من كتب "الزهرة القرمزية": المؤلف وتاريخ الخلق

من كتب "الزهرة القرمزية": المؤلف وتاريخ الخلق
من كتب "الزهرة القرمزية": المؤلف وتاريخ الخلق

فيديو: من كتب "الزهرة القرمزية": المؤلف وتاريخ الخلق

فيديو: كتاب : قصص من التاريخ : المؤلف علي الطنطاوي : تقديم إبراهيم السلمي 2022, ديسمبر
Anonim

تم تضمين "الزهرة القرمزية" بحق في "الصندوق الذهبي" للحكايات الخيالية الروسية. إنه ليس الجيل الأول من الأطفال الذي يُقرأ له ؛ فالأفلام والرسوم المتحركة تصنع عليه. لقد اعتاد على اعتبارها قصة وطنية ، ولا يعرف كل محبي قصة حب جمال ووحش من كتب الزهرة القرمزية.

من كتب "الزهرة القرمزية": المؤلف وتاريخ الخلق
من كتب "الزهرة القرمزية": المؤلف وتاريخ الخلق

لأول مرة ، تعرف القراء الروس على "الزهرة القرمزية" عام 1858 ، عندما نشر الكاتب الشهير سيرجي تيموفيفيتش أكساكوف كتاب سيرته الذاتية بعنوان "طفولة باغروف الحفيد" ، والذي يحكي عن طفولة الكاتب التي قضاها في جبال الأورال الجنوبية.

في ذلك ، تحدث ، على وجه الخصوص ، عن كيف أخبرته مدبرة المنزل بيلاجيا ، في طفولتها ، أثناء المرض ، بالحكايات الخيالية. كانت من بين هذه القصص قصة سحرية عن تاجر جلب زهرة قرمزية لابنته وعن الحب الشامل. ولكي لا يقطع السرد لم يقم الكاتب بتضمين نص الحكاية المسجل من كلمات بلاجيا في نص الكتاب ، بل وضع هذه القصة في الملحق. في الطبعة الأولى ، أُطلق على الحكاية اسم "زهرة أولينكين" - تكريما للحفيدة الحبيبة للكاتب أولغا.

مدبرة المنزل Pelageya هي شخصية حقيقية. خدمت كثيرًا في بيوت التجار ، بما في ذلك التجار الفارسيون. وسمعت الكثير من الحكايات الشرقية الشهيرة هناك. كان لديها هدية من راوية ، "حرفية عظيمة" لتروي حكايات خرافية كانت تحبها بشكل خاص في عائلة أكساكوف. غالبًا ما كانت تروي قصصًا خرافية صغيرة من Seryozha في الليل ، وكان يحب بشكل خاص "The Scarlet Flower". عندما نشأ سيرجي أكساكوف ، أخبر ذلك بنفسه ، وأعجب العديد من معاصريه ، بما في ذلك بوشكين وغوغول ، بالصور والشعر من أسلوبه.

احتفظ الاقتباس الأدبي لـ "الزهرة القرمزية" من تأليف أكساكوف بحنان اللغة الشعبية وشعرها ، مما جعل الحكاية الخيالية ساحرة حقًا.

يعتقد البعض أن "The Scarlet Flower" هي "نسخة سكانها ينالون الجنسية الروسية" من الحكاية الخيالية "Beauty and the Beast" (في نسخة أخرى من الترجمة - "Beauty and the Beast") من تأليف Leprince de Beaumont ، والتي نُشرت في ذلك الوقت في مجموعات من القصص الأخلاقية المترجمة للأطفال. ومع ذلك ، تعرف سيرجي أكساكوف على هذه القصة في وقت لاحق ، ووفقًا له ، فقد فوجئ كثيرًا بمؤامرة تشبه حكايته الخيالية المحبوبة منذ الطفولة.

في الواقع ، قصة فتاة أخذها وحش غير مرئي رهينة ووقعت في حبه بسبب لطفها قديمة جدًا ومنتشرة منذ العصور القديمة (على سبيل المثال ، قصة كيوبيد والنفسية). رويت مثل هذه الحكايات في إيطاليا وسويسرا وإنجلترا وألمانيا وتركيا والصين وإندونيسيا … هذه القصة شائعة أيضًا بين الشعوب السلافية.

في الأدب الروسي قبل أكساكوف ، تمت معالجة هذه القصة حرفيًا بواسطة إيبوليت بوجدانوفيتش - في قصيدة "دارلينج" ، التي شهدت ضوء النهار في عام 1778 ، قبل 80 عامًا من إصدار "الزهرة القرمزية". ومع ذلك ، تدين هذه القصة بشعبية لسيرجي أكساكوف ، الذي تمكن من سرد قصته الخيالية المفضلة عن طفولته حتى وقع ملايين الأشخاص في حبها.

شعبية حسب الموضوع

Who Wrote "The Scarlet Flower": The Author And History Of Creation

Who Wrote "The Scarlet Flower": The Author And History Of Creation
Who Wrote "The Scarlet Flower": The Author And History Of Creation

Video: Who Wrote "The Scarlet Flower": The Author And History Of Creation

Video: CINEMA AND FASHION: BEAUTY AND BEAST (2014). OVERVIEW OF SUITS. 2022, December
Anonim

"The Scarlet Flower" is rightfully included in the "golden fund" of Russian fairy tales. It is not the first generation of children that is read to it; films and cartoons are made on it. It is accustomed to perceive it as a national one, and not all fans of the love story of a beauty and a monster know who wrote The Scarlet Flower.

Who wrote "The Scarlet Flower": the author and history of creation
Who wrote "The Scarlet Flower": the author and history of creation

For the first time, Russian readers got acquainted with "The Scarlet Flower" in 1858, when the famous writer Sergei Timofeevich Aksakov published his autobiographical book "The Childhood of Bagrov the Grandson", which tells about the writer's childhood spent in the South Urals.

In it, he talked, in particular, about how, in childhood, during an illness, the housekeeper Pelageya told him fairy tales. A magical story about a merchant who brought his daughter a scarlet flower and about all-conquering love was among these stories. In order not to interrupt the narration, the writer did not include the text of the tale recorded from the words of Pelagia in the text of the book, but placed this story in the appendix. In the first edition, the tale was called "Olenkin's Flower" - in honor of the beloved granddaughter of the writer Olga.

The housekeeper Pelageya is a real character. She served a lot in merchant houses, including Persian merchants. And I heard many famous oriental fairy tales there. She had the gift of a storyteller, a "great craftswoman" to tell fairy tales, for which she was especially loved in the Aksakov family. She often told little Seryozha fairy stories at night, and he especially liked "The Scarlet Flower". When Sergei Aksakov grew up, he told it himself, and many of his contemporaries, including Pushkin and Gogol, admired the imagery and poetry of his style.

The literary adaptation of the "Scarlet Flower" by Aksakov retained the melodiousness and poetry of the folk language, making the fairy tale truly bewitching.

Some believe that "The Scarlet Flower" is a "Russified version" of the fairy tale "Beauty and the Beast" (in another version of the translation - "Beauty and the Beast") Leprince de Beaumont, published at that time in collections of translated moralizing stories for children. However, Sergei Aksakov got acquainted with this story much later, and, according to him, was surprised a lot by the plot resemblance to his beloved fairy tale from childhood.

In fact, the story about a girl who was taken hostage by an invisible monster and fell in love with him for her kindness is very ancient and widespread since antiquity (for example, the story of Cupid and Psyche). Such tales were told in Italy and Switzerland, in England and Germany, in Turkey, China, Indonesia … This story is also popular among the Slavic peoples.

In Russian literature before Aksakov, this story was also literally processed by Ipollit Bogdanovich - in the poem "Darling", which was published in 1778, 80 years before the release of "The Scarlet Flower". However, this story owes its popularity to Sergei Aksakov, who managed to tell his favorite fairy tale of his childhood so that millions of people fell in love with it.

Popular by topic