من كتب حكاية "موسيقيو مدينة بريمن"؟

جدول المحتويات:

من كتب حكاية "موسيقيو مدينة بريمن"؟
من كتب حكاية "موسيقيو مدينة بريمن"؟

فيديو: من كتب حكاية "موسيقيو مدينة بريمن"؟

فيديو: Cinderella READ ALOUD story for Children -- Bedtime Fairytale Stories for Kids 2022, شهر نوفمبر
Anonim

يعد موسيقيو مدينة بريمن أحد أشهر الحكايات الخيالية ليس فقط في روسيا ، ولكن في جميع أنحاء العالم. في روسيا ، أصبحت هذه القصة شائعة بشكل خاص بفضل تعديل فيلم الرسوم المتحركة. كتب الحكاية الأخوان جريم ، مؤلفو كتب الأطفال المشهورون عالميًا ، والذين حققوا إنجازات أخرى.

من كتب الحكاية
من كتب الحكاية

تعليمات

الخطوة 1

الأخوان جريم هما جاكوب وويلهلم جريم ، اللذان عاشا في ألمانيا في القرنين الثامن عشر والتاسع عشر. ولد جاكوب جريم في 4 يناير 1785 وعاش حتى 20 سبتمبر 1863. ولد فيلهلم جريم في 24 فبراير 1786 وتوفي في 16 ديسمبر 1859. تم إنشاء مسقط رأس الأخوين جريم كمدينة هاناو ، ولكن بعد ذلك انتقلوا إلى مدينة كاسل وعاشوا هناك لفترة طويلة.

الخطوة 2

كان الأخوان في نفس العمر تقريبًا. الطقس ، كانوا ودودين للغاية منذ الطفولة. كان يعقوب وويلهلم مهتمين بشدة بالفولكلور واللغويات ، فقد جمعوا الحكايات الخيالية من جميع أنحاء البلاد. من بين أشهر قصصهم الحكايات الشعبية المعالجة ، لكن معظم ما كتبه الأخوان هو تكوينهم الخاص ، بما في ذلك قصة موسيقيي مدينة بريمن.

الخطوه 3

بمجرد أن جمعت جاكوب وويلهلم قدرًا كبيرًا من القصص ، نشرا مجموعة ، في كل مرة يطلقان عليها "حكايات الأخوين جريم". تحت هذا الاسم يتم نشر مجموعات من حكاياتهم الخيالية حتى الآن ، الكتب تحمل هذا الاسم في جميع أنحاء العالم. لم يكن الأخوان مهتمين بالقصص الخيالية فحسب ، بل اهتموا أيضًا باللغويات. مع اثنين من كبار علماء اللغة الألمان الآخرين في عصرهم ، كانوا مؤسسي الدراسات الجرمانية وفلسفة اللغة الألمانية.

الخطوة 4

بالقرب من سنوات تقدمهما ، بدأ جاكوب وويلهلم في تجميع قاموس ألماني: في ذلك الوقت لم يقم أحد في ألمانيا بأي شيء من هذا القبيل. عمل الأخوان على القاموس حتى وفاتهم. تمكن فيلهلم من إنهاء الحرف D ، وأنهى جاكوب ، الذي عاش أكثر منه بأربع سنوات ، عددًا قليلاً من الرسائل. عمل حتى وفاته التي تفوقت عليه ، جالسًا على مكتبه ويصف كلمة فروخت التي تعني فاكهة.

الخطوة الخامسة

إن مساهمة الأخوين جريم في تطوير فقه اللغة الجرمانية مهمة للغاية لدرجة أنه تقرر تصويرهم على الورقة النقدية التي يبلغ وزنها 1000 علامة والتي كانت موجودة في FRG في الماضي. وتكريمًا لبطلة الحكاية الخيالية "حول الصياد وزوجته" ، واسمها إيلسبيل ، تم تسمية كويكب عام 1919.

الخطوة 6

تحكي الحكاية الخيالية "موسيقيو مدينة بريمن" نفسها عن الحيوانات التي وجدت منزلًا لها خلال مغامرتها. الشخصيات الرئيسية هي العديد من الوحوش التي أساءت وطردها أصحابها السابقون. هذا حمار وكلب وديك وقط. قرروا أن يجربوا حظهم في مدينة بريمن ، على أمل أن يصبحوا موسيقيين هناك. لكن الطريق كان طويلاً ، وتوقفوا ليلاً في الغابة. هنا تتعثر مجموعة من الحيوانات على منزل اللصوص. كانت الحيوانات تتسلق فوق بعضها البعض ، وأدى كل منها موسيقاه الخاصة. زأر الحمار ، ونبح الكلب ، وتموء القطة ، وبدأ الديك في الصياح. فوجئ اللصوص بمثل هذا العواء وهربوا خائفين.

الخطوة 7

بعد ذلك بقليل ، أرسل اللصوص الكشافة للتحقق من نوع العصابة الرهيبة التي أخرجتهم من منزلهم الحبيب. لكن الحيوانات تهاجم ممثل العصابة وديًا ، ويقول إن المنزل استولى عليه قطاع طرق مروعون. تخلى اللصوص عن محاولات إعادة منزلهم ، ولم يصل موسيقيو مدينة بريمن أنفسهم ، بعد الحكاية ، إلى بريمن ، لكنهم رتبوا حياتهم المستقبلية بنجاح.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Who Wrote The Tale "The Bremen Town Musicians"

Table of contents:

Who Wrote The Tale "The Bremen Town Musicians"
Who Wrote The Tale "The Bremen Town Musicians"

Video: Who Wrote The Tale "The Bremen Town Musicians"

Video: The Bremen Town Musicians (1969) [ENG SUBS] 2022, December
Anonim

The Bremen Town Musicians is one of the most famous fairy tales not only in Russia, but all over the world. In Russia, this story has become especially popular thanks to the animated film adaptation. The brothers Grimm, world famous authors of children's books, who have other achievements, wrote the tale.

Who wrote the tale
Who wrote the tale

Instructions

Step 1

The Brothers Grimm are Jacob and Wilhelm Grimm, who lived in Germany in the 18th and 19th centuries. Jacob Grimm was born on January 4, 1785 and lived until September 20, 1863. Wilhelm Grimm was born on February 24, 1786 and died on December 16, 1859. The birthplace of the brothers Grimm is established as the city of Hanau, but then they moved to the city of Kassel and lived there for a long time.

Step 2

The brothers were almost the same age. Weather, they were very friendly since childhood. Jacob and Wilhelm were keenly interested in folklore and linguistics, they collected fairy tales from all over the country. Among their most famous stories are processed folk tales, but most of what the brothers wrote is their own composition, including the tale of the Bremen Town Musicians.

Step 3

As soon as Jacob and Wilhelm accumulated a decent amount of stories, they published a collection, each time calling it "The Tales of the Brothers Grimm." It is under this name that collections of their fairy tales are published now, books have this name all over the world. The brothers were interested not only in fairy tales, but also in linguistics. Together with two other major German philologists of their time, they were the founders of Germanic studies and the philology of the German language.

Step 4

Closer to their advanced years, Jacob and Wilhelm began compiling a German dictionary: at that time no one in Germany had done anything like this. The brothers worked on the dictionary until their death. Wilhelm managed to finish the letter D, and Jacob, who lived 4 years longer than him, finished a few more letters. He worked until his death, which overtook him, sitting at his desk and describing the word Frucht, which means fruit.

Step 5

The contribution of the Brothers Grimm to the development of Germanic philology is so significant that it was decided to depict them on the 1,000-mark banknote that existed in the FRG in the past. And in honor of the heroine of the fairy tale "About the fisherman and his wife", whose name is Ilsebill, an asteroid was named in 1919.

Step 6

The fairy tale "The Bremen Town Musicians" itself tells about animals that found a home during their adventure. The main characters are several beasts who were offended and driven out by their past owners. This is a donkey, a dog, a rooster and a cat. They decided to try their luck in the city of Bremen, hoping to become musicians there. But the road turned out to be long, and they stopped for the night in the forest. Here a company of animals stumbles upon the robbers' house. The animals climbed on top of each other, and each sang his own music. The donkey roared, the dog barked, the cat meowed, and the rooster began to crow. The robbers were taken aback by such a howl and fled in fear.

Step 7

A little later, the robbers sent their scout to check what kind of terrible gang drove them out of their beloved house. But the animals amicably attack the representative of the gang, and he says that the house was seized by terrible bandits. The robbers abandoned attempts to return their house, and the Bremen Town musicians themselves, following the tale, never made it to Bremen, but successfully arranged their future life.

Popular by topic