادرًا على قيادة جنود آخرين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تقييم التدريب البدني والتكتيكي للجندي. يجب أن يكون الرقيب قادرًا على التنقل بسرعة في الظروف الصعبة وإيجاد طريقة للخروج من المواقف غير القياسية.

الخطوة 2

للحصول على رتبة رقيب ، هناك عدد من الشروط الضرورية: الخبرة في الخدمة العسكرية بالتجنيد ، التعليم الثانوي الكامل ، عدم وجود سجل جنائي ، صحة جيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن يتمتع الرقيب المحتمل بصفات قيادية وأن يكون على دراية بدرجة المسؤولية الموكلة إليه.

الخطوه 3

للحصول على رتبة رقيب ، انتقل أولاً إلى التدريب في وحدة التدريب. يحصل الطلاب الذين يتخرجون من البرنامج التدريبي الخاص للرقيب الحاصلين على درجات ممتازة على رتبة رقيب. يتم تعيينها أيضًا لأولئك الذين يتم الاعتراف بهم على أنهم يستحقون الحصول على الرتبة التالية ويتم تعيينهم في تلك المناصب حيث يتم توفير رتبة رقيب من قبل الولايات.

الخطوة 4

تُمنح رتبة رقيب لأولئك الجنود الذين خدموا بالفعل فترة معينة في صفوف الجيش الروسي. في بعض الحالات ، من الممكن أن تصبح رقيبًا قبل الموعد المحدد كمكافأة لبعض المزايا. للقيام بذلك ، يجب أن يكون لديك سجل حافل بالإعجاب وأن تتم ملاحظة الأعمال الخاصة.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

How To Get The Rank Of Sergeant In The Army

Table of contents:

How To Get The Rank Of Sergeant In The Army
How To Get The Rank Of Sergeant In The Army

Video: How To Get The Rank Of Sergeant In The Army

Video: Explaining US Army enlisted rank 2022, December
Anonim

Excellence in combat and drill training has always been appreciated and singled out in the domestic army. But in order to get the next title, you need to show your own abilities. Only those who truly deserve such a rank become sergeants in the army. How can you earn such an honor?

How to get the rank of sergeant in the army
How to get the rank of sergeant in the army

It is necessary

  • -charter;
  • -the title of a private.

Instructions

Step 1

To serve in the army, recruits come as ordinary privates. But over time, subject to impeccable service, the military will receive new ranks. In order to get a sergeant's shoulder straps as soon as possible while serving in the army, try to carry out service with dignity and follow the charter. When assigning military ranks, attention is paid not only to the personal qualities of a soldier, but also to impeccable knowledge of the regulations of the Armed Forces of Russia. A potential sergeant must know how to handle military weapons, have pronounced leadership qualities, and be able to lead other soldiers. In addition, the physical as well as the tactical training of a soldier is assessed. The sergeant must be able to quickly navigate in difficult conditions and find a way out of non-standard situations.

Step 2

To obtain a sergeant's rank, a number of conditions are necessary: ​​experience of military service by conscription, complete secondary education, no criminal record, good health. In addition, a potential sergeant must have leadership qualities and be aware of the degree of responsibility that is assigned to him.

Step 3

To get the rank of sergeant, first go through training in the training unit. Cadets who graduate from the special training program for sergeants with excellent marks receive the rank of sergeant. It is also assigned to those who are recognized as worthy of receiving the next rank and appointed to those positions where the rank of sergeant is provided by the states.

Step 4

The rank of sergeant is awarded to those servicemen who have already served a certain period in the ranks of the Russian army. In some cases, it is possible to become a sergeant ahead of schedule as a reward for certain merits. To do this, you must have an impressive track record and be noted for special deeds.

Popular by topic